Better Homes and Gardens Royal Plush/Sherpa Throw

Better Homes and Gardens Royal Plush/Sherpa Throw

About this item

  • 100 percent polyester
  • Reversible sherpa and plush fabric
  • Size: 50" x 60"
  • Only at Walmart
    $5.65
    $5.65
    Was: $14.84
    Save $9.19

    Out of stock

    Sold & Shipped by Walmart
    Shipping not available
    Pickup not available  
    Loading options...
    Sold & Shipped by Walmart

    Shipping not available

     

    Shipping

    This item is not available for shipping.

    Pickup not available

     

    Pickup

    This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
    Shipping not available
    Pickup not available  

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
    The Better Homes and Gardens Royal Plush Throw is perfect for chilly evenings or to keep warm for an afternoon nap. The reversible sherpa and plush fabric of this Better Homes and Gardens throw will add a stylish touch to your bedding. The sherpa throw is machine washable for easy care. This soft throw made of 100 percent polyester for durability.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    The Better Homes and Gardens Royal Plush Throw is perfect for chilly evenings or to keep warm for an afternoon nap. The reversible sherpa and plush fabric of this Better Homes and Gardens throw will add a stylish touch to your bedding. The sherpa throw is machine washable for easy care. This soft throw made of 100 percent polyester for durability.

    Better Homes and Gardens Royal Plush/Sherpa Throw:

    • 100 percent polyester
    • Reversible sherpa and plush fabric
    • Size: 50" x 60"
    • Machine washable

    Specifications

    Fabric Content: Polyester
    Pattern: Solid Print
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 50.00 x 60.00 x 0.50 Inches
    Condition: New
    Material: Polyester
    Manufacturer Part Number: BH52-094-724-15
    Color: Rosewine ,  Red
    Model: BH52-094-724-15
    Brand: Better Homes and Gardens
    Country of Origin - Components: Imported
    Country of Origin - Assembly: Imported
    Show

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    9 reviews | 4 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    9 reviews | 4 out of 5

    67%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    6
    4 stars
    0
    3 stars
    1
    2 stars
    1
    1 stars
    1
    1-5 of 9 total reviews
    67%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Same barcode but different blanket
    12/27/2014

    Customer review by Hschoolmom

    2.0 stars 12/27/2014 by Hschoolmom
    by Hschoolmom

    My husband gave me this blanket two years ago and it is PERFECT (warm, fuzzy and thick). We have been waiting for it to come back in stock so I could order several more as 'back-ups' and I was very excited when I got the email saying they were in stock again. I ordered four more which I picked up today from the store. These are not the same blanket as pictured. These are 60x70 instead of 50x60 and they have a striped pattern on the red side. The barcode is the same as my old blanket but the item number is different. The red side is also not as thick and plush as the older version. The seam stitching isn't the same either and doesn't look like the picture on this website. The picture shown is the older version. I'm not thrilled the differences and I will be returning three of the four blankets. I will only keep one as a spare for guests. I'm very disappointed.

    Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Hschoolmom
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Poor quality
    11/20/2014

    Customer review by Popsci

    1.0 stars 11/20/2014 by Popsci
    by Popsci

    I previously ordered two brown blankets that was beautiful, nice quality and warm. My mother admired the blankets and mentioned she wouldn't mind have one in red. So I ordered two more blankets; one that I was going to give to her. I went to pick up my order in the store and was disappointed. The quality was not the same as my previous order. I ask for a refund.

    Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Popsci
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Best - throw - ever!
    3/12/2014

    Customer review by MerylGirl

    5.0 stars 3/12/2014 by MerylGirl
    by MerylGirl
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    Absolutely loooove this throw, when I can get it away from my family members. I have ordered extras to go around. Incredibly soft and plush - luxurious.

    Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    MerylGirl
    CA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Warm and Toasty
    11/20/2014

    Customer review by Morningma314

    5.0 stars 11/20/2014 by Morningma314
    by Morningma314

    Product is heavier/warmer than anticipated. Use as a outdoor wrap for coffee on the porch on cool mornings. Had to purchase another, because someone does not like to share.

    Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Morningma314
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    nice!
    4/14/2014

    Customer review by scay

    5.0 stars 4/14/2014 by scay
    by scay
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    Nice and warm, we ordered one in every color..this was actually more of a light red it looks very Christmasy but we want them for comfort not so much for looks

    Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    scay
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    1-5 of 9 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 9 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 5 questions
    1-3 of 5 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    1-3 of 5 questions See all
    1-3 of 5 questions

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.