Similar items in stock

Call of Duty Black Ops 2 - Game Of The Year - PlayStation 3

Call of Duty Black Ops 2 - Game Of The Year - PlayStation 3

About this item

Key Features and Benefits:
  • CampaignA time-spanning, generation-spanning narrative, Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 introduces players to an insidious villain named Raul Menendez who hijacks the US military infrastructure to further his own agenda. Harness the power of near-future technolo
Loading options...
Sold & Shipped by SaveTronix

Shipping not available

 

Shipping

This item is not available for shipping.

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
Shipping not available
Pickup not available from this seller
Customers also viewed these products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
Call of Duty Black Ops 2 Game Of The Year - Sony PlayStation 3

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Call of Duty Black Ops 2 Game Of The Year - Sony PlayStation 3

Key Features and Benefits:

  • Campaign
    A time-spanning, generation-spanning narrative, Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 introduces players to an insidious villain named Raul Menendez who hijacks the US military infrastructure to further his own agenda. Harness the power of near-future technology and advanced robotics to pull the world back from the brink of annihilation.
  • Multiplayer
    Black Ops 2 multiplayer introduces a re-imagined create-a-class, introducing players to a "pick-10" allocation system that allows for a combination of any 10 items, making almost anything possible. The score streak system rewards players that play to the objective and help their team win. League play, CODcasting and live streaming combine to make Call of Duty fun to watch, by providing players with the tools to commentate games and broadcast those games to the world.
  • Zombies
    The biggest Zombies experience to date features three different ways to survive the zombie apocalypse. Unravel the mysteries of a dying Earth in Tranzit, fight endless waves of zombies in Survival mode, or compete in the new 4z4 last-human-standing mode Grief.

Specifications

Video Game Collection: Call of Duty
Is Downloadable Content Available: Y
Genre: Fighting & Shooting
Model: Black Ops 2
Brand: Activision
Required Peripherals: Controller (Rumble)
Video Game Genre: Action - first person shooter
Is Online Multiplayer Available: Y
Video Game Platform: PlayStation 3
Age Group: Adult
Condition: New
Compatible Devices: Game console
Manufacturer Part Number: 84774
Subgenre: First Person Shooter
Container Type: PACKAGE NOT AVAILABLE
Publisher: Activision
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 7.50 x 5.50 x 0.50 Inches
Release Date: 06/03/2013
Show
Best seller ranking:

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 22 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

22 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

22 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-5 of 18 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Best Call of Duty Yet
12/27/2013

Customer review by Wizaid7

5.0 stars 12/27/2013 by Wizaid7
by Wizaid7
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is my favorite Call of Duty game. It has a great campaign. The multiplayer is awesome, and the camo unlocks are pretty easy. The zombies are super fun and action-packed. I would recommend this game to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (20) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Wizaid7
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A year out Black Ops 2 is hard to get into
2/4/2014

Customer review by FatGuyBiking

2.0 stars 2/4/2014 by FatGuyBiking
by FatGuyBiking
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I recently bought Black ops 2, and now that its been out for over a year I would say that the online is hard to get into right now. I have not played a Call of Duty game since MW2 and I use to be pretty decent at MW2. Right now though its hard to get any team work into the online play. Most people don't work cooperatively and the kids on there just run their mouths. There is little chance of getting to the top of leader boards as everyone else has unlocked weapons and care packages that will take over the game. It was my first experience of the infamous ZOMBIES!! I was so excited for this, as a Battlefield 3 gamer for two years the zombies was the one mode I felt I missed out on. Once again learning the game mode and maps takes time. When I did get into maps with players on a mic/headset they basically wanted me to sit in a room and stay out of the way. Zombies is a grind, 64 round game mode that just feels long, drawn out, and hard. I would not buy it just for this mode as I was completely disappointed how little fun I had in this mode.

Was this review helpful? (1) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FatGuyBiking
Iowa, IA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/15/2013

Customer review by nuunuu

5.0 stars 9/15/2013 by nuunuu
by nuunuu
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My son enjoyed this game and likes that he can play on line..

Was this review helpful? (19) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nuunuu
black beauty
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice Game
2/4/2014

Customer review by ChevyWolverine

5.0 stars 2/4/2014 by ChevyWolverine
by ChevyWolverine
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The purchase online and pick up in store is wonderful. Get the game I wanted for less than priced in store and only had to wait about 30 minutes for the transfer to come through the website to the store

Was this review helpful? (9) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ChevyWolverine
Fayetteville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Extremely Disappointed
9/20/2013

Customer review by Formercustomerandnotalone

1.0 stars 9/20/2013 by Formercustomerandnotalone
by Formercustomerandnotalone

This is not the game of the year version. It includes no dlc. I chose the site to store shipping option. When I Arrived at the store they brought out the standard version and told me that was all the store could get.

Was this review helpful? (5) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Formercustomerandnotalone
Charleston SC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
1-5 of 18 total reviews See all
1-5 of 18 reviews

Customer Reviews | 22 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 7 questions
1-3 of 7 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

1-3 of 7 questions See all
1-3 of 7 questions
Customers also bought these products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.