Elmo's World First Flap-Book Library

Elmo's World First Flap-Book Library

About this item

Hardcover, Random House Books for Young Readers, 2008, ISBN13 9780375845123, ISBN10 0375845127
$7.05
$7.05
FREE shipping on orders $50+
If your order totals $50 or more and you select Value shipping, this item and any other qualifying items ship for free!
Sold & Shipped by Walmart
FREE shipping on orders $50+ Faster shipping options available at checkout
Pickup not available  
Loading options...
Sold & Shipped by Walmart

FREE shipping available

 on $50+ orders
 

Shipping

Shipping options from Walmart
Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
$5.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$7.97
Rush
Data unavailable
$10.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$8.97

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Want to pick up your package for free?
Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
FREE shipping on orders $50+ Faster shipping options available at checkout
Pickup not available  

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
ELMO'S WORLD FIRST FLAP-BOOK LIBRARY

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

ELMO'S WORLD FIRST FLAP-BOOK LIBRARY

Four of Elmo's world lift-the-flap board books are packaged together in a sturdy, carry-along box with a plastic handle and velcro closures. The included titles--"Balls ," "Puppies , Babies ," and "Food "--offer the signature Elmo's World elements: brief, engaging texts; a mix of crisp full-color photos and bright, crayon-illustrated backgrounds; and fun flaps for little hands to open and close. There're hours of portable Elmo-inspired fun for all

Specifications

Number of Pages: 12
Number in Series: 1
Original Languages: English
Author: Barrett, John E. ,  Nelson, Mary Beth ,  Random House
Target Audience: Juvenile Audience
Series Title: Sesame Street Elmos World
Book Format: Board Book ,  Hardcover
Publisher: Random House Childrens Books
ISBN-13: 9780375845123
Illustrator: Nelson, Mary Beth
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 6.25 x 8.25 x 2.00 Inches
ISBN-10: 0375845127
Show
Best seller ranking:

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 18 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

18 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

18 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-5 of 15 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

8/13/2012

Customer review by valchgo

1.0 stars 8/13/2012 by valchgo
by valchgo

This book looked good on the web but when I received it. It was one of those pull out paper book. A two year old or three year old child can put out the photo(s) and the book will be know good. So I returned it to Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
valchgo
chicago
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Elmo's World
8/6/2010

Customer review by carrs

5.0 stars 8/6/2010 by carrs
by carrs

My Grandaughter Loves Elmo and I would recomend these Books to all cnildren

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
carrs
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
11/20/2011

Customer review by esprit40

5.0 stars 11/20/2011 by esprit40
by esprit40

My grandson loves this book set. Sturdy, colorful, easy to use once flaps are opened the first time.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
esprit40
Burlington, VT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
amazing set
12/19/2014

Customer review by kaimama25

5.0 stars 12/19/2014 by kaimama25
by kaimama25

I never write reviews but had to on these books. My son absolutely loves this set of books!!! I read all 4 of them 3-4 times a day bc he ask me too and he is 15 months old. They are the only books he wants and lets me read to him.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kaimama25
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/4/2012

Customer review by Reece101

4.0 stars 1/4/2012 by Reece101
by Reece101

I like this product a lot. I bought it for my two year old daughter and she likes them a lot. She loves opening the box and hearing the velcro. She doesn't really like when I read the books to her but she loves the pictures.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Reece101
Davison, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-5 of 15 total reviews See all
1-5 of 15 reviews

Customer Reviews | 18 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 0 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Customers also viewed these products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Gifting plans

The following available options may be selected during checkout:
Gift message: Add a personal note that we'll include with your gift.
Gift receipt: When you add other gift options, we'll include a receipt that keeps the price a secret but makes it easy to exchange or return an item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

Returns

Returns are easy at Walmart
Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.