Double Leg Steel Side Stand

Double Leg Steel Side Stand

About this item

  • Made of steel
  • Color: black
  • 26" and 28"
  • Loading options...

    FREE shipping available

     on $50+ orders
     

    Shipping

    Choose your options
    We will display shipping prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.

    Pickup not available

     

    Pickup

    Choose your options
    We will display free store pickup prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.
    Check out these related products

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Stabilize your bicycle when not in use with the M-Wave Steel Double Leg Bike Side Stand. This bicycle double leg kickstand is designed to support 26-inch and 28-inch bicycles. The anti-slip feet ensure a firm grip and stable support for your bike. The rust-resistant steel construction will offer long-lasting performance. Use this black kickstand to park your bike or to stand it up while performing repairs with ease. Simply kick it back when you're ready to go for a ride.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Stabilize your bicycle when not in use with the M-Wave Steel Double Leg Bike Side Stand. This bicycle double leg kickstand is designed to support 26-inch and 28-inch bicycles. The anti-slip feet ensure a firm grip and stable support for your bike. The rust-resistant steel construction will offer long-lasting performance. Use this black kickstand to park your bike or to stand it up while performing repairs with ease. Simply kick it back when you're ready to go for a ride.

    M-Wave Steel Double Leg Bike Side Stand:

  • Double-leg kickstand
  • Made of steel
  • Color: black
  • 26" and 28"
  • Specifications

    Age Group: Adult
    Condition: New
    Manufacturer Part Number: m-wave-steel-double-leg-side-bicycle-kickstand
    Color: Black
    Model: m-wave-steel-double-leg-side-bicycle-kickstand
    Brand: Cycle Force Group
    Features: Double-leg kickstand ,  Material: Steel
    Show

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 4 questions
    1-3 of 4 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    by Autodoc 5/18/2011
    9 answers
    • A. No, It only has a rise of about 2 inches off the ground. It's a speed bump scraper.
      by AlabamaCyclist4/13/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No. I've actually got mine installed on a 26" Cruiser that I put a bike motor on and there's no problem with either the bike chain or the motor chain on the left side. The stand places the legs pretty low (see my review of the product) so it's out of the way of the chain and the pedals too.
      by DTStark3167/8/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No not on a cruiser at any rate. Doesn't come that close.
      by Juor10/26/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Not for my Schwinn 700c hybrid. But does reduce ground clearance.
      by Tommy12345610/23/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. This stand when in the upright position does not interfere with any function of the bike. It does appear to hang close to the ground once installed but is actually perfectly clear of any obsticals other than if you roll the bike up a curb you will probobly scrape some paint off the bottom of the stand.
      by jabberwoken10/14/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Not at all. But see my review
      by jjltco3/27/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. nope it clears it totally
      by wan381/31/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It does not interfere with either chain on my bicycle.
      by Anzagar10/29/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Not at all..
      by maelo5010/29/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 4 questions See all
    1-3 of 4 questions

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 38 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    38 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    38 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

    87%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    18
    4 stars
    12
    3 stars
    5
    2 stars
    3
    1 stars
    0
    1-5 of 35 total reviews
    87%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Works great, is exactly what I wanted
    7/1/2011

    Customer review by Anzagar

    5.0 stars 7/1/2011 by Anzagar
    by Anzagar

    This stand works just as I wanted. It seems as though the is a slight clearace issue when the stan is retracted, but I think I can either live with that, or modify if need be. When delpoyed the stand raises the bike quite substantialy of of the surface it is parked on, so there is room for modifications. I was extremely pleased with the value of this item from Walmart. Other sources were a minimum of $5 more, and that did not include shipping! Site to store was a great savings to me.

    Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Anzagar
    Iowa
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:2 - 3 months
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every day
    Excellent
    11/4/2012

    Customer review by MPGmotobiker

    5.0 stars 11/4/2012 by MPGmotobiker
    by MPGmotobiker
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    This product is exceptional. I am very pleased with the enormous selection of bicycle products you have available online. I will continue to purchase more of this item and others.

    Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    MPGmotobiker
    Milford, Delaware
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:2 - 3 months
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every day
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    nice stand
    5/5/2011

    Customer review by othercat1952

    5.0 stars 5/5/2011 by othercat1952
    by othercat1952

    i have this double leg stand on my Schwinn Avenue. it supports the bike very well. easy to put on, you will need an 8mm allen or hex key for the cap bolt. in addition to supporting the bike it also raises the rear wheel of the ground making it useful for maintanance on the wheel, chain and derailier. putting wieght on the rear lifts the front wheel. my bike is very stable when resting on the stand. when in the up postion the rubber tips on the legs are 4.25 inches off the ground on my Schwinn Avenue. the all metal stand is sturdy, ive had this stand on my bikr for 2 months, use it almost daily, and havent had any problems with it. ive read some complaints about the spot welds howerver mine is fine, the welds are holding fine. keep in mind also i dont "kick" the stand up or down, lowering it with my foot and pulling the bike back lifts the bike up, pushing the bike forward while controlling the stand with my foot so it doesnt slam lowers the bike down.

    Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    othercat1952
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Ownership:2 - 3 months
    Usage:Every few days
    Double Leg Steel Side Stand
    1/17/2017

    Customer review by John

    5.0 stars 1/17/2017 by John
    by John
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    Great kick stand for my 80-lb motorized mountain bike !!!

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    John
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Too big for what I wanted
    9/9/2012

    Customer review by SomeoneinHouston

    2.0 stars 9/9/2012 by SomeoneinHouston
    by SomeoneinHouston

    This thing was much larger and heavier than I expected. As mentioned by other reviewers, it doesn't come with any instructions at all. It's strange really, but it just came in a crumpled plastic bag with no documentation at all. The only thing on the bag was a UPC code (keep the bag in case you want to return the kickstand). I couldn't see any place on my bike's frame that had space to put it on my bike, so I guess mine isn't equipped to have one. But I wasn't really wanting to use it when riding around much anyway since it seems to weigh almost half what my bike does and would have stuck out quite a bit. Thankfully, I was able to return it to the store with no problem. I'm glad I kept the bag since there was nothing on the stand itself that would have identified it in their system. Tip: If you order online, as I did, print the return receipt generated online. Using that, the return was a snap.

    Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    SomeoneinHouston
    Houston, TX
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Never
    1-5 of 35 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 35 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 38 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  Days Days See details

    Warranty Information: Click Here for the Supplier warranty
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.