Dystopia: Dystopia: The Dark Days (Paperback)

$13.70$13.70
Only 5 left!
Free delivery

Arrives by Monday, Mar 9

Pickup not available

Sold & shipped bythebookpros
Dez lay shot - The fate of the farm precarious. A shocking betrayal tears at the very foundation of the group. The arrival of their friends from the north brought not only joy but death. An outlaw gang threatens their home and their lives. She's back, with vengeance and hate, Morgan will stop at nothing to destroy what they'd built. In the days following the reset, chaos rules and the world is a different place. In only a few short months, cities have gone mad, the countryside burned, and the dark days had begun. Dark Days is an emotional ride through the end of the world. It's not just the end of the world, it could mean the end of everything. An ideal read for fans of Alas Babylon and Lights out.

About This Item

We aim to show you accurate product information. Manufacturers, suppliers and others provide what you see here, and we have not verified it.
Dez lay shot - The fate of the farm precarious. A shocking betrayal tears at the very foundation of the group. The arrival of their friends from the north brought not only joy but death. An outlaw gang threatens their home and their lives. She's back, with vengeance and hate, Morgan will stop at nothing to destroy what they'd built. In the days following the reset, chaos rules and the world is a different place. In only a few short months, cities have gone mad, the countryside burned, and the dark days had begun. Dark Days is an emotional ride through the end of the world. It's not just the end of the world, it could mean the end of everything. An ideal read for fans of Alas Babylon and Lights out. Dystopia: Dystopia: The Dark Days (Paperback)

Specifications

Series Title
Dystopia
Publisher
Angry Eagle Publishing
Book Format
Paperback
Number of Pages
220
Author
Dj Cooper
ISBN-13
9781732621213
Publication Date
September, 2018
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H)
9.00 x 6.00 x 1.50 Inches
ISBN-10
1732621217

Customer Reviews

Be the first to review this item!

Customer Q&A

Get specific details about this product from customers who own it.

Policies & Plans

Pricing policy

About our prices
We're committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we'll match it. See more details atOnline Price Match.