Similar items in stock

Conair Oval Polished Chrome Double-Sided Illuminated Mirror

Conair Oval Polished Chrome Double-Sided Illuminated Mirror

About this item

  • Double-sided lighted mirror
  • Circular lighting
  • Polished chrome
  • $35.99
    $35.99

    Out of stock

    Sold & Shipped by A2Z Products
    Shipping not available
    Pickup not available from this seller
    Loading options...
    Sold & Shipped by A2Z Products

    Shipping not available

     

    Shipping

    This item is not available for shipping.

    Pickup not available

     

    Pickup

    This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
    Shipping not available
    Pickup not available from this seller
    Customers also viewed these products

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
    See yourself from all angles with Conair Oval Polished Chrome Double-Sided Illuminated Mirror. This lighted mirror features an elegant 7" x 9.5" design with a sturdy metal base that will look good in any bathroom space. The circular lighting in the Conair double-sided mirror delivers clear, fog-free viewing with a picture perfect reflection for precise application of makeup, lotion and more.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    See yourself from all angles with Conair Oval Polished Chrome Double-Sided Illuminated Mirror. This lighted mirror features an elegant 7" x 9.5" design with a sturdy metal base that will look good in any bathroom space. The circular lighting in the Conair double-sided mirror delivers clear, fog-free viewing with a picture perfect reflection for precise application of makeup, lotion and more.

    Conair Oval Polished Chrome Double-Sided Illuminated Mirror:

    • Lighted oval mirror
    • Elegant 7" x 9.5" oval design
    • Lighted oval mirror rotates 360degree for regular viewing or 7x magnification
    • Circular lighting for clear, fog-free viewing
    • Polished chrome finish
    • Picture Perfect reflection glass
    • 5' line cord

    Specifications

    Gender: Women
    Is Assembly Required: Y
    Container Type: Box
    Finish: Chrome
    Model: BE47
    Power Type: Electric
    Brand: Conair
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 7.00 x 8.00 x 17.00 Inches
    Show

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 110 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    110 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    110 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

    90%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    73
    4 stars
    26
    3 stars
    1
    2 stars
    4
    1 stars
    6
    1-5 of 94 total reviews
    90%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Great product
    3/30/2013

    Customer review by mindcaviar

    5.0 stars 3/30/2013 by mindcaviar
    by mindcaviar
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    Love the make-up mirror-- easy to flip from magnified to standard mirror. I use this daily and do not need glasses to do my make-up. The illumination is not extremely bright, so do not buy it for extreme illumination-- count on another light source. Lights up skin well enough up close-- in addition to other lighting. I will add a photo so you can see the product.

    Was this review helpful? (29) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    mindcaviar
    New Orleans, LA USA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Excellent Value
    5/28/2013

    Customer review by BunnysOpinion

    5.0 stars 5/28/2013 by BunnysOpinion
    by BunnysOpinion
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    For me to be in the beauty industry, i have NEVER owned a lighted mirror!! They are just too expensive. I recently had a business trip and my hotel room had one so I began my search. They are all at least $40 plus and I was going to buy one for about $80 but by chance I saw this on Walmart.Com one night. I had my doubts because of the price, but I ordered...When I opened the box I was sooooo happy!! High quality. elegant looking lighted mirror. I was so pleased with my purchase, and so thankful I did not have to buy a more costly one. packaged nicely, this mirror is a bit large. It will need a designated "space" on your bathroom counter. It is lighted and the switch is on the cord. The magnification is only 7x and that is not very close if you need deep detail. I think 10x has a closerthanthis effect. Other than that, buy it for the price. Just remember you will need a good size space to set it when not in use. It's about 14 inches high

    Was this review helpful? (25) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    BunnysOpinion
    VA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Magnification is Worthless
    12/23/2009

    Customer review by Koko61

    1.0 stars 12/23/2009 by Koko61
    by Koko61

    I bought this mirror in-store and paid a few dollars more than the online price. I was looking for a mirror with decent magnification so that I could see my face without my glasses and, when I saw this one with 7x magnification, I thought it would be perfect. Unfortunately, I couldn't have been more wrong. While the standard side is flat and works great, the magnified side is concave (curved inward in the middle) and is totally worthless. If you are a foot or two away from the mirror, you can see nothing. Move a little closer and you can see your face, but it's upside down. A little closer still and your face is completely distorted. In fact, in order to see anything in the magnified side, you have to be within 2-4 inches of the mirror, which makes it impossible to apply makeup because there simply isn't enough room between the mirror and your face for your hand, let alone a makeup brush. Needless to say, I packed it up and took it right back to the store. Since Conair is such a well-known and popular brand, I expected much better quality.

    Was this review helpful? (39) (12)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Koko61
    Virginia
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Never
    Like a Funhouse Mirror...
    2/16/2009

    Customer review by HawaiiBrideO

    2.0 stars 2/16/2009 by HawaiiBrideO
    by HawaiiBrideO

    From the posted description, I thought this would be a good chioce in lighted magnifying mirrors. However, I'm not 100% pleased with its' performance. With the oval shape of the mirror itself it is difficult to see your entire face close-up at one time - you have to look at one side at a time, section by section. The lighting is also not as bright as it could be...which means you have to be careful that your make-up doesn't look like you're headed out for a night on the town when you apply it at 6am for a day at work. Unless you're EXTREMELY close to the mirror when using the magnifying side, your image is terribly distorted - like the Whacky Mirrors at the carnival funhouse. If I'm not careful it makes me dizzy looking into it! I wish I had spent the extra $10 and bought the next level mirror up - I think I would have been more pleased.

    Was this review helpful? (58) (9)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    HawaiiBrideO
    Texas
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    It broke!
    2/26/2011

    Customer review by blbelle

    2.0 stars 2/26/2011 by blbelle
    by blbelle

    I've had this mirror for about three or four months. Like everyone else, I bought it for the light up feature and the magnification. For the money, it was pretty good. The lights weren't as bright as I would have liked, but it was okay. The magnified side was really annoying. You had to get extremely close to it in order to not have your face distorted - so close that when I tweezed my eyebrows, the tweezers would hit the mirror. But, it looked pretty and it worked, so I kept it and liked it, and tried not to use the magnified side too often. And then, this week, it broke. I had decided to use the magnified side, so I swiveled the mirror. When I got done, I swiveled it back - and the lights went off. Now, the lights only come on when the mirror is horizontal, which is pretty useless for makeup unless you want to stand up and look down onto the mirror, which I don't. If it's at all vertical, the lights are off. So, bottom line. It looks good and it works fine, but I guess the wires get out of joint after a while. Mine could just be a lemon, but just be warned! Otherwise, it's a great mirror for the price. Just don't swivel the mirror too often.

    Was this review helpful? (33) (3)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    blbelle
    Kentucky
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:3 - 4 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    1-5 of 94 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 94 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 110 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 10 questions
    1-3 of 10 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    by Js 9/24/2013
    11 answers
    • A. Completely assembled. Pull out of box, plug in, and use.
      by etfloor11/28/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No Assembly, take right out the box, plug it in and use.
      by Aniyah3211/28/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No assembly required. One can just remove it from the box and plug it in.
      by pussmop11/28/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. none, just take it out of the box
      by llgbd24/24/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No assembly required.
      by hdhuh13/14/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. None required.
      by An anonymous customer2/11/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No
      by MoonGrlIl1/15/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. None - just plug it in and turn it on.
      by retiredlady1312/26/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. None
      by alanj11/30/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. plug in & that's all
      by CarlsAuntie10/21/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    On the Conair website (where this item is out of stock) it says this model has an auxillary outlet in its base. Is that correct? I want to make sure before I buy it, because the Walmart website doesn't mention the extra outlet. Thank you
    by an anonymous customer 12/8/2011
    11 answers
    • A. No it's not correct... It's just a regular plug you plug into your outlet
      by Toyagls8/16/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. There is no auxiliary outlet on the mirror base.
      by Sofifi8/7/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I DO NOT see an axillary outlet. But can you tell me why that would be needed? What purpose would it serve?
      by BunnysOpinion5/28/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No, there is only a fixed power cord, with on/off switch on the cord. No aux. outlet.
      by UdvarHazy2/24/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The silver one, like I have doesn't come with auxillary outlet, but I purchased the rubbed bronze one and it has one, but it was $10 more.
      by dollarstore11/22/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No it doesn't.
      by ohb5522/24/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. no
      by fme2tears2/24/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. no, there is nothing on the base. The cord has an on off switch on it.
      by OhNoMoreDebt2/24/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. This does not run on batteries. It has an electrical plug with a click on/off switch. The cord is fairly long.
      by BeachBaby763/2/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No there is no outlet on. The base.
      by Ninemor2/24/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    1-3 of 10 questions See all
    1-3 of 10 questions

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  year Years See details

    Warranty Information: Conair will repair or replace (at our option) your appliance free of charge for 12 months from the date of purchase if the appliance is defective in workmanship or materials. To obtain service under this warranty, return the defective product to the service center listed below that is nearest you, together with your purchase receipt and $3.00 for postage and handling. California residents need only provide proof of purchase and should call 1-800-366-0937 for shipping instructions. In the absence of a purchase receipt, the warranty period shall be 12 months from the date of manufacture. Any implied warranties, including but not limited to the implied warranty of merchantability and fitness for a particular purpose, shall be limited in duration to the !!!! month duration fo this written warranty. Some states do not all limitations on how long an implied warranty lasts, so the above limitations may not apply to you. In no event shall Conair be liable for any special, incidental, or consequential damages for breach of this or any other warranty, express or implied, whatsoever. Some states do not allow the exclusion or limitation of special, incidental, or consequential damages, so the above limitation may not apply to you. This warranty gives you specific legal rights, and you may also have other rights, which vary from state to state. Service centers: Conair Corp., Service Dept., 150 Milford Road, East Windsor, NJ 08520 Conair Corp., Service Dept., 7475 N. Glen Harbor Blvd., Glendale, AZ 85307 For information on any Conair products call:1-800-3-CONAIR or visit us on the web at http://www.conair.com
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.