Duck Laminate Peel and Stick Shelf Liner, Clear

Duck Laminate Peel and Stick Shelf Liner, Clear

About this item

  • Strong, permanent protection
  • Acid free
  • Measures: 12" x 36'
  • Loading options...
    Sold & Shipped by Walmart

    FREE shipping available

     on $50+ orders
     

    Shipping

    Shipping options from Walmart
    Type
    Arrives
    Cost
    Value
    Data unavailable
    $5.97
    Standard
    Data unavailable
    $7.97
    Expedited
    Data unavailable
    $6.72
    Rush
    Data unavailable
    $11.08

    Pickup not available

     

    Pickup

    Want to pick up your package for free?
    Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
    FREE shipping on orders $50+ Faster shipping options available at checkout
    Pickup not available  
    Customers also considered
    Customers also bought these products

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Protect your shelves using this Duck Laminate Peel and Stick Shelf Liner. The liner adds protection to your shelves from nicks and scratches that occur with regular use. For easy application, the liner has an adhesive backing that sticks to most materials. To remain inconspicuous, the liner is transparent and non-yellowing. The acid-free adhesive prevents damage to the shelving material, protecting the look and sturdiness of the shelf. Maintain the integrity of your cabinets and protect them from damage by using this clear shelf liner.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Protect your shelves using this Duck Laminate Peel and Stick Shelf Liner. The liner adds protection to your shelves from nicks and scratches that occur with regular use. For easy application, the liner has an adhesive backing that sticks to most materials. To remain inconspicuous, the liner is transparent and non-yellowing. The acid-free adhesive prevents damage to the shelving material, protecting the look and sturdiness of the shelf. Maintain the integrity of your cabinets and protect them from damage by using this clear shelf liner.

    Duck Laminate Peel and Stick Shelf Liner:

    • Strong, permanent protection
    • Duck shelf liner is non-yellowing
    • Acid free
    • Measures: 12" x 36'

    Specifications

    Condition: New
    Count: 1
    Material: Plastic
    Manufacturer Part Number: 1115496
    Color: White ,  Clear
    Model: 1115496
    Brand: Duck
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 12.00 x 2.12 x 2.12 Inches
    Show
    Best seller ranking:

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 46 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    46 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    46 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

    89%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    31
    4 stars
    8
    3 stars
    2
    2 stars
    1
    1 stars
    4
    1-5 of 46 total reviews
    89%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Great trasfer tape too -Silhouette Cameo or Cricut
    5/18/2014

    Customer review by Laonglaan

    5.0 stars 5/18/2014 by Laonglaan
    by Laonglaan

    The value is excellent! check Amazon and they sell this for over 2/3 the price. I purchased one from Amazon but when I saw the price at Walmart, I just have to get one more just to thank Walmart. I'm sure I can find a lot of uses for this. I used it mainly as transfer paper for vinyl adhesive cuts. I tried it also as shelf liner and I can see the frustrations of rolls curling but it wasn't to bad with the help of a 5" scrapper. I also tried it as laminate and it worked well also (just make sure you don't need to remove it in the future because it will stick to the paper like glue, that is why I will not recommend it on important papers that you may need the originals later on. I had cut several 12 x 12's and stored it with the rest of my vinyl squares to flatten it. Overall, I love this product! Most of the negative reviews are not for the product itself but the application.

    Was this review helpful? (31) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Laonglaan
    California
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Gender:Male
    Best transfer tape I ever used
    12/14/2016

    Customer review by CloudHuggers

    5.0 stars 12/14/2016 by CloudHuggers
    by CloudHuggers
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    I have four different transfer tapes I use for vinyl cutting. Duck brand works the best for me.

    Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    CloudHuggers
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Transfer Paper
    1/10/2017

    Customer review by TeeL

    5.0 stars 1/10/2017 by TeeL
    by TeeL
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    The quality of this product is great and turned out just how I needed it to. Im always satisfied EVERY time I order from WalMart Site to Store.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    TeeL
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    It's okay but...
    11/29/2016

    Customer review by Midorikawa

    3.0 stars 11/29/2016 by Midorikawa
    by Midorikawa
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    We've always used this brand to laminate paper at work and we laminate a lot of paper. Over the past few years, we've noticed that the quality has become significantly cheaper. The glue and even the laminate paper feels diferent. It's just not getting the job done right anymore. We might just have to venture out to other brands. Sorry Duck.

    Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Midorikawa
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Works just like it should, but description wrong.
    9/5/2013

    Customer review by shershbe

    5.0 stars 9/5/2013 by shershbe
    by shershbe

    Product is 12"x36' not 12"x38' as stated on the website. The stickiness is good and the plastic is thick, so it's not perfectly transparent, but very protective. You'll need good scissors to cut this. My one complaint would be that there isn't a good cutting guide on the back...sure there's a ruler on one edge and there's some dots to give a general indication of spacing, but the dots are so broken up by text/logos that they're pretty useless, and there isn't a corresponding ruler on the other edge (to be able to draw a guide line on yourself with a straight edge).

    Was this review helpful? (83) (6)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    shershbe
    Bartlett
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    1-5 of 46 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 46 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 46 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 15 questions
    1-3 of 15 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    1-3 of 15 questions See all
    1-3 of 15 questions
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.