CoverGirl LashBlast Volume Mascara Waterproof 825 Very Black, 0.44 FL OZ

CoverGirl LashBlast Volume Mascara Waterproof 825 Very Black, 0.44 FL OZ

About this item

  • LashBlast Volume Waterproof Mascara instantly provides up to 10x more volume than bare lashes
  • Achieve a big, bold lash look
  • The LashBlast volume-boosting, hypoallergenic formula and brush are designed to max out every lash
  • Loading options...

    FREE shipping

     from this seller
     

    Shipping

    Choose your options
    We will display shipping prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.

    Pickup not available

     

    Pickup

    Choose your options
    We will display free store pickup prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.
    Customers also considered

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
    Turn up the volume with COVERGIRL Lash Blast Volume Waterproof Mascara. See the difference as it gives you 10x more volume instantly, thanks to the volume-boosting formula for dramatic volume. Sport dramatic lashes come rain or shine with Lash Blasts waterproof technology. This mascara is easy to remove with COVERGIRL Clean Makeup Remover. Best of all, it does not smear and is touchable, so your lush, volumized lashes last all day long.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Turn up the volume with COVERGIRL Lash Blast Volume Waterproof Mascara. See the difference as it gives you 10x more volume instantly, thanks to the volume-boosting formula for dramatic volume. Sport dramatic lashes come rain or shine with Lash Blasts waterproof technology. This mascara is easy to remove with COVERGIRL Clean Makeup Remover. Best of all, it does not smear and is touchable, so your lush, volumized lashes last all day long.

  • LashBlast Volume Waterproof Mascara instantly provides up to 10x more volume than bare lashes
  • Achieve a big, bold lash look
  • The LashBlast volume-boosting, hypoallergenic formula and brush are designed to max out every lash
  • Very Black is the perfect shade for any eye color and skin tone
  • Pair with COVERGIRL Perfect Point Plus Eyeliner and truNaked Shadow Palettes
  • Ingredients: 

    Ingredients: Petroleum Distillates, Polyethylene, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Copernicia Cerifera (Carnauba) Wax/Cere De Carnauba, Trihydroxystearin, Propylene Carbonate, Pentaerythrityl Hydrogenated Rosinate, Tall Oil Glycerides, Tocopherol Acetate, Propylparaben, Panthenol, Tocopherol, Phenoxyethanol, Iron Oxides, May Contain: Ultra Marines, Titanium Dioxide, Talc

    Directions: 

    Instructions: Safeguard Purity: Always Handle/Apply In A Careful, Sanitary Manner. Don't Share Or Add Anything to Mascara. Treat Applicator In A Hygienic Manner, Don't Reuse In A New Case. Don't Use If Change In Odor Or Appearance Occurs. Cap Tightly. Discard Bottle Cap. Replace With Brush and Close Cap Complete Before First Use.

    Specifications

    Gender: Women
    Thickness: NOT STATED
    Capacity: 0.44 fl oz (13.1 ml)
    Model: 627992
    Is Waterproof: Y
    Brand: CoverGirl
    Recommended Use: WAND
    Fabric Content: 100% Synthetic
    Cleaning, Care & Maintenance: Removes easily with CG Clean Makeup Remover. Discard bottle cap. Replace with brush and close cap completely before first use.
    Size: 0.44 fl oz (13.1 ml)
    Form: Solid
    Material: Synthetic
    Manufacturer Part Number: 09774-825
    Container Type: Carded Pk
    Features: No
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 0.96 x 2.87 x 5.62 Inches
    Show
    Show
    Best seller ranking:

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 1539 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

    3.5 stars

    1539 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

    3.5 stars

    1539 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

    71%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    683
    4 stars
    338
    3 stars
    132
    2 stars
    98
    1 stars
    288
    1-5 of 1506 total reviews
    71%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Awesome product!
    6/27/2014

    Customer review by glitterSmitter

    5.0 stars 6/27/2014 by glitterSmitter
    by glitterSmitter

    I love this Macara. I got it free from Influenster in my SurfsUpVoxBox. I love the how it volumizes and enhances my eye lashes. Great Product!

    glitterSmitter
    St Louis
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Skin type:Combination
    Pleasantly Surprised
    1/14/2017

    Customer review by An anonymous customer

    4.0 stars 1/14/2017 by An anonymous customer
    by An anonymous customer

    "#WalmartContest" ("Eligible Entries"). All Eligible Entries will be entered for a chance to win a prize and judged against all other Eligible Entries submitted during the three month Contest Period. All entrants are subject to all notices posted online including but not limited to Walmart's Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. No limit entry per person. Product does not have to be purchased from Sponsor to be reviewed. All entries discovered to have been submitted by the same individual using multiple accounts or e-mail addresses will be disqualified. This mascara was included in my #walmartbeautybox which I received this week. I had been on the hunt for a new mascara and was pleasantly surprised when I opened the package. The mascara doesn't clump and easily removes with soap and water. I couldn't be more pleased and will definitely but this again!

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    An anonymous customer
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    My new favorite mascara!!
    3/21/2016

    Customer review by Frodge

    5.0 stars 3/21/2016 by Frodge
    by Frodge

    I have always been sceptical of waterproof mascara because I always end up with racoon eyes. When I was given the option to try CoverGirl's LashBlast Volume waterproof macara I jumped at the chance. I really liked the fact the the tube was very easy to hold. Also the mascara went on extremely smoothly. I usually put on three layers of mascara but with CoverGirl's LashBlast Volume waterproof mascara I only needed to put on two layers. I really put the mascara to the test by going to the beach while wearing it. It lasted all day and I did not end up with racoon eyes! I am so excited about this mascara because I love in Florida and often go to the beach and water parks. I can actually wear eye makeup and not worry about looking horrible at the end of the day! I suggest that if you are looking for a great mascara that gives your lashes volume and is waterproof that you go with CoverGirl's LashBlast Volume waterproof mascara. I was given this product free of charge to try by CoverGirl. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Frodge
    Valrico, FL
    Over rated
    1/1/2017

    Customer review by Augie

    1.0 stars 1/1/2017 by Augie
    by Augie

    Have purchased 2 of these. The wand broke on the 2nd use of 1st tube. Second tube was dried out when opened. Not the coverage expected. Disappointed!

    Augie
    Canon City
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Skin type:Normal
    not as advertised
    12/29/2016

    Customer review by nickname

    3.0 stars 12/29/2016 by nickname
    by nickname
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    just darkens the lashes like any other mascara. it is waterproof though.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    nickname
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    1-5 of 1506 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 1506 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 1539 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 1 questions
    1-1 of 1 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    1-1 of 1 questions See all
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.