Customers also viewed these products

Dixie Ultra Plate 10 1/16", 40 ct

Q&A
By: Dixie
Walmart #: 000443209
Dixie Ultra Plate 10 1/16", 40 ct
This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
This 40 ct, 10 1/16" Dixie Ultra Plates are designed for easy cleanup after a meal. Available in maximum strength, Dixie Plates are soak proof. You can use these microwavable plates for parties, barbeques or simply when you do not feel like doing dishes.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

This 40 ct, 10 1/16" Dixie Ultra Plates are designed for easy cleanup after a meal. Available in maximum strength, Dixie Plates are soak proof. You can use these microwavable plates for parties, barbeques or simply when you do not feel like doing dishes.

Dixie Ultra Plate 10 1/16", 40 ct:

  • Maximum strength
  • Soak proof
  • Microwavable

Specifications

Occasion: NOT STATED
Capacity: 40 plates
Size: 40 plates
Form: FLAT
Material: Paper
Container Type: WRAP
Model: 434781
Brand: Dixie
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 8.00 x 16.13 x 8.13 Inches
Show

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 852 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

852 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

852 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
799
4 stars
50
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-5 of 847 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Perfect paper plates there is, just love them.
12/20/2016

Customer review by Leilani

5.0 stars 12/20/2016 by Leilani
by Leilani

These plates are the greatest and we use it everyday for everything. Like them a lot!

Leilani
Hawaii, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
perfect for daily use and for company and parties
11/17/2016

Customer review by gunny

5.0 stars 11/17/2016 by gunny
by gunny

I use the plates all the time.So easy to clean up,no dishes to wash

gunny
washington court house ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I use these everyday
2/14/2016

Customer review by gennyb

5.0 stars 2/14/2016 by gennyb
by gennyb

I am now retired but when I was working I used these plates Everyday as I worked nights, had a two-three hour commute and did not want to come home to dirty dishes everyday. I have never had a dishwasher (I am 62 yrs. old) never felt I needed one because I bought these plates and even though I had a husband and three kids I did not have to come home to load a dishwasher or wash dishes...EVER. After using them, I save them and feed my cats so they serve a duo purpose. I don't even have to wash their dishes either. LOL! It all works for me and what ever happens with this contest, I will continue to use them as they are a convienence that I like. With the drought that is happening in my state, washing dishes is a water resourse that should not be wasted. I can whipe the plated down and put them in the recycle bin and feel good that I did something to help the enviorment. Maybe I am wrong in my way of thinking but it works for me. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

gennyb
California, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
kewlbreez
3/2/2012

Customer review by kewlbreez

5.0 stars 3/2/2012 by kewlbreez
by kewlbreez

A bit pricey. But it's a good sized heavy plate. One is enough to hold the weight. I'm buying more.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kewlbreez
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I would buy this product again and again.
9/29/2016

Customer review by Spunky

5.0 stars 9/29/2016 by Spunky
by Spunky

I used it at all the time at breakfast, lunch and dinner.

Spunky
South Portland, ME, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-5 of 847 total reviews See all
1-5 of 847 reviews

Customer Reviews | 852 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 1 questions
1-1 of 1 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

1-1 of 1 questions See all

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.