Dingo Munchy Stix, 30 Pack

Dingo Munchy Stix, 30 Pack

About this item

  • Dingo meat-in-the-middle taste that dogs love
  • Great for puppies and senior dogs
  • New
    $3.92
    $3.92
    FREE shipping on orders $50+
    If your order totals $50 or more and you select Value shipping, this item and any other qualifying items ship for free!
    42.2¢ / oz
    Sold & Shipped by Walmart
    FREE shipping on orders $50+ Faster shipping options available at checkout
    Pickup not available  
    Loading options...
    Sold & Shipped by Walmart

    FREE shipping available

     on $50+ orders
     

    Shipping

    Shipping options from Walmart
    Type
    Arrives
    Cost
    Value
    Data unavailable
    $5.97
    Standard
    Data unavailable
    $7.97
    Expedited
    Data unavailable
    $6.07
    Rush
    Data unavailable
    $9.33

    Pickup not available

     

    Pickup

    Want to pick up your package for free?
    Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
    FREE shipping on orders $50+ Faster shipping options available at checkout
    Pickup not available  
    Customers also considered

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
    Dingo Stix Munchy Treats have the great meat-in-the-middle flavor dogs love. These Dingo Treats for dogs have a rawhide exterior with a chewy chicken treat in the middle. They are easy to chew and because it's a 30-pack, these Dingo Dog Treats will last.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Dingo Stix Munchy Treats have the great meat-in-the-middle flavor dogs love. These Dingo Treats for dogs have a rawhide exterior with a chewy chicken treat in the middle. They are easy to chew and because it's a 30-pack, these Dingo Dog Treats will last.



    Dingo Munchy Stix, 30 Pack:

  • Meat -in-the-middle flavor dogs love
  • Easy-to-chew treat
  • Munchy rawhide chew with chicken
  • Indications: 

    Animal Health Concern: Natural & Organic

    Specifications

    Flavor: CHICKEN
    Pet Food Form: Dry
    Form: STIX
    Container Type: BAG
    Animal Type: Dog
    Brand: Dingo
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 8.50 x 6.25 x 1.38 Inches
    Show
    Show
    Best seller ranking:

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 72 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    72 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    72 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    92%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    58
    4 stars
    8
    3 stars
    1
    2 stars
    2
    1 stars
    3
    1-5 of 68 total reviews
    92%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    dingo munchy stix
    1/2/2017

    Customer review by linda

    5.0 stars 1/2/2017 by linda
    by linda
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    my dog loves these and there not to hard for her to chew.also love the dental stix to

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    linda
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Dog treats
    12/24/2016

    Customer review by Eber

    4.0 stars 12/24/2016 by Eber
    by Eber
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    I have purchased this item in other stores I like dingo products. So does my pet. The pricing is good delivery is quick and easy I really like items coming right to my door.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Eber
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    My dogs loved Dingo Munchy Stix!
    10/26/2016

    Customer review by KristinaF

    5.0 stars 10/26/2016 by KristinaF
    by KristinaF
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    Good price for what you get! My boxers loved these. A nice reward that seems like a bigger treat than most.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    KristinaF
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    So Happy We Found These!
    2/26/2011

    Customer review by SarahANDRemy

    5.0 stars 2/26/2011 by SarahANDRemy
    by SarahANDRemy

    Hello, My Remy is a very picky eater. She will only eat Dingo rawhide treats, if we bring any other rawhide home she will not even touch it. We were giving her the regular meat in the middle mini bones and the beefy flavored ones for a very long time. Well, she got a little too smart and figured out how to get ALL of the meat out of the middle and just leave the rawhide hidden to make us think she ate it. We thought is was a waste of money, and she wasn't getting the benefit of the rawhide chewing action. I found these at our local family owned pet store a couple of weeks ago and thought she would like them since there would be no way to pick either the meat or the rawhide. If she was going to eat it, she would have to eat both. And, oh, how she loved them!!!!! She eats the whole thing and loves every minute of it. It took a little coaxing at first, but now she loves them. They are the perfect size, and I don't feel guilty that she is getting too much at once. They are also the perfect size for her to hold in her little paws. She is 21 lbs. Thank you so much for making this product!

    SarahANDRemy
    Myrtle Beach, SC
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    STIX
    9/16/2016

    Customer review by bb123456

    5.0 stars 9/16/2016 by bb123456
    by bb123456
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    My Boston loves these things, just wish they were made in America

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    bb123456
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    1-5 of 68 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 68 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 72 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 1 questions
    1-1 of 1 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    1-1 of 1 questions See all
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.