COVERGIRL Smoothers Aquasmooth Compact Foundation

COVERGIRL Smoothers Aquasmooth Compact Foundation

About this item

  • Glides on and covers imperfections evenly
  • SPF 15 UVA/UVB sunscreen
  • Loading options...

    $7.97 shipping

     from this seller
     

    Shipping

    Choose your options
    We will display shipping prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.

    Pickup not available

     

    Pickup

    Choose your options
    We will display free store pickup prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.
    Customers also considered
    Check out these related products

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    This solid make-up transforms into a liquid during application - then dries to an even, powder-light finish.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    This solid make-up transforms into a liquid during application - then dries to an even, powder-light finish.

    COVERGIRL Smoothers Aquasmooth Compact Foundation 720 Creamy Natural, 0.4 oz:

    • Glides on and covers imperfections evenly
    • SPF 15 UVA/UVB sunscreen
    • Won't clog pores

    Ingredients: 

    Ingredients: Active: Titanium Dioxide (9%). Also Contains: Cyclopentasiloxane, Water, Butylene Glycol, Silica, Niacinamide, Tridecyl Isononanoate, Sorbitan Isostearate, Talc, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax, Ozokerite, Tocopheryl Acetate, Panthenol, Tocopherol, Cyclomethicone, Peg/Ppg-18/18 Dimethicone, Dimethicone, Methicone, Cyclotetrasiloxane, Propylparaben, Methylparaben, Stearic Acid, Disodium Edta, Sodium Acetate, Mica, Titanium Dioxide, Iron Oxides, Aluminum Hydroxide.

    Directions: 

    Instructions: To Use: Sweep sponge applicator lightly over makeup, then your face. Control sheerness by blending And spreading. Apply before sun exposure.

    Specifications

    Gender: Women
    Capacity: 0.4 oz (12 g)
    Is Travel Size: Y
    Model: 2270045833
    Brand: CoverGirl
    SPF Value: Yes
    Fabric Content: 100% Synthetic
    Size: 0.4 oz (12 g)
    Material: Synthetic
    Form: CREAM POWDER
    Manufacturer Part Number: 2270045833
    Container Type: COMPACT ON CARD
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 0.80 x 3.63 x 6.63 Inches
    Show
    Best seller ranking:

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 254 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    254 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    254 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    91%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    180
    4 stars
    43
    3 stars
    12
    2 stars
    6
    1 stars
    13
    1-5 of 249 total reviews
    91%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Great but...
    12/2/2016

    Customer review by Ally94

    4.0 stars 12/2/2016 by Ally94
    by Ally94

    This is my absolute favorite foundation for my skin as far as the texture is concerned, however it is not light enough for my very fair skin. :(

    Ally94
    Salt Lake City
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Skin type:Combination
    So happy I found it!!
    11/23/2016

    Customer review by Indyanna

    5.0 stars 11/23/2016 by Indyanna
    by Indyanna

    I bought this in a hurry b/c I wanted an easy-app foundation for a hospital stay. I had no idea it's such a great product! It goes on quickly and easily, looks great and lasts all day.

    Indyanna
    Indianapolis IN
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Skin type:Normal
    Very Impressed
    9/11/2016

    Customer review by Megatron

    5.0 stars 9/11/2016 by Megatron
    by Megatron

    I'm very skeptical about buying new cover up, I ended up trying out this one and it's perfect, goes on smooth and very well and looks natural afterwards. Leaves no blotches or anything, I love it.

    Megatron
    Kennewick
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Skin type:Normal
    Fantastic Foundation
    8/29/2016

    Customer review by ThereSee

    5.0 stars 8/29/2016 by ThereSee
    by ThereSee

    Covers well, goes on really easily, no blotching, is lovely to wear even on hot days. Not heavy feeling, pores can breathe, feels light, not drying.

    ThereSee
    Edmonton
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Skin type:Normal
    This product has been sent from heaven!
    7/1/2016

    Customer review by katieJW

    5.0 stars 7/1/2016 by katieJW
    by katieJW

    I don't know how I haven't discovered this foundation until now. Perfect for sensitive acne prone skin, full coverage, Classic Ivory matches great!

    katieJW
    Annapolis
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Skin type:Combination
    1-5 of 249 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 249 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 254 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 0 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  

    See details

    Warranty Information: 

    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.