Dawn Ultra Dishwashing Liquid Original Scent (choose your size)

Dawn Ultra Dishwashing Liquid Original Scent (choose your size)

About this item

  • Cleans 2X more greasy dishes* *per drop vs. non-Ultra Joy while suds last.
  • 2X Concentrated more power, less waste* *vs. non-ultra Dawn Ultra Dawn can clean more with less so there's less waste from plastic bottles.
Loading options...

FREE shipping available

 on $50+ orders
 

Shipping

Choose your options
We will display shipping prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Choose your options
We will display free store pickup prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.
Customers also considered

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
Ultra Dawn has the power you need to fight tough grease and get the squeaky-clean dishes you're looking for.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Ultra Dawn has the power you need to fight tough grease and get the squeaky-clean dishes you're looking for.

  • Cleans 2X more greasy dishes per drop vs. non-Ultra Joy while suds last.
  • 2X Concentrated more power, less waste vs. non-ultra Dawn.
  • Ultra Dawn can clean more with less so there's less waste from plastic bottles.
  • Ultra Dawn contains 30% more cleaning ingredients per drop than the leading non-concentrated brand.
  • You can count on Ultra Dawn to get through more dishes without the water feeling greasy vs. the leading non-concentrated brand

Directions: 

Instructions: Do not add bleach. Not for use in dishwashers.

Specifications

Gender: Unisex
Food Form: Food
Capacity: 21.6 fl oz (1.35 pt) 638 ml
Scent: Original scent
Model: 0003700022205
Brand: Dawn
Fabric Content: 100% Multi
Recommended Surface: Dishwashing Soap & Detergent
Flavor: Original
Size: 24 oz
Form: Liquids
Material: Multi
Manufacturer Part Number: 0003700022205
Color: Multicolor
Container Type: Bottle
Features: 2X concentrated ,  More power, less waste ,  Ultra concentrated
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 2.21 x 4.13 x 9.74 Inches
Show

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 1926 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

1926 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

1926 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
1766
4 stars
60
3 stars
17
2 stars
18
1 stars
65
1-5 of 1925 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Product!
1/11/2017

Customer review by JsnLwrnc

5.0 stars 1/11/2017 by JsnLwrnc
by JsnLwrnc
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Gets real soapy, smells good and cleans well also!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JsnLwrnc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Only one I use
1/5/2017

Customer review by Dude69

5.0 stars 1/5/2017 by Dude69
by Dude69
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have used this for many years. I will say the quality in my opinion has dropped. I used to get longer and more cleaning out of the usual amount per wash load.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dude69
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Quality For a Great Price
12/17/2016

Customer review by Quarters2

5.0 stars 12/17/2016 by Quarters2
by Quarters2
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Used Dawn liquid for many decades. It's always been a great all-purpose cleaner, except for floors. I've used it to remove powdery mildew from crepe myrtle trees or any other plant that has powdery mildew- learned this in Microbiology. Use a dilution ratio of 1 tsp. Dawn to 3 gallons of water and use a sprayer- pump or otherwise. Dawn dishwashing liquid keeps down the dirty dishes in the washer because I prefer to do dishes by hand washing. Soak dishes, wash, rinse, repeat. It's a value-terrific, quality packed dish soap, I will use it for however long they keep making it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Quarters2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Laminate Floor Cleaner
11/8/2012

Customer review by Patrm99

5.0 stars 11/8/2012 by Patrm99
by Patrm99

My grandkids leave a trail of spilled food food & candy crumbs etc. on my new laminate floor every time they come to visit. I have tried several laminate floor cleaners, but they leave a flim on my floor or it doesn't look as clean as I like. Today, after the sprayers on 2 different cleaners broke. I was determined not buy anything else to clean the floor. I've used the Dawn Power Dissolver on tough food stains for my pots & pans and to clean my oven with great success, so I decided to take a chance and use my Dawn non concentrate dish detergent for the floors. I used a damp microfiber mop and just poured a small amount of the detergent directly on the mop and rubbed it into the mop head. It cleaned the floors perfectly!, removing the ground in bits of food that didn't come off with the vacuum. I used another microfiber mophead to dry each section as I went along. When finished my floors had a nice shine and a clean smell plus no film!! Now, I'll only use Dawn to clean my laminate floors.

Patrm99
Indianapolis, IN, USA
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
Gender:Female
Dawn
12/24/2016

Customer review by yayas

5.0 stars 12/24/2016 by yayas
by yayas
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great- gentle on hands

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
yayas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-5 of 1925 total reviews See all
1-5 of 1925 reviews

Customer Reviews | 1926 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 1 questions
1-1 of 1 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

1-1 of 1 questions See all
Customers also viewed these products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty:  90 Days or longer See details

Warranty Information: All products come with a 90 Day, or longer, manufacturer warranty
Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

Returns

Returns are easy at Walmart
Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.