Duck Glitter Crafting Tape - Silver, 1.88 in. x 180 in.

Duck Glitter Crafting Tape - Silver, 1.88 in. x 180 in.

About this item

  • Made from durable film for lasting sparkle
  • Self-adhesive with no paper backing for easy application
  • Works on a variety of surfaces, including wood, vinyl, plastic, leather, metal, laminate and Duck Tape brand duct tape
  • Cuts easily with scissors
  • Loading options...
    Sold & Shipped by Walmart

    FREE shipping available

     on $50+ orders
     

    Shipping

    Shipping options from Walmart
    Type
    Arrives
    Cost
    Value
    Data unavailable
    $5.97
    Standard
    Data unavailable
    $7.97
    Expedited
    Data unavailable
    $6.24
    Rush
    Data unavailable
    $10.46

    Pickup not available

     

    Pickup

    Want to pick up your package for free?
    Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
    FREE shipping on orders $50+ Faster shipping options available at checkout
    Pickup not available  
    Customers also considered
    Check out these related products

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Available in bright colors and designs, this glitter tape is an easy way to add shine to your craft and DIY projects without the mess.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Available in bright colors and designs, this glitter tape is an easy way to add shine to your craft and DIY projects without the mess.

    Duck Glitter Crafting Tape - Silver, 1.88 in. x 180 in.:

      Duck Glitter Crafting Tape adds sparkle and shine without the mess. Perfect to use with other duct tape projects, glitter tape is an easy way to glam up home décor, accessories and holiday or party decorations, all without the worry of glitter flaking off! Plus, it's available in an assortment of fun, bright colors and designs, so you can mix and match for any occasion that comes your way.

    Specifications

    Capacity: 1 roll
    Model: 282492
    Brand: Duck
    Fabric Content: 100% Synthetic
    Condition: New
    Size: EA
    Material: Multi
    Manufacturer Part Number: 282492
    Color: Silver
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 1.88 x 3.45 x 3.45 Inches
    Show

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 63 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    63 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    63 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    97%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    47
    4 stars
    13
    3 stars
    1
    2 stars
    0
    1 stars
    2
    1-5 of 63 total reviews
    97%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Cute Fun Fabulous
    4/6/2014

    Customer review by ducttapeBri

    5.0 stars 4/6/2014 by ducttapeBri
    by ducttapeBri

    I personally LOVE the glitter tapes by Duck Brand.The tape is so easy to work with and looks so cute on wallets and in many different ways.I've been a duct taper for around a year and a half and Duck Brand is the very best brand, not to mention all the different colors and prints. When I heard Duck Brand was going to be making glitter tapes i was so excited.I've tried another brand of tape that sell glitter tape but the glitter falls off and gets all over the house when Duck Brand's glitter tape doesn't. That is why I love Duck Brands glitter and would love to see more colors.The tape over all is AMAZING and I love it.

    ducttapeBri
    sd
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Home improvement profile:Professional
    Gender:Female
    Frequency of use:Daily
    Expertise:Expert
    this product is a crafty womans life saver
    12/15/2013

    Customer review by cancan28

    5.0 stars 12/15/2013 by cancan28
    by cancan28

    Love this brand to the fullest!!!! I had order two boxes of empty cigar boxes from the owner of a smoke shop.. when they came in I was really excited and couldnt wait to turn them into jewelry boxes, well majority were broken smushed torn. I was furious went home sat there wondering what am I going to do? DUCK TAPE!!!! I grabbed my collection of duck tape (have so many) and went to town on them. At the end, I was really happy turned out great super durable love all of them made all my jewelry boxes got my two orders of cigar boxes for free and everybody loved them

    cancan28
    Pittsburg, CA, USA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Home improvement profile:DIYer
    Gender:Female
    Frequency of use:Daily
    Expertise:Intermediate
    Can't keep it down starts pilling within an hour
    9/6/2015

    Customer review by G123

    1.0 stars 9/6/2015 by G123
    by G123

    Can't keep it down starts pulling within an hour

    Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    G123
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Sparkles love
    12/8/2013

    Customer review by itsmebekyy

    5.0 stars 12/8/2013 by itsmebekyy
    by itsmebekyy

    This product was GREAT! Easy to use, rip, and stick without any mess and very durable! Using this for crafts just make things so much simpler without the sticky glue and glitter! Even the kids love using this and it is tough on kids so I would say almost kidproof! We love using the duck brand in my house for simple tasks and fun craft days. If I would have to give a number 1-10 I'd say a 1000000 (:

    itsmebekyy
    Apex,NC
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Home improvement profile:DIYer
    Gender:Female
    Frequency of use:Weekly
    Expertise:Intermediate
    Loved it
    1/19/2014

    Customer review by belladancer32103

    5.0 stars 1/19/2014 by belladancer32103
    by belladancer32103

    The duck brand duct tape glitter is amazingly awesome! It is very easy to use. Plus, it doesn't make a mess. I really recommend this product soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo much!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    belladancer32103
    Oceanside, CA, USA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Home improvement profile:DIYer
    Gender:Female
    Frequency of use:Daily
    Expertise:Expert
    1-5 of 63 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 63 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 63 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 0 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty: See details

    Warranty Information: 30-day money back guarantee from Beach Audio. Y
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.