Directions East Oval Chair

Loading options...
This item is not available with these options.
Please choose different options to purchase this product.

Shipping not available

 

Shipping

This item is not available for shipping.

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Choose your options
We will display free store pickup prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.
Features: -Metallic powder coated tubular steel frame.-Removable 8'' foam cushion. Dimensions: -Dimensions: 30.5'' H X 42'' W X 39'' D. Sink into irresistible comfort with this oval shaped chair . Constructed of an attractive silver textured metal frame and a removable thick 8 polyfiber cushion in soft microfiber fabric, this contemporary chair fits perfectly anywhere in the house. Designed after the popular rattan Papasan chair of the 1960's, the Oval chair is lighter in weight and built to last a lot longer. Teenagers and college students alike love sitting in this comfy chair to play their video entertainment games, read a good book, or do their homework. Chairs Concept Designs Furniture Hokku Home Living Loft Recliner Recliners Room Wildon Accent Armchair Armchairs Black Cocoa Cotton Duck Khaki Microfiber Armless Assemble Blue Brown Commercial Cushions Metal Microfiber
Check out these related products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
DES1101
Features:
  • Metallic powder coated tubular steel frame
  • Removable 8'' foam cushion

Dimensions:
  • Dimensions: 30.5'' H X 42'' W X 39'' D

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

DES1101
Features:

  • Metallic powder coated tubular steel frame
  • Removable 8'' foam cushion

Dimensions:
  • Dimensions: 30.5'' H X 42'' W X 39'' D

Specifications

Shipping Weight (in pounds): 27.0
Product in Inches (L x W x H): 20.0 x 36.0 x 32.0
Show

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 5 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

5 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

5 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-5 of 5 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

LOVE THIS CHAIR
6/17/2013

Customer review by rtkx

5.0 stars 6/17/2013 by rtkx
by rtkx
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This chair was simple to put together and the small tools came right in the bag. The cushion is incredibly comfortable. It is big and soft. The size is excellent for adults and children a like. When I sit in this chair and put my feet up on my ottoman, I feel like a queen. I am thinking about purchasing another one! I am Very pleased with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rtkx
OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/26/2013

Customer review by dsvb

5.0 stars 5/26/2013 by dsvb
by dsvb
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Got this chair for my sons bedroom. He loves it !!!! I have actually had to wake him up to go to bed, he said the chair is that comfortable he falls asleep in it . I was very pleased with it,very sturdy, looks great, easy to put together and shipping was very fast. Would recommend this chair to anyone .

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dsvb
PA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It's much more comfortable than I thought it'd be!
4/25/2013

Customer review by ashkappa

5.0 stars 4/25/2013 by ashkappa
by ashkappa
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have mobility issues do to a severe leg injury several years ago. It's difficult for me to get comfortable. My pain has significantly decreased since I got this chair. Thank you!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ashkappa
seattle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/8/2013

Customer review by Debi40213

5.0 stars 7/8/2013 by Debi40213
by Debi40213
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great chair. Very comfortable. May invest in another one!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Debi40213
Louisville, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/1/2013

Customer review by gizzy40

4.0 stars 10/1/2013 by gizzy40
by gizzy40
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

shipped very fast . good looking chair , but the directions to put it together could stand to be a little better. overall good value for your $$

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gizzy40
pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Customer Reviews | 5 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 3 questions
1-3 of 3 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

1-3 of 3 questions See all

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty:  Warranty not available for this item See details

Supplier Warranty: Warranty not available for this item
Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.