Cook Pro 18/10 Stainless Steel 4-Egg Poacher

Cook Pro 18/10 Stainless Steel 4-Egg Poacher

About this item

  • Constructed in 18/10 stainless steel
  • $20.76 - $24.95
    $20.76 - $24.95
    Loading options...

    FREE shipping

     from this seller
     

    Shipping

    Choose your options
    We will display shipping prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.

    Pickup not available

     

    Pickup

    Choose your options
    We will display free store pickup prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
    This Cook Pro 18/10 Stainless Steel Four-Egg Poacher features a tempered glass lid with a vented hole. It has a non-stick coating for easy cleaning and the stay-cool handle allows you to use it as a 7 1/2 “ frying pan when not poaching eggs. The four-cup egg poacher is constructed of durable stainless steel and would make a great addition to help meet your kitchen and cooking needs.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    This Cook Pro 18/10 Stainless Steel Four-Egg Poacher features a tempered glass lid with a vented hole. It has a non-stick coating for easy cleaning and the stay-cool handle allows you to use it as a 7 1/2 “ frying pan when not poaching eggs. The four-cup egg poacher is constructed of durable stainless steel and would make a great addition to help meet your kitchen and cooking needs.

    Cook Pro 18/10 Stainless Steel Four-Egg Poacher:

    • Non-stick egg poacher constructed of 18/10 stainless steel
    • 4-cup stainless steel egg poacher features nonstick coating for easy cleaning
    • Stay-cool hollow handle allows use as a 7 1/2" frying pan when not poaching eggs
    • Tempered glass lid with vented hole

    Specifications

    Material: Stainless Steel
    manufacturer_part_number: 521
    Color: Silver
    Model: 521
    Brand: Cook Pro
    Features: Tempered glass lid with vented hole
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 13.50 x 7.50 x 3.75 Inches
    Show

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 167 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    167 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    167 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    93%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    120
    4 stars
    30
    3 stars
    7
    2 stars
    7
    1 stars
    3
    1-5 of 135 total reviews
    93%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    GREAT!!!!!
    4/11/2013

    Customer review by UnclePeJay

    5.0 stars 4/11/2013 by UnclePeJay
    by UnclePeJay
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    I love poached eggs, and my old electric egg poacher that my grandmother gave me twenty years ago, (she had it for at least 20 years at that point) finally gave out on me. I shopped around for a new poacher and found this great product. I was reluctant at first to get one that wasn't electric since that was all I had ever used before. The electric poachers I found just weren't up to snuff (mostly plastic). I decided to try this one and, boy, was I glad I did! I have always loved fried eggs but my Doctor told me to cut back on fried foods as much as possible. Poaching eggs is the closest thing to fried eggs! I got mine about two weeks ago and have already used it at least a half a dozen times. The eggs came out perfect every time. (Except the first time I used it, I wasn't sure how long to cook them, and I slightly overcooked them). I would recommend this to EVERYONE who likes eggs!

    Was this review helpful? (30) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    UnclePeJay
    Tulsa, OK
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every few days
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Egg poacher
    1/14/2017

    Customer review by bunnlover

    4.0 stars 1/14/2017 by bunnlover
    by bunnlover
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    Deep cups for large eggs. The cups are nonstick but you need to use cooking spray to keep them from sticking. I do wish the handles to remove each cup was a better design. Despite my concerns, this is a good product for the price.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    bunnlover
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Well made poacher
    1/12/2017

    Customer review by Holly

    5.0 stars 1/12/2017 by Holly
    by Holly
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    The eggs do not stick in the cups as promised and it is easy to clean. I am well pleased.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Holly
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Cook Pro egg poacher
    9/8/2016

    Customer review by bibi56

    5.0 stars 9/8/2016 by bibi56
    by bibi56
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    this egg poacher is perfect all stainless steel and the small cups are very good only spray oil on it and you have perfect eggs. remember to watch the eggs and do no let the water evaporate. very happy with my product.

    Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    bibi56
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    My Egg Poacher
    1/4/2017

    Customer review by rgur

    5.0 stars 1/4/2017 by rgur
    by rgur
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    I have used my item once and I like it. Eggs was poached perfect. Everyone should purchase one.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    rgur
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    1-5 of 135 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 135 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 167 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 14 questions
    1-3 of 14 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    by coolaunt1957 7/6/2010
    11 answers
    • A. the pan is stainless steel. The cups are teflon coated, & the lid is glass. Very nice product, very good quality. much nicer than the one I owned 15 yrs ago.
      by jerseyred111/30/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. You betcha! Albeit a lightweight gauge.
      by OldColoradoSage6/8/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes, not a super high quailty SS but easy to clean and so far has not discoulred...good pan
      by DetroitPinballGod2/6/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes and the cover is glass.
      by jwmfrmfl1/25/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes
      by dfw111/20/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes the pan is stainless steel and cleans up nice.
      by marlene4312/11/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. the individual inserts as well as the pan are stainless.
      by LuckyPierre12/12/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, the inserts are teflon coated stainless steel.
      by FifiG1/28/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, I believe it is.
      by nurseIam12/17/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (2)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It's all stainless steel except the egg cups. And I like the fact that the lid is glass, so I can see the progress of the cooking.
      by kaylee5512/27/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by eddie726 4/13/2011
    10 answers
    • A. Yes, the pan must have water in it, but bottoms of the egg cups should NOT touch the water.
      by BrooklynJudy12/27/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yaaaaaaaaaa! unless you want to burn it up and damage the pan.
      by Cicle7/6/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Add water to the pan, filling about 1/2 full. When it boils, add eggs to poaching cups.
      by rzerbak7/15/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Just fill an egg poacher to just below the egg cups.
      by Scruffydog13/13/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes
      by Dacooker2/18/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes
      by Mom11562/18/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, you need water that's what is known as "POACHING".
      by ScreamingChicken2/18/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes
      by RonN572/18/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. you need water in the pan to poach the eggs. I fill pan 1/2 way.
      by jerseyred16/13/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. You don't need to fill it full. All you need is for some water to remain when you're done. Water is neat stuff. You can't heat it above 212 deg F (lower at higher altitudes). If you try to, it'll just change to a different state (steam). The more heat you give it, the faster it changes state (boils), but it won't get hotter than the boiling point until the pan boils dry. Then, watch out!
      by OldColoradoSage4/14/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    1-3 of 14 questions See all
    1-3 of 14 questions

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  year Years See details

    Warranty Information: Warranty starts from the date of purchase. . It is issued only to the original purchaser against defects in material or workmanship under normal household use.Damages caused by commercial/institutional use, accidental or intentional misuse (including dropping or exposure to extreme temperatures), or attempted repairs made by unauthorized person(s) are not covered by this warranty. Proof of sales is required.
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.