Cat Under Fire : A Joe Grey Mystery

Walmart # 558383638

Cat Under Fire : A Joe Grey Mystery

Walmart # 558383638
$7.83$7.83
Only 2 left!
Free 2-day shipping on orders over $35
Pickup not available
Pickup not available
Sold & shipped byWalmart
2 other sellers from $8.45
Compare all 3 sellers
9780061056017

About This Item

Paperback, HarperPrism, 1997, ISBN # 0061056014
Customer Reviews
4 out of 5 Stars
5 stars
0
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-1 of 1 reviews

Great book for fans of Joe Grey and Dulcie

Anyone familar with Shirly Rousseau Murphy books about the cat sleuths will be delighted by the talking cats who solve the arson murder of an artist. I am hooked by Molena point . It is a place I want to be bvy the Pacific ocean, the art community and two cats that steal your heart as well as your imagiation as you experience being cat.
Questions & Answers0 question
Get specific details about this product from customers who own it.

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.
Electrode, Comp-276504562, DC-prod-dfw7, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-26.20.0, SHA-38e78de46db1a394393656b0979b8716e9fdfcf0, CID-