Blacktop 360 Party Hub 452 Square Inch Grill and Fryer

This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.
Consider these popular products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
The Blacktop 360 Party Hub Grill Fryer is the only portable propane grill with infrared heat that you can grill, griddle and fry all in one unit. It has a super-durable double porcelain enamel cook surface and independent temperature controls. It includes a carry bag for easy transport, cutting board, thermometer, oil storage container and a three position cover.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

The Blacktop 360 Party Hub Grill Fryer is the only portable propane grill with infrared heat that you can grill, griddle and fry all in one unit. It has a super-durable double porcelain enamel cook surface and independent temperature controls. It includes a carry bag for easy transport, cutting board, thermometer, oil storage container and a three position cover.

Blacktop 360 Party Hub 452 Square Inch Grill and Fryer:

  • Portable propane grill with infrared heat
  • Grill, griddle and fry all in 1 unit
  • 452 sq in cooking surface
  • 24,000 BTUs
  • 3 separate controls to control the temperature
  • Infrared heats grill area to 650 degrees
  • 3 separate burners
  • Electric start ignition
  • Easy to clean, just use a damp cloth
  • Uses standard 1 lb propane tank (not included)
  • Use standard adapter hose to hook up to 20lb propane tank (not included)
  • Includes: carry bag for easy transport, cutting board, thermometer and oil storage container
  • Double coated enamel porcelain cook top and stainless steel burners
  • Legs fold for easy storage and transport
  • 3 position cover included
  • No assembly required
  • 30-day limited warranty
  • Model# 149186


  • See all turkey fryers on Walmart.com. You can shop top turkey fryer brands and save money on the perfect fried turkey this Thanksgiving, or any time of year!

    Specifications

    BTU: 24000 BTU
    Is Portable: Portable
    Number of Burners: 3
    Manufacturer Part Number: 149186
    Color: Black
    Container Type: Box
    Model: 149186
    Brand: Blacktop 360
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 29.00 x 29.00 x 31.00 Inches
    Show

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 5 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

    3.5 stars

    5 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

    3.5 stars

    5 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

    60%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    3
    4 stars
    0
    3 stars
    0
    2 stars
    1
    1 stars
    1
    1-5 of 5 total reviews
    60%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Fun easy take everywhere grill
    4/25/2012

    Customer review by trainsforus

    5.0 stars 4/25/2012 by trainsforus
    by trainsforus

    I love this grill!!! we bought the Blacktop 360 party hub to take with us camping. It is awesome. When we got it home it was easy assembly. We made hot dogs for the kids, cheese burgers for the adults, and french fries the first day all at the same time. We even made fondue! I actually enjoyed bbqing. I hope to take it to the beach this summer. It really has an 11 setting... It is easy to clean and has a canister to pour the hot oil in when done, and you can hold it and not get burned. I am going to get another for the father -in -law for Fathers Day.

    Was this review helpful? (43) (6)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    trainsforus
    CA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:A few times per month
    Excellent Customer Service
    5/6/2013

    Customer review by hammersmn

    5.0 stars 5/6/2013 by hammersmn
    by hammersmn
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    While unpacking, I discovered that the infrared burner had come loose from the grill itself (the spot welds had broken). I sent a quick email to the folks at Blacktop, and within 1 hour, a customer service rep emailed me to let me know that they were going to make it right by sending me a new infrared burner! This company is going out if it's way to make sure that customers are satisfied. I CAN'T WAIT to fire this baby up!

    Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    hammersmn
    Faribault, MN
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Once per month
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    6/12/2013

    Customer review by Camper828

    2.0 stars 6/12/2013 by Camper828
    by Camper828

    I was one of the lucky ones to get one of these from Camping World for $80.00 because they were discontinuning them because of the # of returns they were getting. After using it over Memorial Day weekend I was very disappointed in it. The grittle and warmer were ok but the grill was very disappointing. All the grease dripped down on the porthlen burner and made a mess impossible to get clean. At the price I paid it is ok but I would not pay the retail price for it because it is really not a practical gas grill. I would not recommend it to a friend unless they could get it at a bargain price like I did.

    Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Camper828
    Weaverville, NC
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Age:65 or older
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every few days
    great for camping
    6/23/2016

    Customer review by chompsmom

    5.0 stars 6/23/2016 by chompsmom
    by chompsmom

    I bought this grill several years ago, but haven't used it until recently. Initially there were some pieces missing, but a short call to customer service replaced everything. We took three different types of grills with us to try. However, after using the blacktop360 we never looked back. The versatility in itself was our main selling point. We love this grill and wouldn't return it for the world. There is a learning curve and don't try to use every surface at once unless you are a great multi-tasker. I almost burnt my eggs, bacon, hash browns, and steak trying to play superchef.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    chompsmom
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    All Hype
    3/4/2013

    Customer review by screwmissing1

    1.0 stars 3/4/2013 by screwmissing1
    by screwmissing1

    Very difficult to clean, deep fryer quit after inly 1 use. Terrible grill!

    Was this review helpful? (3) (5)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    screwmissing1
    Texas
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every day

    Customer Reviews | 5 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 3 questions
    1-3 of 3 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    1-3 of 3 questions See all

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  Days Days See details

    Warranty Information: 30 Day Limited Warranty. Covers any defects in material or workmanship.
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.