Generated at Thu, 21 Nov 2019 06:06:25 GMT exp-ck: undefined; xpa: undefined;
Electrode, Comp-701217871, DC-prod-cdc01, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-19.1.31, SHA-771c9ce79737366b1d5f53d21cad4086bf722e21, CID-a8653de8-1a1-16e8c91a551e25, Generated: Thu, 21 Nov 2019 06:06:25 GMT

Double Trouble : Charmed and Dangerous/Mission:Irresistible

Walmart # 562762226
$2.49$2.49
Out of stock
Delivery not available
Pickup not available

Sold & shipped byBook Outlet
Originally published separately. Charmed and dangerous 2004; Mission: irresistible 2005.

About This Item

We aim to show you accurate product information. Manufacturers, suppliers and others provide what you see here, and we have not verified it.
Originally published separately. Charmed and dangerous 2004; Mission: irresistible 2005. The New York Times bestselling author of the beloved Twilight, Texas, and Cupid, Texas, series presents two full-length, wild, sexy romances filled with adventure and mystery, perfect for fans of Romancing the Stone, Lori Foster, and BJ Daniels!

CHARMED AND DANGEROUS

When her thrill-seeking twin sister goes missing, Maddie Cooper must come to her rescue-which means teaming up with irritating, arrogant, and altogether way too sexy FBI agent David Marshall. David isn't one to get easily distracted but his new self-proclaimed partner has him completely sidetracked with her delectable curves and knockout smile. His first priority: follow the leads in the case. Then he can go about the all-too-enjoyable task of following his heart . . .

MISSION: IRRESISTIBLE

PR specialist Cassie Cooper loves the adrenaline rush of a well-planned party. And a masquerade ball at the museum is her best yet. But when a legendary amulet is stolen practically from under her nose, she needs the help of her nemesis, archaeologist Harrison Standish. No-nonsense Harrison has all the intensity of Indiana Jones. Though just when he needs his full attention on their mission, he's having the damnedest time keeping his mind-and his hands-off Cassie . . .

Specifications

Publisher
Grand Central Publishing
Book Format
Paperback
Original Languages
English
Number of Pages
688
Author
Lori Wilde
ISBN-13
9781455553112
Publication Date
December, 2014
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H)
6.75 x 4.25 x 1.50 Inches
ISBN-10
1455553115

Customer Reviews

Be the first to review this item!

Customer Q&A

Get specific details about this product from customers who own it.

Policies & Plans

Pricing policy

About our prices
We're committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we'll match it. See more details atOnline Price Match.
webapp branch
Electrode, Comp-389264350, DC-prod-cdc01, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-30.0.3-ebf-2, SHA-8c8e8dc1c07e462c80c1b82096c2da2858100078, CID-0daf8ba0-a5a-16e8c97ba2180f, Generated: Thu, 21 Nov 2019 06:13:04 GMT