Delivering to
Kepner, Tyler

Derek Jeter : From the pages of The New York Times

Average Rating:out of 5 stars
$14.54$14.54
Out of stock
Delivery not available
Pickup not available

Sold & shipped byBook Outlet

Highlights

Book FormatHardcover
AuthorKepner, Tyler, New York Times Company
Publication DateMarch, 2011
ISBN-139780810996564
GenreSports & Recreation
Drawing upon more than 5,000 news articles and features from "The New York Times," this illustrated biography covers Jeter's rise, his style of play, his best moments on (and off) the field, his character as a teammate and a leader, and his place in Yankee history.

About This Item

We aim to show you accurate product information. Manufacturers, suppliers and others provide what you see here, and we have not verified it.
Drawing upon more than 5,000 news articles and features from "The New York Times," this illustrated biography covers Jeter's rise, his style of play, his best moments on (and off) the field, his character as a teammate and a leader, and his place in Yankee history.Derek Jeter is a sports hero in the tradition of Ruth, Gehrig, DiMaggio, and Mantle. Admired for his leadership, performance under pressure, and work ethic, Jeter is the face of the New York Yankees. He is also a quintessentially modern star, appealing to

Specifications

Publisher
Harry N. Abrams
Book Format
Hardcover
Original Languages
ENG
Number of Pages
224
Author
Kepner, Tyler, New York Times Company
Title
Derek Jeter
ISBN-13
9780810996564
Publication Date
March, 2011
ISBN-10
0810996561

Customer Reviews

Write a review

Be the first to review this item!


Customer Q&A

Get specific details about this product from customers who own it.

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.

Policies & Plans

Pricing policy

About our prices
We're committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we'll match it. See more details atOnline Price Match.

webapp branch
Electrode, Comp-2adf75fc-602e-4c36-b873-9218ca047fc9, DC-scus-prod-a2, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-36.3.0, SHA-9f477c0ec7b1f2dc8cc43ff97f206258df452c32, CID-30937da3-006-173c1af3cd69b3, Generated: Thu, 06 Aug 2020 02:52:34 GMT