Breakfast in America (Remaster)

Walmart # 558342423

Breakfast in America (Remaster)

Walmart # 558342423
Free 2-day shipping on orders over $35
Pickup not available
Pickup not available
Sold & shipped byWalmart
Details Coming Soon

About This Item

Supertramp: Roger Hodgson (vocals, guitar, keyboards); Rick Davies (vocals, keyboards); John A. Helliwell (woodwinds); Dougie Thomson (bass); Bob C. Benberg (drums).Additional personnel: "Slide" Hyde (trombone, tuba); Gary Mielke (programming).Producers: Supertramp, Peter Hende
Customer Reviews
0 Reviews
Be the first to review this item!
Questions & Answers0 question
Get specific details about this product from customers who own it.

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.
Electrode, Comp-283796763, DC-prod-dfw5, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-26.20.0, SHA-38e78de46db1a394393656b0979b8716e9fdfcf0, CID-