Similar items in stock

CURIOUS GEORGE [DVD] [FULL FRAME]

CURIOUS GEORGE [DVD] [FULL FRAME]

About this item

CURIOUS GEORGE [DVD] [FULL FRAME]
Loading options...
Sold & Shipped by MovieMars

Shipping not available

 

Shipping

This item is not available for shipping.

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
Shipping not available
Pickup not available from this seller
Customers also viewed these products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

CURIOUS GEORGE [DVD] [FULL FRAME]

Specifications

Aspect Ratio: 1.33:1
Original Languages: English
Director: Matthew O'Callaghan
Duration: 88
Actors: Will Ferrell, Dick Van Dyke, David Cross, Frank Welker, Drew Barrymore
Studio & Production Company: Universal Studios Home Entertainment
Color: Y
Container Type: PACKAGE NOT AVAILABLE
Record Label: Universal
Brand: Universal
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 0.68 x 5.50 x 7.75 Inches
Release Date: 09/26/2006
Show

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

15 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

15 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-5 of 12 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

an older movie
5/9/2011

Customer review by beesmom231

4.0 stars 5/9/2011 by beesmom231
by beesmom231

My 2 yr.old didn't quite stay focused on this because it was slower than the 15min.segments he's use to seeing. It is the story of how they met.The characters the kids are use to seeing are off or totally different.Regardless I found out the man with the yellow hats' real name! Still maybe he will watch it more as he gets older but the rest of the "curious geoge"dvds from the show are an absolute hit!!I love that I can control when and how much tv he watches.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
beesmom231
tunk,pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Loved it
7/14/2009

Customer review by Bwiltz

5.0 stars 7/14/2009 by Bwiltz
by Bwiltz

Loved it! I watched this movie with my 3 yr old grandson and we both LOVED it and wanted to watch it again. My grandson has probably watched it everyday since I bought it for him. I give this movie a THUMBS UP!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bwiltz
Scott,LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A fun movie.
6/12/2010

Customer review by MinnieMouse4

5.0 stars 6/12/2010 by MinnieMouse4
by MinnieMouse4

This movie is so much fun to watch, my grandkids love it, so do I. It tells how the Man in the Yellow Hat finds George on an expediton to the jungle, how George gets to the big city and how they come to live together and become best friends. It even reveals the Man in the Yellow Hats' actual name. I give it a big five stars.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MinnieMouse4
Orlando, Fl.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great kids show even for adults
5/11/2011

Customer review by lhs5

5.0 stars 5/11/2011 by lhs5
by lhs5

Our little girl is obsessed with George. We love the little monkey as well but it can get old having to watch him over and over. But this show is really so cute, hilarious, and entertaining, even for adults. Great buy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lhs5
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good for familys
1/8/2010

Customer review by izzymon

5.0 stars 1/8/2010 by izzymon
by izzymon

my fiancée she was happy that i got this for xmas she glad that i pick the a good movie but if you see a man in a yellow hat he may not have a mokey with him lol

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
izzymon
columbus ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1-5 of 12 total reviews See all
1-5 of 12 reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 0 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Customers also bought these products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.