Customers also viewed these products

Covergirl Professional Super Thick Lash Mascara

Q&A
By: CoverGirl
Walmart #: 005930207
Covergirl Professional Super Thick Lash Mascara
This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Get beautiful, thick, high-impact lashes with Covergirl Professional Super Thick Lash Mascara.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Get beautiful, thick, high-impact lashes with Covergirl Professional Super Thick Lash Mascara.

  • Thickening
  • Removes easily with soap and water
  • Hypoallergenic
  • Ophthalmologically tested
  • Suitable for sensitive eyes and contact lens wearers

Warnings: 

Warning Text: Warning: always use in a sanitary manner. Don't share, do not dilute,never use if your eye is irritated, infected or scratched in extremecases eye infections can lead To blindness. Consult an eye doctorimmediately in case Of injury

Ingredients: 

Ingredients: Water/Eau, Glyceryl Stearate, Ammonium Acrylates Copolymer, Disteardumonium Hectorite, Propylene Glycol, Stearic Acid, Copernica Cerefera (Caranuba) Wax/Cire De Carnaube, Trithenolamine, Acrylates Copolymer, Synthetic Wax, Lecithin, Propylene Carbonate, Oleic Acid, Alcohol Denat, Benzyl Alcohol, Panthenol, Xanthan Gum, Glycerin, Simehticone, Methylparaben, Ohenoxythanol, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Ethylparaben, Trisodium EDTA,Propylparaben, Iron Oxides. May Contain Ultramarines, Titanium Dioxide

Specifications

Gender: Women
Thickness: SUPER THICK
Recommended Use: Wand
Capacity: 0.3 fl oz (9 ml)
Count: 1
Size: .3 oz
Manufacturer Part Number: 2270010383
Color: 305 ,  300 very black
Container Type: Carded pack
Model: 2270010383
Brand: CoverGirl
Features: Suitable for contact lens wearers ,  No ,  Ophthalmologically tested ,  Suitable for sensitive eyes ,  Removed easily w/soap And water ,  Hypoallergenic
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 0.73 x 1.88 x 6.56 Inches
Show

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 65 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

65 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

65 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
43
4 stars
13
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-5 of 61 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Love, love, love this mascara.
11/5/2016

Customer review by Danielle79

5.0 stars 11/5/2016 by Danielle79
by Danielle79

I've been using this mascara for 10 years and I have not found anything better! It makes my lashes look so thick! I hope they don't take it off the shelves I've been seeing less and less of it!

Danielle79
Momence
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Normal
Good stuff!
3/19/2010

Customer review by summerlove94

5.0 stars 3/19/2010 by summerlove94
by summerlove94

I really like this stuff, makes them look thick and full and long, mine are super long anyway so they look about inch long with mascara on! haha.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
summerlove94
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great mascara for beginners
7/10/2016

Customer review by ayejay21

5.0 stars 7/10/2016 by ayejay21
by ayejay21

This was the very first mascara I ever used when I was 17. Everyone thought I was wearing fake lashes! :)

ayejay21
Baltimore, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Combination
Just OK ...
8/9/2013

Customer review by Sorino

3.0 stars 8/9/2013 by Sorino
by Sorino
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I found this mascara to be no better than many others. It does apply easily and doesn't clump, but it just doesn't meet my needs for volume nor length. It might work better for you. I combine it with L'Oreal volume building mascara.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sorino
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good for the price.
2/28/2014

Customer review by Letamarie

5.0 stars 2/28/2014 by Letamarie
by Letamarie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Since you have to replace your mascara every month, I don't like to spend a lot on mascara even though it's very important to me in my make up routine. This one does a very good job for the price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Letamarie
Coarsegold, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-5 of 61 total reviews See all
1-5 of 61 reviews

Customer Reviews | 65 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 0 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty:  

See details

Warranty Information: 

Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.