Similar items in stock

Danskin Now Women's Mesh Shorts, 2-Pack

Danskin Now Women's Mesh Shorts, 2-Pack

About this item

  • Mesh fabric
  • Elastic waistband
  • Shorter length
  • Loading options...

    Shipping not available

     

    Shipping

    Choose your options
    We will display shipping prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.

    Pickup not available

     

    Pickup

    Choose your options
    We will display free store pickup prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
    Danskin Now Women's Mesh Shorts, 2-Pack, feature a comfortable, lightweight design that's ideal for exercising in. They're made from light mesh fabric to help you stay cool. These Danskin Now mesh shorts have a convenient elastic waistband, and they're machine washable for easy cleaning. These lightweight shorts are a smart addition to the wardrobe of runners and workout enthusiasts.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Danskin Now Women's Mesh Shorts, 2-Pack, feature a comfortable, lightweight design that's ideal for exercising in. They're made from light mesh fabric to help you stay cool. These Danskin Now mesh shorts have a convenient elastic waistband, and they're machine washable for easy cleaning. These lightweight shorts are a smart addition to the wardrobe of runners and workout enthusiasts.

    Danskin Now Women's Mesh Shorts, 2-Pack:

    • 100% polyester
    • Mesh fabric
    • Elastic waistband
    • Shorter length
    • Pack includes 2 individual Danskin Now women's shorts
    • Machine wash cold
    • Lightweight material

    Directions: 

    Fabric Care Instructions: MACHINE WASH COLD,WASH WITH LIKE COLORS,ONLY NON-CHLORINE BLEACH WHEN NEEDED,TUMBLE DRY MEDIUM,MEDIUM IRON.DO NOT USE FABRIC SOFTENER EXLUSIVE OF DECORATION

    Explore this item

    Specifications

    Gender: Women
    Fabric Content: 100% POLYESTER MESH 195G/M2
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 6.00 x 6.00 x 1.00 Inches
    Material: Fabric
    Model: DNL14208
    Brand: Danskin Now
    Country of Origin - Components: Imported
    Country of Origin - Assembly: Imported
    Show

    Size Table

    Size Bust/Chest Waist Hip
    XS 2 33½ 26½ 36½
    S 4 34½ 27½ 37½
    6 35½ 28½ 38½
    M 8 36½ 29½ 39½
    10 37½ 30½ 40½
    L 12 39 32 42
    14 40½ 33½ 43½
    XL 16 42½ 35½ 45½
    18 44½ 37½ 47½
    1X 16W 42½ 34½ 44½
    2X 18W 44½ 36½ 46½
    20W 46½ 38½ 48½
    3X 22W 48½ 40½ 50½
    24W 50½ 42½ 52½
    4X 26W 52½ 44½ 54½
    28W 54½ 46½ 56½
    5X 30W 56½ 48½ 58½
    32W 58½ 50½ 60½
    Show

    Size Table

    Size Bust/Chest Waist Hip
    XS 2 32½ 24½ 35
    S 4 33 25 35½
    6 34 26 36½
    M 8 35 27 37½
    10 36 28 38½
    L 12 37-12 29½ 40
    14 39 31 41½
    XL 16 40-12 32½ 43
    18 42½ 34½ 45
    View our Women & Juniors Measuring Guide
    You’ll need a measuring tape and it helps to have someone else to help if you’re measuring yourself. Write down your measurements and keep them handy for all your shopping activities.

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 26 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    26 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    26 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    96%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    20
    4 stars
    4
    3 stars
    1
    2 stars
    0
    1 stars
    1
    1-5 of 26 total reviews
    96%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Great shorts
    2/18/2014

    Customer review by ccraw

    5.0 stars 2/18/2014 by ccraw
    by ccraw

    I am 5'5" and I weigh 128lbs and the medium fits perfectly!! They are so cute and comfy! I own them in every color and wear them to run to the store or just hanging around the house. They wash very nicely and you can't beat the price!

    Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    ccraw
    annapolis md
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    Not bad...
    3/3/2014

    Customer review by jolivette

    4.0 stars 3/3/2014 by jolivette
    by jolivette

    I own about 4 pairs of these shorts, truth is I got them while they were them on clearance. 2 for $7.50 is pretty good. They are very comfy, and they wash well. They are haven't faded yet, which is why I love this material. Most shorts in cotton either fade, stretch, and look horrible after a few washes, and you try to be careful not to use extremely hot water or chlorine bleach products. I am disappointed they are sold out of the color set I want. So I guess I will have to sit and wait, and see when they will have these again. Will hop on this as soon as I see um.

    Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    jolivette
    South Carolina
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:9 - 10 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Excellent shorts for women
    2/4/2014

    Customer review by CareyingOn59

    5.0 stars 2/4/2014 by CareyingOn59
    by CareyingOn59

    I normally buy mesh shorts in men's sizes because women's aren't that easy to find. These are great! They're not too long, not to short, and 2 pairs for $7.50? You can't beat it.

    Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    CareyingOn59
    Altoona, PA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    Danskin shorts
    3/16/2014

    Customer review by Megan1991

    5.0 stars 3/16/2014 by Megan1991
    by Megan1991
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    I really love these shorts there sooo comfy! I wear them around the house, town, there just great shorts!! (:

    Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Megan1991
    Pikeville ky
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:2 - 3 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Once per week
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    comfy and loose
    4/9/2014

    Customer review by Arlheen

    5.0 stars 4/9/2014 by Arlheen
    by Arlheen
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    These are really comfy short, I use them to sleep.

    Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Arlheen
    Miami,fl
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    1-5 of 26 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 26 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 26 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 2 questions
    1-2 of 2 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    I am ordering 13 packs for cheer camp. I need to know if they are the same color per pack
    by lori 4/30/2014
    7 answers
    • A. No, there are 2 colors per pack. The navy is a nice dark color. Read the color choices.
      by Sunnycalifgal7/23/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No, you get two different colors in each pack.
      by emmittsk226/29/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Two different colors as shown in the photo.
      by Flygirl198820026/14/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Colors as stated,I got pink and black
      by angeltouched446/1/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No, I got two different colors in one pack. I got the grey and black.
      by Eva685/21/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. the packs are 2 different colors and there is no option to customize
      by me5555/9/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. One pair is BLACK and one pair is HOT Pink... There are other packages with two Short Shorts offered in different color combinations by Danskin.
      by Emoz5/3/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-2 of 2 questions See all
    Consider these popular products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.