Black Classic Match Our Version Of Polo Black Spray Perfume, 2.5 fl oz

Black Classic Match Our Version Of Polo Black Spray Perfume, 2.5 fl oz
$7.98
$7.98
FREE shipping on orders $50+
If your order totals $50 or more and you select Value shipping, this item and any other qualifying items ship for free!
$3.19 / fl oz
Sold & Shipped by Walmart
FREE shipping on orders $50+ Faster shipping options available at checkout
Pickup not available  
Loading options...
Sold & Shipped by Walmart

FREE shipping available

 on $50+ orders
 

Shipping

Shipping options from Walmart
Type
Arrives
Cost
Standard
Data unavailable
$7.97
Value
Data unavailable
$5.97

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Want to pick up your package for free?
Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
FREE shipping on orders $50+ Faster shipping options available at checkout
Pickup not available  
Customers also considered

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

The Black Classic Polo Black Spray Perfume is our version of the best-selling prestigious Polo Black Spray Perfume. Only high-quality essential oils are used to create this special reproduction of a favorite fragrance. This is why the populer scent of Match Our Version of Polo Black Perfume, 2.5 fl oz, as well as all other perfumes from the Our Version line, lasts longer. Polo Black for Men, can be used every day or for special occasions. The blend of mandarin, ozone marine accord, and tonka beans make for a scent that is unmistakable. Black Classic Polo Black Spray Perfume is not connected to or manufactured by Ralph Lauren Corporation. It is not tested on animals.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

The Black Classic Polo Black Spray Perfume is our version of the best-selling prestigious Polo Black Spray Perfume. Only high-quality essential oils are used to create this special reproduction of a favorite fragrance. This is why the populer scent of Match Our Version of Polo Black Perfume, 2.5 fl oz, as well as all other perfumes from the Our Version line, lasts longer. Polo Black for Men, can be used every day or for special occasions. The blend of mandarin, ozone marine accord, and tonka beans make for a scent that is unmistakable. Black Classic Polo Black Spray Perfume is not connected to or manufactured by Ralph Lauren Corporation. It is not tested on animals.

Black Classic Match Our Version Of Polo Black Spray Perfume, 2.5 fl oz:

  • Eau De Toilette
  • 2.5 fl oz
  • Blend of mandarin, ozone marine accord, and tonka beans
  • For men
  • Not tested on animals

Warnings: 

Warning Text: Flammable

Ingredients: 

Ingredients: Alcohol Denat., Fragrance (Parfum), Water.

Directions: 

Instructions: Do Not Store At Temperatures Over 40 C/104 F.

Specifications

Gender: Men
Size: 2.50
Form: Sprays
Scent: Fresh ,  Woodsy & Earthy
Container Type: Box
Model: 0003894937690
Brand: Classic Match
Features: No
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 1.31 x 2.50 x 4.44 Inches
Show
Best seller ranking:

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 37 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

37 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

37 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
25
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
4
1-5 of 31 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Just As Good As The Real Thing
12/30/2011

Customer review by Damien3

5.0 stars 12/30/2011 by Damien3
by Damien3

Okay, you can spend big $$ for the real Polo Black, which I have done. But after coming across this product, why waste the money! Smells just as good as the real thing. I buy it online because my store is always out of stock. It's great!

Was this review helpful? (31) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Damien3
Canyon Country, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good cheap fragrance
11/25/2016

Customer review by gigem

4.0 stars 11/25/2016 by gigem
by gigem
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Good cheap fragrance

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gigem
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
it smells just like black polo
12/16/2012

Customer review by kewldude

5.0 stars 12/16/2012 by kewldude
by kewldude
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is just as good as the "real" black polo and is much cheaper in price.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kewldude
Fountain, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Yummy Man !!!
12/3/2013

Customer review by diamondhair1

5.0 stars 12/3/2013 by diamondhair1
by diamondhair1

I usually only buy name brand colognes but thought I'd see how close this imposter came to the real Polo Black.....I am amazed that this smells very good....Doesn't smell exactly like PB but this is amazingly close....I couldn't believe this is just a few dollars.....If you ladies want a great imposter fragrance for hubby this is it......Hubby now smells yummy...Good enough to eat...

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
diamondhair1
Columbus, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
classic match
12/2/2013

Customer review by CODPRO

5.0 stars 12/2/2013 by CODPRO
by CODPRO

Tried so many imposters and most are very off. Sprayed on my skin at first not a great smell or a good place to try some natural oils make the smell funny. But sprayed on my clothes and neck area much better close to perfect I have the real black it is on and that is rare for an imposter. In the end stock up cause it is a match.

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CODPRO
cranbury nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1-5 of 31 total reviews See all
1-5 of 31 reviews

Customer Reviews | 37 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 2 questions
1-2 of 2 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

1-2 of 2 questions See all
Customers also viewed these products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty:  

See details

Warranty Information: 

Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

Returns

Returns are easy at Walmart
Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.