Conair Infiniti Pro Styler

Conair Infiniti Pro Styler

About this item

request data
Loading options...
Sold & Shipped by DiscountsJungle

FREE shipping

 from this seller
 

Shipping

Shipping options from DiscountsJungle
Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
Free
Standard
Data unavailable
$20.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$32.97

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
Faster shipping options available at checkout
Pickup not available from this seller
Customers also considered
Check out these related products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

request data

Specifications

Gender: Women
Batteries Required: Y
Size: 2"
Material: Polycarbonate
Manufacturer Part Number: BC176R
Color: Silver
Container Type: Box
Model: BC176
Power Type: Corded Electric
Brand: Conair
Features: Auto Shut-Off
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 2.00 x 5.00 x 12.00 Inches
Show

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 20 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

20 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

20 reviews | 4 out of 5

80%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
1-5 of 18 total reviews
80%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

not worth the time if you have thick hair
12/6/2010

Customer review by amzingrl

2.0 stars 12/6/2010 by amzingrl
by amzingrl

Bought this today at a local store, not worth the time. It may work for fine hair, but with my thick, coarse, wavy hair it wasn't great. It's a little heavy and large. No explaination on how to use the roller, it has a dial on the top to turn the roller on and off, but it says....Left Off Right.......huh? This does heat up quickly and gets very hot, no trouble there. There is an on/off switch and a dial for setting the heat. The little brush attachements on each side are suppose to come off, and the roller comes out for easy cleaning. The cord is a bit short for my taste, I need some movement please! but it does swivel. There is no locking mechanism for the clamp, or a stand to lay your iron down on the counter. I had this turned up very hot, past 20 and it still had problems straightening my hair without having to do several passes. It also says in the manual using some hairstyling products before ironing will help, but honestly. I get better results without the products out of my cheapy Andis.

Was this review helpful? (24) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
amzingrl
Okla
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Impressed
3/7/2011

Customer review by NYCNomNom

5.0 stars 3/7/2011 by NYCNomNom
by NYCNomNom

I have only used this product once, however, it was the easiest tool I have EVER used to straighten my hair. Even with my Chi, it usually takes me over an hour. This had my hair straightened in 30 minutes. It wasn't the best at getting my hair super-duper straight, but I prefer the natural waves and I used my Chi to do little touch ups on a few pieces that didn't get as straight as I wanted. I think I may get better at using this tool with practice, however, so far I am completely impressed!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NYCNomNom
New York, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
3/18/2012

Customer review by godsjoy98

5.0 stars 3/18/2012 by godsjoy98
by godsjoy98

I am african american and I have a relaxer. This product is so much better than the instyler because you can ADJUST the heat setting and you dont have to worry about burning your hair. It makes the hair smooth( love the brush) and once you wrap it once you dont have to bump your hair again until you wash it! It is super easy to CLEAN as well! I bought two of these to have as a backup in case...I like it just that much!

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
godsjoy98
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best hair straightener I ever bought!!!!!
7/3/2011

Customer review by JJandMommy

5.0 stars 7/3/2011 by JJandMommy
by JJandMommy

It use to take me an hour to straighten my hair, but with the Conair Infiniti Pro Styler it takes me 20 minutes!! I have long, thick, curly hair and the Pro styler goes through my hair with ease and makes it very shiny and soft unlike other straighteners that do nothing but make my hair look dry and brittle. Definitely worth the money. Cheaper than the Instyler and you get the same results.

Was this review helpful? (19) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JJandMommy
Port St. Lucie, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Absolutely LOVE
3/31/2011

Customer review by SpecklesMom

5.0 stars 3/31/2011 by SpecklesMom
by SpecklesMom

I am in LOVE with this product, I have super thick, curly, long, frizzy hair that is so bad beauticians have refused to touch. But this product straightened my hair in no time flat. I have to divide it but in my opinion, with my hair, it actually straightens all the way to the roots........This is a must have

Was this review helpful? (22) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SpecklesMom
Elizabethton, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-5 of 18 total reviews See all
1-5 of 18 reviews

Customer Reviews | 20 reviews | 4 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 9 questions
1-3 of 9 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

1-3 of 9 questions See all
1-3 of 9 questions
Customers also viewed these products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty:  request data See details

Warranty Information: request data
Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.