Similar items in stock

Duck Brand Select Grip Easy Liner Brand Shelf Liner - Brownstone, 20 in. x 24 ft.

Duck Brand Select Grip Easy Liner Brand Shelf Liner - Brownstone, 20 in. x 24 ft.

About this item

  • Non-adhesive liner provides simple application and removal
  • Surface prevents items and liner from shifting
  • Easy to cut, install, replace and reposition without hassle
  • Machine washable
  • Loading options...
    Sold & Shipped by Walmart

    Shipping not available

     

    Shipping

    This item is not available for shipping.

    Pickup not available

     

    Pickup

    This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
    Shipping not available
    Pickup not available  
    Customers also viewed these products

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Easy to remove and apply, this shelf liner is designed to keep your items in place while adding style and protection to your surfaces.


    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Easy to remove and apply, this shelf liner is designed to keep your items in place while adding style and protection to your surfaces.


    Duck Brand Select Grip Easy Liner Brand Shelf Liner - Brownstone, 20 in. x 24 ft.:

      You do a lot to organize, decorate and protect your home from life's unwanted messes. Easy Liner Brand shelf liner does all three in a simple and affordable way. Featuring a grip top and bottom, you can use Select shelf liner in almost any type of drawers to protect against scratches and keep your items in place. This multi-purpose shelf liner is also available in a variety of colors and trendy patterns, so you can mix and match with your existing décor You can even remove and replace – making re-decorating a breeze.

    Specifications

    Condition: New
    Count: 1
    Manufacturer Part Number: 281874
    Model: 281874
    Brand: Duck
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 20.00 x 5.12 x 5.12 Inches
    Show

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 31 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    31 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    31 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    97%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    24
    4 stars
    6
    3 stars
    0
    2 stars
    0
    1 stars
    1
    1-5 of 31 total reviews
    97%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Walmart was the only place I found this size
    8/17/2014

    Customer review by Olivia25

    5.0 stars 8/17/2014 by Olivia25
    by Olivia25
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    I love this product. It stands up well. I had it for 11 years in my current house. Now I'm moving. I have drawers that are 20" deep. Every other place I looked for Duck brand, they only had 12" deep. Now, I can use one sheet instead of 2 overlapping sheets. It looks nice, keeps things in place, is durable and washable. And Walmart has a great price. I'm thrilled.

    Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Olivia25
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Very helpful product
    7/3/2014

    Customer review by jocehe

    5.0 stars 7/3/2014 by jocehe
    by jocehe
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    As with Duck brand, is great quality and strength. Easy to install no adhesive, just cut and place and stays. Basic colors but the ease and quality make up for lack of designs. The value was amazing, there is enough on the roll to do every drawer and shelf in the house I believe. Soft doesn't scratch or hang on anything yet sturdy. A must have for any home.

    Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    jocehe
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Duck Brand 20x24 shelf Liner
    3/27/2016

    Customer review by tandra

    5.0 stars 3/27/2016 by tandra
    by tandra

    This is the heavy duty shelf liner, not the papery kind. I love this soft cushiony type for all my glass dishes, such as bowls, plates and drinking ware. If you are planning on living in the place for a long while, I so recommend this brand of shelf liner!!

    Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    tandra
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Best Shelf Liner Bar None
    3/26/2016

    Customer review by AmericanWoman

    5.0 stars 3/26/2016 by AmericanWoman
    by AmericanWoman

    Have been using this liner for years and it is easy to fit, clings to surface and protects everything.

    Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    AmericanWoman
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Cabinet liner
    1/26/2016

    Customer review by Zoey

    4.0 stars 1/26/2016 by Zoey
    by Zoey

    Looks nice

    Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Zoey
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    1-5 of 31 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 31 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 31 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 4 questions
    1-3 of 4 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    1-3 of 4 questions See all
    1-3 of 4 questions
    Customers also bought these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.