Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Relaxed Pants available in Regular and Petite

Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Relaxed Pants available in Regular and Petite

About this item

  • Stretch cotton-blend jersey
  • Dri-More wicking technology
  • Elastic waist with exterior drawstring
  • Loading options...

    FREE shipping available

     on $50+ orders
     

    Shipping

    Choose your options
    We will display shipping prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.

    Pickup not available

     

    Pickup

    Choose your options
    We will display free store pickup prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.
    Customers also considered

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    These Danskin Now women's Dri-More core relaxed pants are a cute addition to virtually any wardrobe. They're made from a blended cotton fabric that's soft and provides a stretchy fit that will flatter your curves, whatever your shape. These elastic waistband also has a drawstring, making it easy for you to adjust the fit to the snugness that you like. Their Dri-More wicking design lifts moisture off your skin for greater comfort, which makes them ideal for use as both workout and relaxation pants. They come in your choice of several colors, so you can pair them with your favorite top. And when you need to dash out the door, just throw on a hoodie and your favorite sneakers for a cute and casual look. The pant is available in both regular and petite fits.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    These Danskin Now women's Dri-More core relaxed pants are a cute addition to virtually any wardrobe. They're made from a blended cotton fabric that's soft and provides a stretchy fit that will flatter your curves, whatever your shape. These elastic waistband also has a drawstring, making it easy for you to adjust the fit to the snugness that you like. Their Dri-More wicking design lifts moisture off your skin for greater comfort, which makes them ideal for use as both workout and relaxation pants. They come in your choice of several colors, so you can pair them with your favorite top. And when you need to dash out the door, just throw on a hoodie and your favorite sneakers for a cute and casual look. The pant is available in both regular and petite fits.


    Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Relaxed Pants:

    • Stretch cotton-blend jersey
    • Dri-More wicking technology
    • Danskin Now women's pants have a 32" inseam
    • Elastic waist with exterior drawstring
    • Available in sizes S through XXL in both regular and petite sizes
    • Comes in black soot, medium heather grey, dark navy or medium grey heather

    Explore this item

    Specifications

    Pant Style: Casual
    Gender: Women
    Age Group: Adult
    Fabric Content: Stretch cotton-blend jersey
    Brand: Danskin Now
    Color Category: Black
    Model: DL31B-119
    Country of Origin - Components: USA or Imported
    Country of Origin - Assembly: USA or Imported
    Show

    Size Table

    Size Bust/Chest Waist Hip
    XS 2 33½ 26½ 36½
    S 4 34½ 27½ 37½
    6 35½ 28½ 38½
    M 8 36½ 29½ 39½
    10 37½ 30½ 40½
    L 12 39 32 42
    14 40½ 33½ 43½
    XL 16 42½ 35½ 45½
    18 44½ 37½ 47½
    1X 16W 42½ 34½ 44½
    2X 18W 44½ 36½ 46½
    20W 46½ 38½ 48½
    3X 22W 48½ 40½ 50½
    24W 50½ 42½ 52½
    4X 26W 52½ 44½ 54½
    28W 54½ 46½ 56½
    5X 30W 56½ 48½ 58½
    32W 58½ 50½ 60½
    Show

    Size Table

    Size Bust/Chest Waist Hip
    XS 2 32½ 24½ 35
    S 4 33 25 35½
    6 34 26 36½
    M 8 35 27 37½
    10 36 28 38½
    L 12 37-12 29½ 40
    14 39 31 41½
    XL 16 40-12 32½ 43
    18 42½ 34½ 45
    View our Women & Juniors Measuring Guide
    You’ll need a measuring tape and it helps to have someone else to help if you’re measuring yourself. Write down your measurements and keep them handy for all your shopping activities.
    Best seller ranking:

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 979 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    979 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    979 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

    92%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    676
    4 stars
    175
    3 stars
    58
    2 stars
    29
    1 stars
    41
    1-5 of 886 total reviews
    92%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    These pants are NOT what is shown in the picture
    3/21/2013

    Customer review by Natmrk

    1.0 stars 3/21/2013 by Natmrk
    by Natmrk
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    A few years ago I purchased the Danskin Now Relaxed fit pants in black and grey and loved them! I was thrilled to see that they were still in stock so I ordered one pair. Thankfully I didn't order more because these are NOT the same. The picture clearly shows a seam down the front, which offers a very flattering fit. The ones I received did NOT and they are not flattering at all. The fabric is also not the same, very slick and shiny, not soft like the older version. I've attached a photo showing the older version in grey next to the new version. You can see that the pocket is not the same and it's missing the seam detail. I'm so disappointed. Please bring back the earlier version!

    Was this review helpful? (412) (33)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Natmrk
    Seattle, WA
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Waist Fits So Well
    9/25/2016

    Customer review by 13gd33

    5.0 stars 9/25/2016 by 13gd33
    by 13gd33

    My silhouette has changed in recent years due to health problems. As such, my waist circumference is much larger than my hip measurement and that has resulted in me being unable to find pants that fit my waist without being overly large in the hip and thigh area. This pant solves the problem beautifully. The elastic waistband is not constricting at all which is something I've found in other name brand pants. I even tried plus size thinking that the elasticized waistband would be generously proportioned. Not so. It was like a tight cinch on my waist but voluminous on the hips and thighs. Terrible fit. These pants fit me correctly in the waist and hip area. I'm not thrilled with a drawstring in the front as I have to wear my shirts out and not tucked in. So there is a bulge in front that I'd rather not have. Otherwise, for the price and the wonderful fit, these are my only pants that I wear. I highly recommend them.

    Was this review helpful? (36) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    13gd33
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    The Only Pants I Wear Anymore
    9/6/2014

    Customer review by FiveTries

    5.0 stars 9/6/2014 by FiveTries
    by FiveTries
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    I found these at a local Walmart & took a chance. As it turns out, they are the most comfortable pants I own and I wear them all the time, except, of course, when I've worn them too many times in a row & they need laundering! I couldn't find them again in a store, but, alas, I found them on the website and ordered a couple of additional pairs! They are super soft. The fit, at least for my body type, is flattering. They pair nicely with a t-shirt, a tank or other fitness top, or even a nicer top (in other words, they don't look so casual that you look like you don't care about how you dress). I am 5'4" tall and they are a tiny bit long, but not so much that it really affects me. I love, love, love having side pockets and find that it's tough to find pants with side pockets at a decent price. I've owned my first pair of these for more than a year and they've been washed many, many times but still hold their shape, color, and fit. I also bought the bike shorts recently and love them, too.

    Was this review helpful? (77) (7)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    FiveTries
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Not the same but OK
    10/27/2016

    Customer review by buyzalot

    4.0 stars 10/27/2016 by buyzalot
    by buyzalot

    As others have stated, these pants are not the same as the ones I bought last year. The fabric is heavier and the fit is a little different. These facts are the reason for 4 stars. Other than that I really like them. They fit as far as sizing, but they are longer and the waist is higher. Since I am high waisted and am 5 feet 7, these two things are OK. The other problem with the fit is that the navy fit better than the black. I know that sounds crazy, but the same thing happens with this brand and T shirts. I've found that long sleeve ones are also smaller running than short sleeve. With these pants, the blue are tighter, and the capri version fit much looser, and I like loose clothing! The fabric being heavier is a real downer though, because last years version was much more comfortable. I guess since winter's coming this too will be alright! If you are looking for comfort, look no further. If you get the right size, they are just right.

    Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    buyzalot
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    cost ok untill tax + shipping
    3/30/2014

    Customer review by Seahawaks

    2.0 stars 3/30/2014 by Seahawaks
    by Seahawaks
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    I'm 5`5 and 1/2 tall and weigh 175. I had to take the hem up 3 inches wearing high tennis shoes. From the waist to the beginning of the inseam is a little to short so they ride up to high. The wide elastic waist band does not retract so you have to tie them on around your waist with nothing wider then a shoe lace. The holes where the laces come out of is just an opening from the fabric, there is nothing to prevent the laces from getting pulled out either by mistake or through the wash and making knots will not work because the holes are to big. So, in order for them to stay up around my waist I have to suck in my tummy, tie the smallest bow as fast as I can so it doesn't slip and then I can relax and then they stay up. This is annoying! I did like the fabric and the pockets, the width of the pant leg was to wide, at first I thought I bought the boot cut style by accident, but I didn't! By the way I bought an X-large, I kept them only because I am disabled and on a strict budget . Good Luck

    Was this review helpful? (50) (16)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Seahawaks
    Federal Way, WA
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    1-5 of 886 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 886 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 979 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 56 questions
    1-3 of 56 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    Back
    by BarbieJSk 11/30/2011
    11 answers
    • A. 62 cotton, 33 poly, 5 spandex
      by Evaanne3/28/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (9) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. 62%
      by plruusisis12/7/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. 62% COTTON, 33% POLYESTER, 5% SPANDEX
      by wannabechef11/14/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. 62%
      by stayathomegal3/1/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I think about 64%.
      by PJszone2/15/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. 62%cotton, 33% polyester 5% spandex btw the are so awesome!!
      by Paulygirl12/7/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. 62% cotton 33% polyester remainder spandex
      by peridotgreen12/7/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. 57% cotton 38 poyester 5% spandex
      by NCSUFrugalMom2/2/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. 57% cotton/38% polyester/5%spandex
      by unclesamsprideandjoy4/6/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. 62% but they dont shrink
      by racvs1/10/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (7) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    Just wondering....could these be used in Zumba classes? Are they loose enough to do dance aroebic exercises? Zumba pants are so expensive!
    by SavvyShopper830 6/16/2012
    11 answers
    • A. I think so. Give them a try. The price is right. You can always return them, it's easy.
      by soulhawk8/26/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I am not a Zumba class, but i am a YMCA member . However, I consider that this pant is loose enough to wear to dance at aerobic exercise. I think that if material is good , and we need to pay more
      by nyein8/25/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes
      by elmodazy8/7/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I would think so. They are a bit long--but if yours are not (or hem) the stretch is great and the thickness great. That black is a clean looking pure black. I teach dance in them often---so think Zumba class would work.
      by Csfla4008/6/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Pretty sure they will do fine for any exercise..lots of room
      by smith383118/6/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, I don't do zumba, but I work out every day doing cario and weight lifting 3-4 days a week and find the flexibility and compfort of these pants to be without a doubt the best I have ever purchased and I have spent quite a bit of cash on more expensive workout clothes that restrict me and leave it hard for me to complete my full 2 hour workout routines
      by AvaAnnabelle8/5/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. They are loose enough to dance. So you can definitely Zumba away! :-)
      by Soledad4567/29/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Never tried Zumba pants but these are super comfortable and relaxed in the thigh to the ankle. I imagine they would move easy with Zumba moves. I'm heavy and these are not snug on me. These are so worth the value that if you didn't use them for Zumba, you would at least have a stylish pair of Danskin pants for casual wear.
      by cjfergie231/18/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes you can use these in Zumba. Thats what I use!
      by Spiritbird11/26/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes. I use them when I work out and for everyday
      by notell6/23/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 56 questions See all
    1-3 of 56 questions
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.