Call of the Dragon - eBook

Call of the Dragon - eBook

$3.99$3.99
Book Format: Choose an option
eBook
<p><strong>Told in the classic vein of a gothic romance like Rebecca where the secret is full grown sexy dragons that look like Khal Drogo in Game of Thrones</strong></p> <p>I lost everything when I lost my grandmother. Desperate for a fresh start, I accepted a job that would take me far away from my old life. But no sooner does my life in Italy begin before I meet him the man who would change everything and awaken my heart.</p> <p>Robert De Marco is like no one Ive ever met before, but how deeply I fall for him scares me beyond words. As war wages around us and startling revelations about who I am and who Im meant to be become increasingly clear, I find myself torn between choosing to love him and wanting to protect myself from him.</p> <p>As danger grows around us, my dragon shapeshifting abilities grow stronger, but will they be enough to help me save the world from impending doom and protect myself from potential heartache?</p> <p><em>USA Today Bestselling Author follows in the vein of Heather Graham, Christine Feehan and Ilona Andrews.</em></p> <p><em>A fast paced shifter story with dragons and vampires, a clueless girl, the man who sweeps her off her feet, his creepy home and full of secrets the girl needs to know so she can let her dragon out. Gina from Goodreads</em></p> <p>WHAT READERS ARE SAYING</p> <p><em>There are Werewolves, Vampires and Dragons some are good and others are evil. I want the next book. Barbara Watts from Goodreads</em></p> <p><em>If you like paranormal romance novels this is an amazing read. Sheila White from Goodreads</em></p> <p><em>Ms. Pinder slowly added background information throughout the story so we'd understand how dragons, werewolves, vampires came to be all part of her life. Margaret McGovern from Goodreads</em></p>

About This Item

Told in the classic vein of a gothic romance like Rebecca where the secret is full grown sexy dragons that look like Khal Drogo in Game of ThronesI lost everything when I lost my grandmother. Desperate for a fresh start, I accepted a job that would take me far away from my old life. But no sooner do
Customer Reviews
0 Reviews
Be the first to review this item!
Questions & Answers0 question
Get specific details about this product from customers who own it.

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.
Electrode, Comp-389264314, DC-prod-cdc01, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-26.14.0, SHA-96fbe133c47f36e7914662612f44995c2a75c51a, CID-