Dickies Men's Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Rigid Carpenter Jeans

Dickies Men's Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Rigid Carpenter Jeans

About this item

  • Carpenter style
  • Rigid, fine-weave denim
  • Relaxed fit
  • Loading options...

    FREE shipping

     from this seller
     

    Shipping

    Choose your options
    We will display shipping prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.

    Pickup not available

     

    Pickup

    Choose your options
    We will display free store pickup prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.
    Customers also considered

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
    Dickies are time-tested leaders in workwear, and their jeans will stand up to any job. Made of fine-weave, 12-ounce denim, these carpenter jeans are built to last. Featuring wide legs that fit over boots, an extra tool pocket and a hammer loop, they're the ultimate choice for hard work.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Dickies are time-tested leaders in workwear, and their jeans will stand up to any job. Made of fine-weave, 12-ounce denim, these carpenter jeans are built to last. Featuring wide legs that fit over boots, an extra tool pocket and a hammer loop, they're the ultimate choice for hard work.


    Wrangler - Men's Carpenter Jeans:

    • 100% cotton
    • Carpenter style
    • Rigid, fine-weave denim
    • Relaxed fit
    • Wide legs fit over boots
    • Two front pockets plus coin pocket
    • Two back pockets plus two additional back pockets for tools or cell phone
    • Hammer loop
    • Single-button closure with zipper fly
    • Machine wash cold

    Explore this item

    Specifications

    Pant Style: Carpenter
    Gender: Men
    Fabric Content: Cotton
    Features: Yes
    Size: 30 x 32
    manufacturer_part_number: 1994-WRINKLED
    Color: Blue
    Model: 1994NB30x32
    Pant Size: 32 x 34 ,  32 x 32 ,  38 x 34 ,  38 x 32 ,  38 x 30 ,  30 x 32 ,  32 x 30 ,  40 x 32 ,  40 x 30 ,  34 x 32 ,  34 x 30 ,  42 x 30 ,  33 x 32 ,  36 x 32 ,  42 x 32 ,  34 x 34 ,  36 x 34 ,  31 x 32 ,  36 x 30
    Brand: Dickies
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 1.00 x 1.00 x 1.00 Inches
    Country of Origin - Components: Imported
    Country of Origin - Assembly: Imported
    Show

    Size Table

    Size Chest Waist Neck Sleeve
    S 34 – 36 28 – 30 14¾ 32¼
    M 38 – 40 32 – 34 15¾ 33
    L 42 – 44 36 – 38 16¾ 33¾
    XL 46 – 48 40 – 42 17¾ 34½
    2XL 50 – 52 44 – 46 18¾ 35¼
    3XL 54 – 56 48 – 50 19¾ 36½
    4XL 58 – 60 52 – 54 20¾ 37¼
    5XL 62 – 64 56 – 58 21¾ 38½

    Size Table

    Size Chest Waist Neck Sleeve
    LT 42 – 44 36 – 38 16¾ 36½
    XLT 46 – 48 40 – 42 17¾ 37¼
    2XLT 50 – 52 44 – 46 18¾ 38
    3XLT 54 – 56 48 – 50 19¾ 38¾
    4XLT 58 – 60 52 – 54 20¾ 39¼
    5XLT 62 – 64 56 – 58 21¾ 40
    View our Mens Measuring Guide
    You’ll need a measuring tape and it helps to have someone else to help if you’re measuring yourself. Write down your measurements and keep them handy for all your shopping activities.

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 202 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    202 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    202 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

    87%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    123
    4 stars
    44
    3 stars
    22
    2 stars
    8
    1 stars
    5
    1-5 of 184 total reviews
    87%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Great jeans, great price
    12/23/2016

    Customer review by Peartree530

    5.0 stars 12/23/2016 by Peartree530
    by Peartree530
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    Bought these just as jeans for work around the house, etc. Very comfortable, and terrific price and service!!!

    Peartree530
    Indianapolis, IN, United States
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Jeans
    12/21/2016

    Customer review by alklt

    5.0 stars 12/21/2016 by alklt
    by alklt
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    This is the second year I bought this product. It is a Christmas gift and I know the person receiving them likes them. I buy them for my personal use and I like the fact that they do not shrink.

    alklt
    Greenbrier, TN, United States
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Neat carpenter jeans.
    12/23/2016

    Customer review by Mr Paint

    5.0 stars 12/23/2016 by Mr Paint
    by Mr Paint
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    Liked the pants but would have liked them more if I could have gotten them in a 29 inch inseam.

    Mr Paint
    Caldwell, OH, United States
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Don't like them
    12/20/2016

    Customer review by Sofaman

    1.0 stars 12/20/2016 by Sofaman
    by Sofaman
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    Don't like them they have just too bulky in the legs and they make me look dumpy and heavy I thought I would like them but I don't

    Sofaman
    Tucson, AZ, United States
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Carpenter Jeans.
    12/19/2016

    Customer review by Governor

    3.0 stars 12/19/2016 by Governor
    by Governor
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    Still the same great product except disappointed with the pocket on the right pant leg. Seems to be smaller and I cannot fit my phone in it anymore.

    Governor
    Eastern PA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    1-5 of 184 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 184 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 202 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 9 questions
    1-3 of 9 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    1-3 of 9 questions See all
    1-3 of 9 questions
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.