Canon Canon Color Image Scanner

Canon Canon Color Image Scanner

About this item

Canon 4508B002AA CanoScan LiDE210 Color Image Scanner
Loading options...
Sold & Shipped by LGeOO Electronics

Shipping not available

 

Shipping

This item is not available for shipping.

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
Shipping not available
Pickup not available from this seller
Check out these related products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
Canon 4508B002 CanoScan LiDE210 Flatbed Scanner

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Canon 4508B002 CanoScan LiDE210 Flatbed Scanner

UBO2145Dimensions

  • Overall Height - Top to Bottom:12.5
  • Overall Width - Side to Side:3.6
  • Overall Depth - Front to Back:17.6
  • Overall Product Weight:5.05
  • Specifications

    Maximum Scanner Resolution: 4800 dpi
    Is Energy Star-Certified: Y
    Form Factor: Desktop
    Compatible Devices: Mac ,  Desktop Computers
    Form: Desktop
    manufacturer_part_number: BI06504
    Color: Multicolor
    Model: 4508B002AA
    Accessories Included:
    • CanoScan LiDE210 Flatbed Scanner
    • Cross Sell Sheet
    • Quick Start & Spec. Sheet
    • Safety Precautions
    • Warranty Card
    • USB Cable
    • Setup Software & User's Guide CD-ROM
    Power Type: USB
    Brand: Canon
    Is Dark Sky-Compliant: Y
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 17.50 x 12.50 x 3.50 Inches
    Show
    Show

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 45 reviews | 4 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    45 reviews | 4 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    45 reviews | 4 out of 5

    69%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    26
    4 stars
    6
    3 stars
    4
    2 stars
    4
    1 stars
    5
    1-5 of 43 total reviews
    69%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    LiDE 210 Software Incompatible with Win 7
    1/9/2014

    Customer review by Mohabee

    2.0 stars 1/9/2014 by Mohabee
    by Mohabee

    I purchased this scanner for its "easy set up and satisfactory scanning," which was touted by an online retailer. Reviews seemed favorable at that site, and the price was right. Unfortunately, the software that accompanied the scanner is apparently not compatible with Win 7 Home Edition,on a 64 bit laptop computer. The hard drive on this machine is empty, and this software was the second installed, after the security software. I get a continuous "Navigator has stopped working" error message, when I try to use the scanner with its factory software. Many attempts to restore or remove the software, updates via the Canon wevsite, and consultation with Canon service reps have not solved this problem. So I'm going with a laborius work-around, which is unsatisfactory for scanning multiple photos or documents in one "session". Not satisfactory, since this is not fast,and my time is money. Overall, the scanner is compact, is lightweight, and has features I wish I could use. So I give this scanner a "2" for its overall lack of usability.

    Mohabee
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Simple Scanner
    2/16/2011

    Customer review by Delor

    5.0 stars 2/16/2011 by Delor
    by Delor

    First off, I like anything Canon, and have several items like the above. So easy--just touch the auto scan tab on the rig, and away it goes doing its thing. Also extremely easy to install. Fine piece of equipment.

    Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Delor
    Hinckley (Pine City, MN)
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:65 or older
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Usage:Every day
    Good value
    1/21/2013

    Customer review by Wdaniel

    5.0 stars 1/21/2013 by Wdaniel
    by Wdaniel
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    When scanning several dozen old photo albums speed, and fast editing is utmost importance...perhaps the best features for this job is the "auto crop" feature...and the speed. On most photos, the speed is actually faster than that which was advertised...IE by the time you take another photo out of the album the previous scan has been completed.

    Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Wdaniel
    Fort Lauderdale
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every day
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    aim higher
    11/20/2011

    Customer review by NYEagleEyes

    3.0 stars 11/20/2011 by NYEagleEyes
    by NYEagleEyes

    This scanner at the over ninety dollar cost on Walmart is eighty-nine list retail. So much for the Walmart price guarantee as googling finds you a better price. But it quickly misaligned itself and definately needs time to warmup. Save up and buy a better unit. The HP at the same price point had little lines in the scan so it went right back.

    Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    NYEagleEyes
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    LIDEs just keep getting better
    3/24/2012

    Customer review by Dandi1

    5.0 stars 3/24/2012 by Dandi1
    by Dandi1

    I have been using Canon's LIDE scanners since @ 1999. Each time I have been very happy with the purchase as this is a very low cost scanner with a very big end product. I do genealogy and am currently digitizing all my documents for use on a tablet. I have just upgraded to a new computer with Windows 7. Then I checked out the Canon LIDE 210 and discovered it had a PDF capability needed for docs to be read on tablets. And it was still at the same price as the first one I bought in 1999. The PDF capability works like a charm. I have always used my Canon LIDEs for both documents and photos. My only problem is that I read where non-windows users have some options, I don't for direct scanning. to a "Cloud" program on a different Canon scanner. Hope to see that capability in a LIDE 210 update in the future.

    Dandi1
    Washington state
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    1-5 of 43 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 43 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 45 reviews | 4 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 6 questions
    1-3 of 6 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    1-3 of 6 questions See all
    1-3 of 6 questions

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  90 Days or longer See details

    Warranty Information: Manufacturer Warranty Y
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.