Connections from Hallmark Stainless-Steel Mother and Daughter Heart Pendant, 18-20"

This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.
Customers also considered

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
This beautiful Connections from Hallmark Mother and Daughter Pendant makes a wonderful gift for that special person in your life with a sentimental statement. This Mother and Daughter Heart Necklace is made of stainless steel to be long-lasting. This Stainless Steel Heart Pendant is 18-20" and comes with its own gift box to make gift giving easier. Plus, the name Hallmark is a name you can trust.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

This beautiful Connections from Hallmark Mother and Daughter Pendant makes a wonderful gift for that special person in your life with a sentimental statement. This Mother and Daughter Heart Necklace is made of stainless steel to be long-lasting. This Stainless Steel Heart Pendant is 18-20" and comes with its own gift box to make gift giving easier. Plus, the name Hallmark is a name you can trust.

Every piece of Walmart jewelry passes rigorous inspection at our Quality Assurance labs. So you can buy with confidence — guaranteed. Learn More

Specifications

Gender: Women
Chain Length: 18"
Condition: New
Metal Type: Stainless Steel
Model: C600048L-M.WC
Brand: Connections From Hallmark
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 1.00 x 1.00 x 1.00 Inches
Show

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-5 of 9 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Wonderful gift for mother to be
10/22/2013

Customer review by Winterfern

5.0 stars 10/22/2013 by Winterfern
by Winterfern
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I gave this to my daughter on her 19th birthday. She is also expecting her first child. Money is tight, but this necklace was affordable. The quality is very good, so it definitely doesn't look like a "cheap" necklace. And it represents the mother/child relationship that she feels as her baby grows inside her.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Winterfern
Coshocton, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome!!
10/22/2012

Customer review by Punkydo143

5.0 stars 10/22/2012 by Punkydo143
by Punkydo143

This was a gift for my sister and she loves it

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Punkydo143
Monrovia, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
loved it
6/7/2012

Customer review by gloworm7

5.0 stars 6/7/2012 by gloworm7
by gloworm7

i gave it to my daughter form her daughter to her mother

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gloworm7
staten island new york
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful!
5/14/2014

Customer review by CincyGirl1997

5.0 stars 5/14/2014 by CincyGirl1997
by CincyGirl1997
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I got this necklace for my best friends mother and she absolutely loved it. Thank You So Much !

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CincyGirl1997
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful.
9/21/2013

Customer review by xsRoseyxs

5.0 stars 9/21/2013 by xsRoseyxs
by xsRoseyxs

I bought this for my mother and then another one for me. I wanted something that would symbolize how much I love her. She received it and couldn't stop crying. We wear our necklaces everyday, and it's made her and I so happy and with so much joy. :)

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
xsRoseyxs
Geneseo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-5 of 9 total reviews See all
1-5 of 9 reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 1 questions
1-1 of 1 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

1-1 of 1 questions See all
Customers also viewed these products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.