Con-Tact Brand Creative Covering Self-Adhesive Shelf Liner, Marble Black

Item not available
Loading options...
This item is not available with these options.
Please choose different options to purchase this product.

Shipping not available

 

Shipping

This item is not available for shipping.

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Choose your options
We will display free store pickup prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.
  • Multiple creative uses throughout the home
  • Made of non-reflective vinyl
  • Removes easily
  • Customers also viewed these products

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
    Con-Tact Brand Self-Adhesive Creative Covering is easy to apply with Con-Tact Brand's original and innovative "measure-and-cut" grid on the backing paper. When it's time for a new look, the Con-Tact Brand Self Adhesives remove cleanly, leaving behind no messy residue. With the latest innovative and fashion-forward products in sophisticated colors and patterns, Con-Tact Brand products continue to lead the industry. The colors are coordinated from one substrate to another so customers can mix and match to their delight. So whatever the project — covering shelves in a pantry, cupboard or closet; lining drawers in the kitchen, bath or bedroom; covering a counter or work space; or even tackling a creative craft project like covering a lamp shade — Con-Tact Brand has the colors and patterns to suite your taste and decor.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Con-Tact Brand Self-Adhesive Creative Covering is easy to apply with Con-Tact Brand's original and innovative "measure-and-cut" grid on the backing paper. When it's time for a new look, the Con-Tact Brand Self Adhesives remove cleanly, leaving behind no messy residue. With the latest innovative and fashion-forward products in sophisticated colors and patterns, Con-Tact Brand products continue to lead the industry. The colors are coordinated from one substrate to another so customers can mix and match to their delight. So whatever the project — covering shelves in a pantry, cupboard or closet; lining drawers in the kitchen, bath or bedroom; covering a counter or work space; or even tackling a creative craft project like covering a lamp shade — Con-Tact Brand has the colors and patterns to suite your taste and decor.


    Con-Tact Brand Creative Covering Self-Adhesive Shelf Liner, Marble Black:

    • Multiple creative uses throughout the home
    • Provides a tough, protective cover for any object
    • Great for arts and crafts projects
    • Durable and repositionable for easy application
    • Peel-away paper backing is marked for easy measuring and installation
    • Protects horizontal and vertical surfaces
    • Perfect for indoor or outdoor applications
    • Made of non-reflective vinyl
    • Removes easily, leaving little to no messy residue
    • Available in various sizes

    Specifications

    Condition: New
    Model: 09F-C9843-12
    Brand: Con-Tact Brand
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 18.00 x 1.50 x 1.50 Inches
    Show

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    7 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    7 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

    86%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    6
    4 stars
    0
    3 stars
    0
    2 stars
    0
    1 stars
    1
    1-5 of 7 total reviews
    86%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Counter top Contact Paper
    4/21/2014

    Customer review by neicy131

    5.0 stars 4/21/2014 by neicy131
    by neicy131
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    When i received this product i was amazed at the look of this contact paper it's going to look great on my kitchen counter tops, my kitchen is going to look brand new.

    Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    neicy131
    Cleveland Ohio
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Gender:Female
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    awesome product
    5/21/2014

    Customer review by Shakahari

    5.0 stars 5/21/2014 by Shakahari
    by Shakahari
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    great for the price you pay. sticks well and looks amazing. i bought it to redo the dresser and bed side tables, they look brand new.

    Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Shakahari
    illinois
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Gender:Male
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Marble Contact Paper
    4/8/2014

    Customer review by Subelle64

    5.0 stars 4/8/2014 by Subelle64
    by Subelle64
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    This is the most beautiful and useful contact paper ever invented, IMHO. I use it in all cabinets, drawers, and anywhere else I want an elegant, clean looking surface. If you've never used it, I suggest you try it. You will be glad you did.

    Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Subelle64
    Dallas area
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    great and worked as I expected and even better
    7/19/2014

    Customer review by blaquebeautie33

    5.0 stars 7/19/2014 by blaquebeautie33
    by blaquebeautie33

    I used it on my kitchen counters. It totally transformed my kitchen. Of course you can cut on it or it will scratch it. You can clean your counters as you usually do and it doesn't damage the liner. very forgiving when applying. You don't have to have experience & easy to patch up without noticing when making mistakes. I love it & wish I had more.

    Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    blaquebeautie33
    Bay City
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Gender:Female
    The description said vinyl
    6/9/2014

    Customer review by Psycho444

    1.0 stars 6/9/2014 by Psycho444
    by Psycho444
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    When I ordered the product, I expected a vinyl type material with some substance. It arrived and I found it to be nothing but contact paper. It was flimsy and difficult to work. It tore easily and the glue on the back stuck to itself very well, but to nothing else. I would not recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Psycho444
    Colorado
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Age:45 - 54
    Gender:Male
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    1-5 of 7 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 7 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 2 questions
    1-2 of 2 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    1-2 of 2 questions See all
    Customers also bought these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.