CIPA 11950 Clip-On Towing Mirror

CIPA 11950 Clip-On Towing Mirror

About this item

  • 5" x 7.5" mirror face
  • No tools required installation
  • Easy-to-adjust arms fit many applications
  • Loading options...
    Sold & Shipped by Walmart

    $8.09 shipping

     from this seller
     

    Shipping

    Shipping options from Walmart
    Type
    Arrives
    Cost
    Value
    Data unavailable
    $5.97
    Standard
    Data unavailable
    $7.97
    Expedited
    Data unavailable
    $8.09
    Rush
    Data unavailable
    $14.07

    Pickup not available

     

    Pickup

    Want to pick up your package for free?
    Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
    Faster shipping options available at checkout
    Pickup not available  
    Customers also considered

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    The CIPA 11950 Clip-On Towing Mirror was designed to fit large factory trucks and van mirrors. Rubber straps secure the CIPA Towing Mirror to your vehicle's existing mirror, and the easy-to-adjust arms fit tightly for a steady vibration-free ride. The CIPA mirror extends your vision further than most OE mirrors can with a total extension of seven inches. The CIPA Towing Mirror will not obstruct your vehicle's existing viewing area. It works on the driver side or the passenger side of your vehicle. The CIPA 11950 Clip-On Towing Mirror is excellent for temporary or light towing needs. For added convenience, no tools are required for installation. With a 5" x 7.5" mirror face, this CIPA mirror makes towing easier.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    The CIPA 11950 Clip-On Towing Mirror was designed to fit large factory trucks and van mirrors. Rubber straps secure the CIPA Towing Mirror to your vehicle's existing mirror, and the easy-to-adjust arms fit tightly for a steady vibration-free ride. The CIPA mirror extends your vision further than most OE mirrors can with a total extension of seven inches. The CIPA Towing Mirror will not obstruct your vehicle's existing viewing area. It works on the driver side or the passenger side of your vehicle. The CIPA 11950 Clip-On Towing Mirror is excellent for temporary or light towing needs. For added convenience, no tools are required for installation. With a 5" x 7.5" mirror face, this CIPA mirror makes towing easier.

    CIPA 11950 Clip-On Towing Mirror:

    • Easy-to-adjust arms fit many applications
    • Rubber straps secure mirror to your vehicle's existing mirror
    • 5" x 7.5" mirror face
    • Accommodate the driver side or the passenger side of your vehicle
    • No tools required installation
    • Perfect for temporary or light towing needs

    Specifications

    Fabric Content: 100% Multi
    Vehicle Type: CIPA Mirrors
    Condition: New
    Material: Multi
    manufacturer_part_number: 11950
    Color: Multicolor
    Model: 11950
    Brand: CIPA
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 6.00 x 2.75 x 15.00 Inches
    Show

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 78 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    78 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    78 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

    92%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    30
    4 stars
    37
    3 stars
    6
    2 stars
    3
    1 stars
    2
    1-5 of 70 total reviews
    92%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Mirror Extensions
    11/16/2016

    Customer review by Rater911

    5.0 stars 11/16/2016 by Rater911
    by Rater911
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    Worked as advertised. . I did reverse the straps so that the end of the straps were folded under to keep them from slipping after they were tightened.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Rater911
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Helpful
    10/21/2016

    Customer review by ericemn

    4.0 stars 10/21/2016 by ericemn
    by ericemn
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    I have an 18 foot camping trailer, and these mirrors help a lot. My Mitsubishi Montero Sport mirrors are tall and narrow so these extensions don't go out as far as I would like, but without them it is impossible to see much behind me. We will see how well they hold up. My first trip of about 300 miles went well...

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    ericemn
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    great add-ons for a trailer
    8/8/2012

    Customer review by flafamily

    5.0 stars 8/8/2012 by flafamily
    by flafamily

    I purchased two of these mirrors a few years ago, I got a little to close to a construction sign and had to replace one, found out they do not sell them in stores any more. So I looked on line and found them and cost less than I payed for the first set so I bought a second set so I now have a spare. They are great little add-ons that do extend your view to see the road behind your camper, they also help when backing up. Very simple to use, strap them on and, then you just slip them off and store until needed again. There are no holes to drill and leave your original mirrors original. The rubber straps do get weathered as does all rubber when stretched, I had used a strip of an old inner tube, as a replacement when the straps are worn out.

    Was this review helpful? (13) (3)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    flafamily
    fla.
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:Longer than one year
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Once per month
    This is my second one
    6/12/2014

    Customer review by LeeXxx

    5.0 stars 6/12/2014 by LeeXxx
    by LeeXxx
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    This is my second one. The fist was stolen. These mirrors do a very good job of showing you what is going on back there. Suggestion; Cross the rubber straps and tie a short section of rope from where they cross to the mirror on the truck. Won't hit a big bump and fall off.

    Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    LeeXxx
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Great
    4/6/2012

    Customer review by Fishtracer

    5.0 stars 4/6/2012 by Fishtracer
    by Fishtracer

    This product excedied my expecatations; it is good quality and no hassle putting on my truck. Does the same as big high dollar towing mirrows. I have loaned them to a friend to use and before he came home he ordered him a set to go on his truck. I think these should be carried in the store.

    Was this review helpful? (17) (4)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Fishtracer
    Southport, NC
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:65 or older
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Once per month
    1-5 of 70 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 70 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 78 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 16 questions
    1-3 of 16 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    Does the mirror come in a set of two or is the price per mirror?
    by reoclo 7/14/2012
    7 answers
    • A. one per pack
      by Bozodog10/10/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The price is for one. At $12 or so, how can you expect more? I considered getting only one, but you need mirrors on both sides to tow. A friend showed these to me and commented they worked, but are not high end permanent mirrors. Looking at the description, I see them represented accurately, but some precise measurements would probably help. You need a small lip on the mirror you are attaching to - no more than 1/8 inch thick, the mirror shape should be oval or square, not a circle. The majority of pickup mirrors seem to work to support these attachments.
      by 8079Tech8/25/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No, you need to purchase 2 of them. They are not right/left specific but they are symmetrical so you just flip it over to mount to the opposite side.
      by krsahzugkrbshgjbrdsghlkbh8/25/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. the price is per mirror
      by AuntieGayle8/25/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Per mirror
      by Bigflyerfan8/25/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Only one mirror. I had to order 2.
      by Shadow728/25/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Mirrors come 1 per package.
      by CIPAproductExpert8/25/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 16 questions See all
    1-3 of 16 questions
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.