Cetaphil Normal to Oily Skin Daily Facial Cleanser, 16.0 FL OZ

Cetaphil Normal to Oily Skin Daily Facial Cleanser, 16.0 FL OZ

About this item

Loading options...
Sold & Shipped by Walmart

$8.97 shipping

 from this seller
 

Shipping

Shipping options from Walmart
Type
Arrives
Cost
Standard
Data unavailable
$7.97
Value
Data unavailable
$5.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$8.97
Rush
Data unavailable
$10.97

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Want to pick up your package for free?
Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
Faster shipping options available at checkout
Pickup not available  
Customers also considered

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

This effective yet gentle facial cleanser was originally formulated for dermatologists to keep normal to oily skin clean and healthy. Removes surface oils, dirt and makeup without leaving skin tight or overly dry Directions: Massage a small amount onto wet skin. Rinse. Ingredients: Water (Purified), Sodium Lauroyl Sarcosinate, Acrylates/Steareth 20 Methacrylate Crosspolymer, Glycerin, PEG 200 Hydrogenated Glyceryl Palmate, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Butylene Glycol, PEG 7 Glyceryl Cocoate, Phenoxyethanol, Masking Fragrance (Parfum), Panthenol, PEG 60 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Disodium EDTA, Methylparaben

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

This effective yet gentle facial cleanser was originally formulated for dermatologists to keep normal to oily skin clean and healthy. Removes surface oils, dirt and makeup without leaving skin tight or overly dry Directions: Massage a small amount onto wet skin. Rinse. Ingredients: Water (Purified), Sodium Lauroyl Sarcosinate, Acrylates/Steareth 20 Methacrylate Crosspolymer, Glycerin, PEG 200 Hydrogenated Glyceryl Palmate, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Butylene Glycol, PEG 7 Glyceryl Cocoate, Phenoxyethanol, Masking Fragrance (Parfum), Panthenol, PEG 60 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Disodium EDTA, Methylparaben

  • Cetaphil Daily Facial Cleanser For Normal to Oily Skin.
  • Every age.
  • Every stage.
  • Cetaphil Normal to Oily Skin Daily Facial Cleanser.
  • Every day.
  • Removes excess oil without drying.
  • Rinses clean.
  • Galderma.
  • Cetaphill Daily Facial Cleanser.
  • This effective yet gentle facial cleanser was originally formulated for dermatologists to keep normal to oily skin clean and healthy.
  • Removes surface oils, dirt and makeup without leaving skin tight or overly dry.
  • Rinses clean without leaving any pore-clogging residue.
  • Gentle enough for everyday use.
  • Non-comedogenic/non-irritating Dermatologist recommended.
  • Galderma is a registered trademark.
  • The makers of Cetaphil do not manufacture store brands.
  • Made is Canada.
  • www.cetaphil.com.

Indications: 

Health Concern: Oiliness

Skin Care Concern: Oiliness

Ingredients: 

Ingredients: Water, Sodium Lauroyl Sarcosinate, Acrylates/Steareth-20 Methacrylate Copolymer, Glycerin, PEG-200 Hydrogenated Glyceryl Palmate, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Butylene Glycol, PEG-7 Glyceryl Cocoate, Phenoxyethanol, Masking Fragrance, Panthenol, PEG-60 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Disodium EDTA, Methylparaben.

Directions: 

Instructions: Massage a small amount onto wet skin. Rinse.

Explore this item

Specifications

Gender: Women ,  Men
Skin Type: Oily ,  Normal
Capacity: 16 fl oz (473 ml)
Count: 1
Scent: Fragrance free
Model: 3927-16/3927-90
Brand: Cetaphil
Age Group: Adult
Recommended Use: Cleanser
Fabric Content: 100% Synthetic
Cleaning, Care & Maintenance: Massage a small amount onto wet skin. Rinse.
Size: 16 oz
Form: Creams
Material: Synthetic
Manufacturer Part Number: GA392716
Color: Multi-Colored
Container Type: Pump bottle
Features: No
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 2.15 x 3.80 x 7.40 Inches
Show

Comparison Table

Show
Best seller ranking:

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 76 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

76 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

76 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
61
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 stars
2
1-5 of 73 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Best Product I have used
11/30/2008

Customer review by nmucollegestudent

5.0 stars 11/30/2008 by nmucollegestudent
by nmucollegestudent

I have gone to a dermatologist and they haven't even been able to help me with me acne. But after using this product 3-4 times a day my acne cleared, and one of my biggest problems(very oily skin) pretty much cleared. I highly recommend this to everyone!

Was this review helpful? (55) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nmucollegestudent
Marquette, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
I hope this Helps Someone
3/18/2015

Customer review by FlyGirl

5.0 stars 3/18/2015 by FlyGirl
by FlyGirl

Since I was a teenager I've suffered from what was thought to be Oily/Acne prone skin. I am in my 30s now & I have spent hundreds if not a couple of thousands on over the counter & prescription acne medication. You name it I've bought it. Proactive, Clearasil, Noxema, Neutrogena, Zapyt, Finacea, Clean & Clear etc...Nothing worked! I finally diagnosed myself & discovered what Dr's failed to tell me. I realized I don't have acne prone skin its simply SENSITIVE & everything I had used only irritated it and left me with uneven & scarred skin. How did I discover this? While strolling once again down the skin care isle I picked up Cetaphil and saw normal to oily skin for every stage all ages, I wondered what was in it, flipped it over, read the ingredients...not much...I bought it, used it for a month no pimples. It's been a lil over 5 months and not a single pimple, not even during that time of the month. I use the liquid for my face & the bar for my body. No more "Acne!!" I hope this helps someone who suffers from teenage/adult acne...It may not be acne at all.

Was this review helpful? (47) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FlyGirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best facial cleanser I've ever used!
7/5/2010

Customer review by xRez

5.0 stars 7/5/2010 by xRez
by xRez

I've used tons of different products over the years, from cleansers, to masks, to treatment sets and no dice. I used this and I saw a difference immediately. Not only was my skin super soft, it evened out my skin tone, something I hadn't even known I had trouble with until I saw the difference in the mirror. I have combination skin whereas most people have an oily T zone, mine is dry and my cheeks get the most acne from being a little too oily. I found out this was the gentlest cleanser so I figured I'd give it a try. No regrets! I started using it in the winter and bought the moisturizing cream on sale a few months afterward. Together they work wonderfully! I use only a little of the cream now that it's summer and your skin gets more oil. They both have lasted me a long while and the moisturizer barely has a dent in it.

Was this review helpful? (38) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
xRez
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome cleanser for dry skin
10/19/2008

Customer review by SFGrrl

5.0 stars 10/19/2008 by SFGrrl
by SFGrrl
Walmart associate

This product was recommended to me by my dermatologist. It's very gentle and can be used with or without water. I used it on my son's eczema prone skin and it worked so well.

Was this review helpful? (23) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SFGrrl
San Francisco, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
THE BEST!!
7/7/2010

Customer review by jjnyfan

5.0 stars 7/7/2010 by jjnyfan
by jjnyfan

Before I started this product I had a rash on my face due to my old cleanser, my old cleanser made my face so itchy and irritating and it caused me rashes on my face. But after using this product my face is not itchy at all and it got rid of the rashes that were on my face. This product also reduced the appearance of my acne; my acne is now really tiny you can’t see it at all, it basically cleared up my face making it look smooth, clear and glow. After putting on this product I use a moisturizer, like I said this is the best cleanser I ever used.

Was this review helpful? (16) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jjnyfan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-5 of 73 total reviews See all
1-5 of 73 reviews

Customer Reviews | 76 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 6 questions
1-3 of 6 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Back
I have had a bit of acne for a while now. have not yet found a good product to clear it up. I need something simple like this to clean my face in the morning or when i go to bed. (bedtime is easier). Some other information: -I am almost 16 years old in a month and a half. -Don't have that much money -Need something to clear up my skin quickly (about a week)
by an anonymous customer 1/25/2009
12 answers
  • A. I'm 16 and suffering from acne since I hit puberty in the 6th grade. I would desperately research products to clear those nasty bumps on my face and try multiple products to clear it. Nothing seem to work. I went to Walmart and accidently got the daily cleanser when I wanted the lotion . I started using the daily cleanser for a month. I started seeing major changes in my skin. My face began to clear and appear soft. I will probably get a few pimples on my face occasionally. Its not a problem. You wish your face can clear about a week. You need patience for it to work, don't stress that you have acne on your face, sleep for 8+ on clean pillow cases , and drink lots of water to clear your face to see any quick results that you're asking for. This is also a good investment for a beauty product . I use this product night and morning to get better results. Its clear ,liquid and doesn't really have a smell to it. not thick at all ....good luck <3
    by Jazzypoo1235/12/2016
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I'm 16 and suffering from acne since I hit puberty in the 6th grade. I would desperately research products to clear those nasty bumps on my face and try multiple products to clear it. Nothing seem to work. I went to Walmart and accidently got the daily cleanser when I wanted the lotion . I started using the daily cleanser for a month. I started seeing major changes in my skin. My face began to clear and appear soft. I will probably get a few pimples on my face occasionally. Its not a problem. You wish your face can clear about a week. You need patience for it to work, don't stress that you have acne on your face, sleep for 8+ on clean pillow cases , and drink lots of water to clear your face to see any quick results that you're asking for. This is also a good investment for a beauty product . I use this product night and morning to get better results....good luck <3
    by Jazzypoo1235/12/2016
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I'm 16 and suffering from acne since I hit puberty in the 6th grade. I would desperately research products to clear those nasty bumps on my face and try multiple products to clear it. Nothing seem to work. I went to Walmart and accidently got the daily cleanser when I wanted the lotion . I started using the daily cleanser for a month. I started seeing major changes in my skin. My face began to clear and appear soft. I will probably get a few pimples on my face occasionally. Its not a problem. You wish your face can clear about a week. You need patience for it to work, don't stress that you have acne on your face, sleep for 8+ on clean pillow cases , and drink lots of water to clear your face to see any quick results that you're asking for. This is also a good investment for a beauty product .good luck <3
    by Jazzypoo1235/12/2016
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. It is creamy and very smooth. About a coin size amount (nickel or quarter). It is kind of expensive and takes time to clear skin.
    by klsrob11/14/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I am not a Dr., or an expert on skin care, BUT I remember being your age (really, I do) and I wish someone had told me about this product line. I use these products 3 or 4 times a day and I'm allergic to so many things. This feels so good, has nothing to clog pores and requires only a little at a time. I think this is an excellent value and remember your skin needs to last a lifetime. Good luck.
    by Anglomom9/24/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. wet face, lather in hands. It looks like clear hand soap. it is really gentle. doesnt dry or burn. moisturizer is important too.
    by VampireHunterDean8/21/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. All you need is a pump of the cleanser. I usually wet my face with water get a pump of this cleanser and scrub away. The face wash is a nice gel - I have been using this cleanswer for years now and I love it. I also have acne but this cleanser DOES NOT clear acne. It is a nice gentle product that cleanses without overdrying. It does not make my acne worse and it allows me to treat my acne with my clearasil cream after I use it. If you are looking for a good face wash that helps with acne Clearasil Ultra works well. I use Clearasil Ultra at night and cetaphil in the morning. LOVE!
    by ctw497512/5/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I usually use 1 pump or less. You don't need a whole lot, just enough to cover your face. I rinse it off with water and a washcloth. It's basically like soap, only gentler. It seems to control my acne without drying out my face.
    by SDNewMom089/25/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. This definitely works. I am 20 and it takes no time out of my busy schedule! You can apply it with or without water (the instructions are on the package for both ways) and I just apply enough to cover my face and I massage just a little while. I know you don't want to spend too much, but trust, this is worth it because it will last and actually save you money. I suggest the cleanser and the moisturizer! Hope this helps!
    by AshTiz9/3/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. This is not a miracle worker. This will help keep your face clean. I recommend use it in the morning when you wake up. Then once more at Night time before bed. This is a great natural face cleanser.
    by HoodyApproved5/7/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
1-3 of 6 questions See all
1-3 of 6 questions
Customers also viewed these products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty:  None See details

Warranty Information: None
Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

Returns

Returns are easy at Walmart
Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.