Similar items in stock

Enchantmints Country Horse

Enchantmints Country Horse

About this item

Enchantmints Country Horse MA1001 N/A
Reduced Price
$24.90
$24.90
List price $29.88
Save $4.98

Out of stock

Sold & Shipped by Best Service Stores
Shipping not available
Pickup not available from this seller
Loading options...
Sold & Shipped by Best Service Stores

Shipping not available

 

Shipping

This item is not available for shipping.

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
Shipping not available
Pickup not available from this seller

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Enchantmints Country Horse MA1001 N/A

Specifications

Fine or Fashion: Fashion
Gender: Girls
Age Range: 12 Years & Up
Condition: New
Metal Type: Non Metal
Material: Paper
Manufacturer Part Number: MA1001
Color: Multi
Model: MA1001
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 5.80 x 4.17 x 3.75 Inches
Show
Best seller ranking:

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

8 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

8 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-5 of 8 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Saw this at a local store for $30
12/10/2012

Customer review by lreed256

5.0 stars 12/10/2012 by lreed256
by lreed256

My six year old loves horses and she is going to love opening this on Christmas morning. It has a beautiful little brown horse that turns when you open it. I saw it in a local store for $30 and was planning on buying it for her when I stumbled across this exact same one for less than $15.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lreed256
Springtown, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
A precious musical treasure box
12/28/2012

Customer review by mamava3

5.0 stars 12/28/2012 by mamava3
by mamava3
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We purchased this for our five year old daughter for Christmas. It was perfect. The reaction she gave when she opened this musical treasure box is something I as her mother will treasure for a lifetime. It was smaller than I imagined, but so perfect for a little girl and now that I consider this, I don't think it would do to have this any bigger. A very reasonable price for a nice gift.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mamava3
virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great treasure box for my granddaughter.
10/27/2012

Customer review by Kracky

5.0 stars 10/27/2012 by Kracky
by Kracky
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I am very pleased with my musical treasure box. It is a gift for Christmas and I think my granddaughter will really like it. Thanks.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kracky
Frisco,Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It is nice, It was smaller then I expected.
11/4/2012

Customer review by C7K7

4.0 stars 11/4/2012 by C7K7
by C7K7
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It was a cute jewerly box for my 4 year old granddaughter. With a horse which she loves. She is now into jewerly It is very different from the old ballerina style. I am not real happy with the music, but she will not care as long as she can turn the key and it plays something.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
C7K7
nacogdoches rd Walmart Supercenter
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice music box.
12/31/2013

Customer review by Memawx6

5.0 stars 12/31/2013 by Memawx6
by Memawx6
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Nice music box. Kids love it. Would recommend for purchase. The only problem was that it didn't arrive when promised and didn't get delivered by Christmas so will be returning. Nice though.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Memawx6
Thackerville OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-5 of 8 total reviews See all
1-5 of 8 reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 3 questions
1-3 of 3 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

1-3 of 3 questions See all

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.