Walmart+ is here to help make every day easier. Learn more.
Walmart+ is here to help make every day easier.
M. Black

Drone Games - eBook

Average Rating:out of 5 stars
$0.99$0.99
<p>Miss stories from the 80's? Enjoy this nostalgic tale with a futuristic setting. Fans of Stranger Things and Ready Player One, Goonies, Stand By Me, will enjoy this!</p> <p>Enjoy the cast of Fred O’ Sullivan, Sherry Slater, Chuck Miller and Ted Oloo as they solve the mysterious death of Mr. Moretti which leads our heroes to the consequential DRONE GMES. Set in a future setting of Manhattan, New York, four good friends graduating middle school, have fun on scavenger hunts collecting 80’s paraphernalia, but when they discover one of the items—a Pac-Man game—is more than they bargained for, they’ll have the Italian mob and Russian FSB on their tails as they ride bikes through the city in search of a way out of the mess.</p> <p>&quot;ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT!&quot; -Amazon Reader<br />&quot;FRED IS A DELIGHT!&quot; -Amazon Reader<br />&quot;THIS WAS REFRESHING!&quot; -Amazon Reader</p> <p>Filled with laughs, adventure, mystery, and even a touch of romance, if you love a good coming of age caper, this novel is for you! FANS OF THIS AUTHOR MAY ALSO ENJOY HER OTHER WORK: Electric Gardens, Quantum State, Exotiqa, Animal Graph and Simulation. A clean fun read appropriate for adults and tweens alike.</p> <p>Fans of STAND BY ME, GOONIES, ET, STRANGER THINGS will enjoy this blast from the 80’s past coming of age adventure with a science fiction twist. With video games, scavenger hunts, 80’s paraphernalia and a fun caper to solve, DRONE GAMES reminds us all of how fun it is to be a kid.</p>

About This Item

We aim to show you accurate product information. Manufacturers, suppliers and others provide what you see here, and we have not verified it.

Miss stories from the 80's? Enjoy this nostalgic tale with a futuristic setting. Fans of Stranger Things and Ready Player One, Goonies, Stand By Me, will enjoy this!

Enjoy the cast of Fred O’ Sullivan, Sherry Slater, Chuck Miller and Ted Oloo as they solve the mysterious death of Mr. Moretti which leads our heroes to the consequential DRONE GMES. Set in a future setting of Manhattan, New York, four good friends graduating middle school, have fun on scavenger hunts collecting 80’s paraphernalia, but when they discover one of the items—a Pac-Man game—is more than they bargained for, they’ll have the Italian mob and Russian FSB on their tails as they ride bikes through the city in search of a way out of the mess.

"ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT!" -Amazon Reader
"FRED IS A DELIGHT!" -Amazon Reader
"THIS WAS REFRESHING!" -Amazon Reader

Filled with laughs, adventure, mystery, and even a touch of romance, if you love a good coming of age caper, this novel is for you! FANS OF THIS AUTHOR MAY ALSO ENJOY HER OTHER WORK: Electric Gardens, Quantum State, Exotiqa, Animal Graph and Simulation. A clean fun read appropriate for adults and tweens alike.

Fans of STAND BY ME, GOONIES, ET, STRANGER THINGS will enjoy this blast from the 80’s past coming of age adventure with a science fiction twist. With video games, scavenger hunts, 80’s paraphernalia and a fun caper to solve, DRONE GAMES reminds us all of how fun it is to be a kid.

Drone Games - eBook

Specifications

Read This On
Android,Ereader,Desktop,IOS,Windows
Is Downloadable Content Available
Y
Digital Reader Format
Epub (No)
Language
en
Publisher
Kobo
Author
M. Black
ISBN-13
9781370898640
ISBN-10
1370898649



webapp branch
Electrode, Comp-c9c96e1b-0904-42ec-aad0-e4d51ad2acc9, DC-eus2-prod-a3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-37.11.0, SHA-005a0cb239b9883d22c7bbcfdaf41c1698db0827, CID-0e6be12e-006-17549acae48cfb, Generated: Wed, 21 Oct 2020 05:40:55 GMT