Dawn Ultra Antibacterial Hand Soap Orange Scent Dishwashing Liquid 21.6 Fl Oz

Dawn Ultra Antibacterial Hand Soap Orange Scent Dishwashing Liquid 21.6 Fl Oz

About this item

  • Ultra Dawn has the power you need to fight tough grease and get the squeaky-clean dishes you're looking for.
  • Helps fight germs on hands when used as a hand soap.
Loading options...
Sold & Shipped by Walmart

$10.97 shipping

 from this seller
 

Shipping

Shipping options from Walmart
Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
$5.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$7.97
Rush
Data unavailable
$10.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$8.97

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Want to pick up your package for free?
Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
Faster shipping options available at checkout
Pickup not available  
Customers also considered
Customers also bought these products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

The Dawn Ultra Concentrated Orange Scent Antibacterial Hand Soap, 21.6 FL OZ, has the power to fight tough grease and get dishes squeaky-clean. Unlike most soaps, this liquid dishwashing soap helps fight germs on hands when it's used as a hand soap. Dawn ultra dishwashing liquid is kosher.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

The Dawn Ultra Concentrated Orange Scent Antibacterial Hand Soap, 21.6 FL OZ, has the power to fight tough grease and get dishes squeaky-clean. Unlike most soaps, this liquid dishwashing soap helps fight germs on hands when it's used as a hand soap. Dawn ultra dishwashing liquid is kosher.

Dawn Ultra Concentrated Dishwashing Liquid Orange Scent Antibacterial Hand Soap, 21.6 FL OZ:

  • Hand soap
  • 21.6 FL OZ
  • Contains no phosphate
  • Dawn liquid soap is kosher

Ingredients: 

Inactive Ingredients: Inactive Ingredients: water, sodium lauryl sulfate, sodium laurethsulfate, c12-14-16 dimethyl amine oxide, SD alcohol, sodium chloride,PPG-26, pei-14 PEG-10/PPG-7 copolymer, cyclohexanediamine,phenoxyethanol, magnesium chloride, methylisothiazolinone, fragrance,yellow 5, red 33.

Ingredients: Active Ingredients: Chloroxylenol (0.3%). Purpose: Antibacterial Hand Soap. Inactive Ingredients: Water, Sodium Lauryl Sulfate, Lauramine Oxide, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Alcohol Denat., Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Chloride, PPG-26, PEG-8 Propylheptyl Ether, Methylisothiazolinone, Fragrance, Yellow 5, Red 33.

Active Ingredients: Active ingredient: triclosan 0.10%, purpose - antibacterial hand soap.

Directions: 

Instructions: Wash hands And rinse.

Specifications

Gender: Unisex
Food Form: Food
Capacity: 21.6 fl oz (1.35 pt) 638 ml
Scent: Orange scent
Model: 3700022206
Brand: Dawn
Fabric Content: 100% Multi
Flavor: Orange scent
Size: 24 oz
Material: Multi
Form: Liquids
Manufacturer Part Number: 3700022206
Color: Multicolor
Container Type: Bottle
Features: Antibacterial ,  Ultra concentrated ,  Kosher
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 2.21 x 4.13 x 9.74 Inches
Show
Show

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 283 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

283 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

283 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
232
4 stars
20
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 stars
21
1-5 of 280 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Dawn
12/14/2016

Customer review by lovedealsformyfamily

5.0 stars 12/14/2016 by lovedealsformyfamily
by lovedealsformyfamily
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

As always Dawn is a good dishwashing detergent

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lovedealsformyfamily
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The indredients in this has been cut way back
8/31/2014

Customer review by James2903

2.0 stars 8/31/2014 by James2903
by James2903

This is the 2nd bottle of this brand of dawn, that I have purchased with less that stellar results. It proclaims on the label to have active suds. It should say lack there of suds. We have used this product for years, and it has always been amazing and totally worth the purchase. I have to saw the last two bottles purchased, you have to use a 1/4 of the bottle to try to get an significant amount of suds, and during the dishwashing process, you have to keep adding product to try and keep any amount of suds. This is so bad it would be very little difference if I had purchased joy or some of the other competition. Sad really, it is looking like the ingredients is being cut back on, since these two bottles could not have possibly have came out of the same lot since it was such a long time between purchase. Very disappointed, seems the manufactures of dawn is starting to go cheap now on the ingredients, but not on the price, we are not getting what we are paying for.

James2903
Charlotte NC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Need more Dawn Ultra Antibacterial Apple Blossom Scent than normal Dawn Ultra
11/7/2014

Customer review by WorriedDawnFan

2.0 stars 11/7/2014 by WorriedDawnFan
by WorriedDawnFan

This variety of dawn simply does not produce as many suds, nor clean greasy dishes nearly as well as the 'blue' Dawn Ultra we've always bought. My wife asked for this because she thought she'd like the scent. But immediately noticed that it did not work as well, and therefore she'd have to add much more to the sink to get the dishes done. As such, I've seen the bottle empty FAR faster than any of our previous bottles (and this is a larger bottle - 56 oz). We are going back to the blue Dawn Ultra - with hope that it's formula has not be watered down - and hoping that it's only a problem with the formula of this antibacterial dawn. BTW, I've noticed that this is not a thick as our previous bottles of Dawn Ultra. I use it to clean my hands after working on greasy engines. This requires more on my hands to cut the grease than previous bottles of dawn. We do not recommend this product. And have some trepidation that Dawn is no longer making their product as concentrated as in the past. We hope that is not the case!

WorriedDawnFan
Missouri, USA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
A good overpriced dishsoap
11/29/2014

Customer review by JKT1832

5.0 stars 11/29/2014 by JKT1832
by JKT1832
Top 10 contributor

I will buy this only when on sale and I have a coupon. I would NEVER buy this full price that would be INSANE. I am not made of money and I have a family that I have to buy for and dish soap is one of the many areas I can save money. Every penny counts. But on the quality of Dawn, sure it's as good as any other. No complaints what so ever. Good suds, long lasting. Good scent.

Was this review helpful? (18) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JKT1832
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Top 10 contributor
Dawn
11/21/2016

Customer review by Manature0606

5.0 stars 11/21/2016 by Manature0606
by Manature0606
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Good product. effectiveness lasts 10 times longer than cheap brand. More cost effective in the long run. Sometimes you do get what you pay for

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Manature0606
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-5 of 280 total reviews See all
1-5 of 280 reviews

Customer Reviews | 283 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 3 questions
1-3 of 3 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

1-3 of 3 questions See all
Customers also viewed these products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty:  Warranty not available for this item See details

Warranty Information: Warranty not available for this item
Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

Returns

Returns are easy at Walmart
Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.