Disney - Pooh Diaper Bag

Q&A
By: Disney
Walmart #: 007907840
Disney - Pooh Diaper Bag
This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.
Consider these popular products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
This Disney - Pooh Diaper Bag features four outside pockets, offering an abundance of storage for your baby's needs. With an adjustable shoulder strap, this Disney Diaper Bag is comfortable to carry. Made from microfiber, this baby diaper bag can be wiped clean for simple care. This bag also features a wide-mouth opening for easy access, as well as a zipper for security and easy opening.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

This Disney - Pooh Diaper Bag features four outside pockets, offering an abundance of storage for your baby's needs. With an adjustable shoulder strap, this Disney Diaper Bag is comfortable to carry. Made from microfiber, this baby diaper bag can be wiped clean for simple care. This bag also features a wide-mouth opening for easy access, as well as a zipper for security and easy opening.

Disney - Pooh Diaper Bag:

  • Exterior Dimensions: 12" x 10" x 4-1/2"
  • 4 outside pockets
  • Adjustable shoulder strap
  • Material: microfiber
  • Care: wipe clean
  • Wide-mouth opening for easy access
  • Zipper for security and easy opening

Specifications

Gender: Boys ,  Girls
Age Range: 2 Years ,  12 to 24 Months
Character: Winnie the Pooh
Manufacturer Part Number: 99334
Color: Brown
Container Type: PACKAGE NOT AVAILABLE
Model: 99334
Theme: Disney Pooh
Brand: Disney
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 12.00 x 10.00 x 4.50 Inches
Show
Best seller ranking:

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 22 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

22 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

22 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-5 of 20 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great smaller size bag for toddler age
1/20/2014

Customer review by Reviewer1370

4.0 stars 1/20/2014 by Reviewer1370
by Reviewer1370
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this one to replace the one I had previously so I knew the size was what I wanted. I could tell by the description it didn't come with a changing pad, but it would have been nice to include that. The one I bought previously had one included. The previous one I bought was still in good shape, just needed cleaning, but I wanted a change. It looks like this one is of the same quality, so it should hold up a couple years also. I like this bag because it is smaller than a regular diaper bag and it has pockets all around, front and back and the ones on the sides are great for carrying smaller sippy cups or bottled water. The main compartment is just right to carry wipes and diapers and a change of clothes for a day trip or just a trip to the store. The main compartment will hold my billfold, travel wipes, a change of clothes and about 9-10 size 4 diapers, diaper creme, and odds and ends little stuff like hair clips or whatever. The adjustable shoulder strap is nice. I like the looks of the bag. Love Winnie the Pooh! This is a bag my husband doesn't mind carrying around either.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Reviewer1370
Waycross, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good compact size
9/4/2012

Customer review by cooling103

4.0 stars 9/4/2012 by cooling103
by cooling103

I enjoy the size of the bag. it's exactly what i need to pack my 4 month old baby's daycare bag for every day use. the only thing that i didnt like is that it is not plastic lined. The lining in the inside does make it hard to clean. I have to use a large ziplock bag to keep baby's milk bottles seperate in case they drip so that they dont stink up the bag after it's dried into the inside fabric. But i dont mind. I like the bag and the many outside pockets as well. it has a large pocket along the front and back as well as a bottle size pocket on each side. very handy

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cooling103
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Really cute!
5/10/2013

Customer review by Mommy1283

5.0 stars 5/10/2013 by Mommy1283
by Mommy1283

This bag is sooooo adorable and I love the style a lot. I still have 4 more weeks till my baby girl comes, so I can't tell how well this bag can hold up yet, but from what I see, the material is sturdy and it is not cheaply made at all. Actually my husband and I already bought an Eddie Bauer diaper bag, but I think this will look so cute on me when I go out with my baby( without my husband) for a quick trip to the grocery store, because I am a petite woman, so I don't think I can carry a big diaper bag for long. This bag is perfect for me not just because of its size but I am also a huge Winnie the Pooh fan, so being able to get this bag on a roll back price is a plus. I absolutely love this bag, no complain here.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mommy1283
MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Cute diaper bag
9/8/2012

Customer review by ahunt1976

5.0 stars 9/8/2012 by ahunt1976
by ahunt1976

I love this diaper bag. It's super cute. It's small though but I thought I didn't need a big diaper bag that's why I chose this one. It works for right now since my baby is breastfed and only 2 months old and I don't carry much stuff in it but I might need a bigger one later when he grows up.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ahunt1976
San Angelo, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great bag for those short trips
4/27/2013

Customer review by Swtshelbee

5.0 stars 4/27/2013 by Swtshelbee
by Swtshelbee
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I just gotten tired of carrying the regular size diaper bag and it would be bulky and heavy at times.I bought this bag to carry diapers wipes changing pad and a jar of food and puffs and it also holds my wallet phone and keys and I still had plenty of room for some more stuff. Love all the outside pockets it's not as big and bulky as my other diaper bag and for the price it's worked perfect and I use it everyday so much easier to tote the bag and hold the baby.. I'm happy I definitely recommend to all mothers.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Swtshelbee
Vicksburg MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-5 of 20 total reviews See all
1-5 of 20 reviews

Customer Reviews | 22 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 3 questions
1-3 of 3 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

1-3 of 3 questions See all
More of your favorite characters

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.