Director's Stool 30", Natural Wood Base with Multiple Seat Color Choices

Director's Stool 30", Natural Wood Base with Multiple Seat Color Choices

About this item

  • Light and portable
  • Easy to store
  • Attractive wood frame with colorful canvas
  • Loading options...

    FREE shipping

     from this seller
     

    Shipping

    Choose your options
    We will display shipping prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.

    Pickup not available

     

    Pickup

    Choose your options
    We will display free store pickup prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.
    Check out these related products

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    This 30" Director's Stool blends comfort and versatility. This directors stool is light and easy to move, and folds in half for storage or transport. The folding directors chair has a simple, classic design that is perfect for kitchen counter, bar, or outdoor use. With its sturdy natural wood base, this outdoor directors chair holds up to 250 pounds. It also has a footrest for comfort.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    This 30" Director's Stool blends comfort and versatility. This directors stool is light and easy to move, and folds in half for storage or transport. The folding directors chair has a simple, classic design that is perfect for kitchen counter, bar, or outdoor use. With its sturdy natural wood base, this outdoor directors chair holds up to 250 pounds. It also has a footrest for comfort.

    30" Director's Stool:

  • No assembly required; fit the cover and done
  • Dimension: 20 3/4"L x 16"W x 45"H
  • 30" seat height
  • 20" x 6" back cover size
  • 18" x 16" seat cover size
  • Foot rest included
  • Chair weight limit: 250 lbs
  • Weight: 16 lbs
  • Not recommended to be left outdoors
  • Specifications

    Pattern: Solid Print
    Dimensions: 19L x 22.05W x 45.87H inches
    Model: 230-00/021-10
    Brand: Generic
    Frame Material: Wood
    Seat Back Height: 15''
    Maximum Weight: 250
    Recommended Location: Outdoor ,  Indoor
    Compatible Devices: Square Stick
    Material: Wood ,  Canvas
    Manufacturer Part Number: 230-00/021-10
    Features: Foot rest included ,  Chair weight limit: 250 lbs ,  Weight: 16 lbs
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 20.75 x 16.00 x 45.00 Inches
    Show

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 20 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    20 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    20 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

    75%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    10
    4 stars
    5
    3 stars
    1
    2 stars
    0
    1 stars
    4
    1-5 of 14 total reviews
    75%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    7/7/2011

    Customer review by SCSurfer75

    3.0 stars 7/7/2011 by SCSurfer75
    by SCSurfer75

    It's a decent chair, but I needed on that I could fold into the closet when I'm not using it. You have to unscrew the foot rest every time you want to fold it up. It looks nice and it's pretty sturdy, just not exactly what I needed.

    Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    SCSurfer75
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Great chairs
    2/26/2013

    Customer review by review78752

    5.0 stars 2/26/2013 by review78752
    by review78752
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    I purchased 3 of these chairs for a film shoot at work, and I have to say I was very happy with the product. I ordered on a Tuesday, payed regular shipping, and they arrived that Friday. The only thing I was hesitant about was the footrest. The footrest was easy to screw on, but it's definitely just for show and not something to actually put your weight on. Also, when taking the chairs apart for storage, you have to unscrew the footrest, which is fine but takes time when you are doing more than once chair. The chairs worked out great though and I would definitely recommend them. I want some for myself now. :)

    Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    review78752
    Austin, TX
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:A few times per year
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Great product!!!
    9/9/2011

    Customer review by artcaprifly

    5.0 stars 9/9/2011 by artcaprifly
    by artcaprifly

    I will use it for my classroom. It looks good. The color of the canvas is darker than the one showed online, but not bad. Great price value. Some delay with the delivery. Good service at the store to site. I am :) to have it!

    Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    artcaprifly
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Blah
    3/8/2013

    Customer review by Beach0728

    1.0 stars 3/8/2013 by Beach0728
    by Beach0728
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    Thought I had found a bargain, but you get what you for. Wobbly and not sturdy. The legs are not even and the chair rocks all around. The only piece to really assemble is the foot rest, which is less than sturdy. It attaches with only one screw and a slide in peg on the other side. Just sitting in the chair and resting your feet causes the peg to slide out. My husband sat down and you could see the chair frame slide around. He is a big guy, but the same thing happened with my 10 year old son. Not worth it, returned all eight chairs we purchased.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Beach0728
    Galveston, Texas
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Never
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Wonderful Chair
    12/27/2011

    Customer review by Argyleshopper

    5.0 stars 12/27/2011 by Argyleshopper
    by Argyleshopper

    I used the ship to site option so save on shipping. This worked wonderfully, I received an email and a text to let me know when it came in. The pick-up went smoothly, luckily they had a separate line for item pick-up vs returns. The chair was nicely boxed and went together super easily after my daughter opened it. The chair is sturdy and nice looking, the seating fabric attached easily. The nice thing is that this chair folds up fairly compactly so when she wants to take the chair to college it will fit nicely in her car.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Argyleshopper
    Highland Village, TX
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    1-5 of 14 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 14 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 20 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 2 questions
    1-2 of 2 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    1-2 of 2 questions See all
    Consider these popular products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  90 Day Limited See details

    Warranty Information: 90 Day Limited Warranty
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.