Similar items in stock

Butterfly Montage Framed Art, Set of 2

Q&A
By: Generic
Walmart #: 001718229
Butterfly Montage Framed Art, Set of 2
This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.
Customers also viewed these products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

The Butterfly Framed Art Set adds simple elegance to your home. Featuring a montage of beautiful, textured-looking color with a bright butterfly design in the center of each print, this hanging framed art can be used to decorate any room of your home. The silver frame art set comes with polystyrene silver frames that give each piece a luxurious accent. With 2" of double matting, a glass face, and cardboard backing, this Butterfly Framed Art Set looks professional and beautiful. The silver frame art set includes with two matching butterfly montage prints that are ready to hang. Each print in the Butterfly Framed Art Set measures 13.5" long x 13.5" wide x .75" high.

Butterfly Framed Art Set:

  • Set of 2
  • Beautiful butterfly montage prints
  • Polystyrene silver frame
  • 2'' of double matting
  • Glass face and cardboard backing
  • Ready to hang
  • Each measures: 13.5'' x 13.5'' x .75''

Specifications

Subject: Animals
Condition: New
Count: 2
Manufacturer Part Number: 1-1365
Color: Green
Finish: Silver
Model: 1-1365
Brand: Generic
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 11.00 x 0.75 x 11.00 Inches
Show

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 37 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

37 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

37 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
31
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-5 of 29 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

These Are Gorgeous!
2/9/2014

Customer review by MizCooper

5.0 stars 2/9/2014 by MizCooper
by MizCooper
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I recently purchased these framed butterfly montage pictures and they are even more beautiful than I expected. I wasn't sure about the frames when I saw them online, but they are the most beautiful subtle gold tone. I have never seen anything like them; very elegant and not at all brash. The colors on the butterflies are beautiful and they are set in a beautiful white matting. I am very impressed and can't wait to hang them in my guest bathroom. I highly recommend this product!! (I took the attached photo right after I took them out of the box)

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MizCooper
Aiken, South Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful Butterfly Pictures
7/3/2009

Customer review by greeneyedgirly

5.0 stars 7/3/2009 by greeneyedgirly
by greeneyedgirly

These are great pictures at a great price! The colors are pleasing-teal and light blue with touches of tan and white. A silver chrome frame completes the look. They are stylish, not cheap-looking. I would defenitely recommend them.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
greeneyedgirly
Mesa, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Looks Great!
6/6/2009

Customer review by WMshopper354

5.0 stars 6/6/2009 by WMshopper354
by WMshopper354

I bought these for my bathroom and they look awesome. The silver frame matches perfectly with my fixtures. I have a blue/aqua colored shower curtain and these pictures compliment it perfectly. I'm very pleased with the quality of these as well. Definitely worth the price.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WMshopper354
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
VERY NICE!
2/14/2009

Customer review by MRR2008

5.0 stars 2/14/2009 by MRR2008
by MRR2008

At first I thought they were a little 'pricey' but thought they would go so well in a newly decorated room. Once I saw them in person and got them on the walls, I realized they were worth every penney!! Glad I got them!!!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MRR2008
KENTUCKY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
lovely pictures.
3/12/2009

Customer review by remodeljob

5.0 stars 3/12/2009 by remodeljob
by remodeljob

I looked at these pictures off and on for over 2 weeks before I decided to purchase. I was looking for something for our bathroom with the colors I wanted without being too decor specific. Once I received them I was very pleased! The colors fit in the room perfectly without looking too "beachy;" the frames look great and fit in with the rest of the brushed nickel fixtures in the room, even though they're polystyrene. Perfect size, too.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
remodeljob
Urbana, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-5 of 29 total reviews See all
1-5 of 29 reviews

Customer Reviews | 37 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 2 questions
1-2 of 2 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Back
by ReneP 6/16/2009
8 answers
  • A. Yes, there are greens in the leaves and some in the butterfly wings, but the majority of the background colors is a teal-blue and taupe.
    by 1hvnly110/27/2014
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes there is some gree also. Lovely!
    by Brenda120510/27/2014
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. They are mostly blue. There is a very small amount of green in them, but it is very subtle and doesn't take away from the blue at all.
    by MizCooper10/27/2014
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I would say the color is more an tele or aqua blue.
    by eastcoastgirl9910/27/2014
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. There is some but the main reason I got them was for the tealish blue color.
    by MovinMom510/27/2014
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Both colors are in there. Actually, there are a few different shades of blues and greens...including aqua/mint. Be aware, mine came with BLACK frames not silver !! They are very pretty though.
    by 2MayKids10/27/2014
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. pretty mixtures of different shades of blue/green. I'd have to say they contain aqua and mint colors as well. They really are beautiful !
    by 2MayKids10/27/2014
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. There is some-the fronds in the corners of the pictures appear olive green.
    by greeneyedgirly10/27/2014
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
1-2 of 2 questions See all
Customers also bought these products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.