Classic Match Our Version of Obsession for Men Eau de Toilette Spray, 2.5 fl oz

Classic Match Our Version of Obsession for Men Eau de Toilette Spray, 2.5 fl oz
$7.98
$7.98
FREE shipping on orders $50+
If your order totals $50 or more and you select Value shipping, this item and any other qualifying items ship for free!
$3.19 / fl oz
Sold & Shipped by Walmart
FREE shipping on orders $50+ Faster shipping options available at checkout
Pickup not available  
Loading options...
Sold & Shipped by Walmart

FREE shipping available

 on $50+ orders
 

Shipping

Shipping options from Walmart
Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
$5.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$7.97

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Want to pick up your package for free?
Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
FREE shipping on orders $50+ Faster shipping options available at checkout
Pickup not available  
Customers also considered
Check out these related products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Our version of Obsession is a fresh fougere fragrance combining bergamot, basil, patchouli and cedar notes. For the unforgettable man. Classic Match uses only high quality essential oils to create our version of your favorite fragrances. This is the reason why our versions last longer. Classic Match fragrances are recognized as being the best alternatives to the originals.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Our version of Obsession is a fresh fougere fragrance combining bergamot, basil, patchouli and cedar notes. For the unforgettable man. Classic Match uses only high quality essential oils to create our version of your favorite fragrances. This is the reason why our versions last longer. Classic Match fragrances are recognized as being the best alternatives to the originals.

Classic Match Our Version of Obsession for Men Eau de Toilette Spray:

  • Our version of Obsession
  • Not tested on animals

Warnings: 

Warning Text: Flammable

Ingredients: 

Ingredients: Alcohol Denat., Fragrance (Parfum), Water.

Directions: 

Instructions: Do Not Store At Temperatures Over 40 C/104 F.

Specifications

Gender: Men
Size: 2.50
Form: Sprays
Scent: Warm & Spicy
Container Type: Box
Model: 0003894937487
Brand: Classic Match
Features: No
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 2.88 x 5.50 x 5.25 Inches
Show
Best seller ranking:

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 26 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

26 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

26 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
20
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-5 of 24 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

classic match
12/24/2016

Customer review by bigpaaaw

5.0 stars 12/24/2016 by bigpaaaw
by bigpaaaw
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

very happy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bigpaaaw
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Classic Match Obsession for Men
10/5/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 10/5/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It is very close . A little fruitier smell at first and stronger alcohol but after a minute it is very similar. You cant beat the difference in price. I'll be buying it from now on.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Have Been Using This For Too Long
12/3/2016

Customer review by KJM2015

5.0 stars 12/3/2016 by KJM2015
by KJM2015

Well, there are very few Toilette Spray that are light and fragrant. Most are pungent, thick and smell like you put on a whole bottle. Don't use it everyday and don't need much when used. Did noticed however the fragrance change quite a few years back not for the better but not bad either. The only other problem encountered was the previous purchase leaked while on a trip. Should have returned it to Walmart and on the following trip the entire bottle leaked for the duration, fortunately in a zip-lock bag.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KJM2015
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very good, I give for gifts
6/9/2016

Customer review by DebraMMc

5.0 stars 6/9/2016 by DebraMMc
by DebraMMc
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Husband started wearing this 15 or so years ago and received many compliments; so he kept buying at WalMart. Problem was that it was in a locked case and sometimes it took a while to find someone with the key. Then it was out of stock and even the space taken away. So he was directed on-line and we usually buy 12 or so at a time. My 39 yr old son has severe disabilities and when he wears this cologne people come up and tell him how good he smells; he loves the attention and they are being honest, not solicitous. Now others are asking for it, so we give as gifts, or sell out of our 'stock'.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DebraMMc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great smelling
11/5/2016

Customer review by Christy

5.0 stars 11/5/2016 by Christy
by Christy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I buy this for my boyfriend, it smells great and lasts all day. Very affordable compared to the name brand colognes.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Christy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-5 of 24 total reviews See all
1-5 of 24 reviews

Customer Reviews | 26 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 1 questions
1-1 of 1 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

1-1 of 1 questions See all
Customers also viewed these products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty:  

See details

Warranty Information: 

Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

Returns

Returns are easy at Walmart
Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.