Better Homes and Gardens Full-Size Wax Warmer, Botanical Glow

Better Homes and Gardens Full-Size Wax Warmer, Botanical Glow

About this item

  • Safe, clean heat source
  • No flame
  • No soot residue
  • Only at Walmart
    $14.58
    $14.58
    + $11.43 shipping
    Sold & Shipped by Walmart
    Faster shipping options available at checkout
    Pickup not available  
    Loading options...
    Sold & Shipped by Walmart
    Protect your purchase with a Care Plan

    $11.43 shipping

     

    Shipping

    Shipping options from Walmart
    Type
    Arrives
    Cost
    Value
    Data unavailable
    $5.97
    Standard
    Data unavailable
    $7.97
    Rush
    Data unavailable
    $11.43
    Expedited
    Data unavailable
    $6.59

    Pickup not available

     

    Pickup

    Want to pick up your package for free?
    Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
    Faster shipping options available at checkout
    Pickup not available  
    Customers also considered

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
    The wax warmer combines light, fragrance and artistic design to create a unique, personalized ambiance in any room. The soft light provides a relaxing, decorative atmosphere while acting as a safe heat source to melt the wax cubes (sold separately) which fill the room with a wonderful aroma.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    The wax warmer combines light, fragrance and artistic design to create a unique, personalized ambiance in any room. The soft light provides a relaxing, decorative atmosphere while acting as a safe heat source to melt the wax cubes (sold separately) which fill the room with a wonderful aroma.


    Better Homes and Gardens Full-Size Wax Warmer, Botanical Glow:

    • Safe, clean heat source
    • 25W light bulb
    • No flame
    • No soot residue

    Specifications

    Gender: Women
    Condition: New
    Material: Metal
    Color: White ,  Black
    Container Type: PACKAGE NOT AVAILABLE
    Model: BH13-059-399-02
    Brand: Better Homes and Gardens
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 5.75 x 5.75 x 6.88 Inches
    Show
    Best seller ranking:

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 87 reviews | 4 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    87 reviews | 4 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    87 reviews | 4 out of 5

    82%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    52
    4 stars
    13
    3 stars
    6
    2 stars
    6
    1 stars
    10
    1-5 of 86 total reviews
    82%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Painted peeled/melted away from warming bowl.
    3/29/2013

    Customer review by AC1220

    1.0 stars 3/29/2013 by AC1220
    by AC1220

    I wanted to add another warmer to my collection and thought this would be perfect for our bathroom with the brushed bronze metal that would match perfect with the hardware and faucet. But not only did this warmer not melt the one cube of wax all the way that i put it in, the wax was left clumpy and ugly to say the least while on display and then the paint completely peeled off the warming bowl under the wax. I went to change my scent after ONE USE and the paint came out with the wax. I'm not saying that BH&G products aren't good. I LOVE THEM! But this particular warmer is a waste of money, i would suggest a ceramic warmer instead. I attached a picture so you can see what i mean.

    Was this review helpful? (103) (40)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    AC1220
    Clarksville, TN
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Great Wax Burner
    10/25/2013

    Customer review by stuard08

    5.0 stars 10/25/2013 by stuard08
    by stuard08
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    The Gardens Botanical Glow wax warmer is excellent. It's pretty and warms the wax perfect. Cleans easy. And it makes a great night light also. I will be getting some more for gifts.

    Was this review helpful? (18) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    stuard08
    Albuquerque NM
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Poor Quality, Defective
    4/3/2013

    Customer review by ChristinaM1977007

    1.0 stars 4/3/2013 by ChristinaM1977007
    by ChristinaM1977007

    The paint or coating inside the wax bowl peeled off after only the third use.

    Was this review helpful? (47) (23)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    ChristinaM1977007
    Gastonia, NC
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    Doesn't melt the wax
    4/1/2013

    Customer review by Pittsburgh724

    2.0 stars 4/1/2013 by Pittsburgh724
    by Pittsburgh724

    It simply does not work. It takes forever to even begin to melt the wax and frankly it does a poor job at that. It has been on for three hours and I have a slight pool and zero smell from a very fragrant wax. Going back.

    Was this review helpful? (25) (12)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Pittsburgh724
    Pittsburgh, PA
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every day
    Beautiful and Elegant!
    3/26/2013

    Customer review by zorrobean

    5.0 stars 3/26/2013 by zorrobean
    by zorrobean

    So Beautiful lit up. You have to have this one. The inside liner is made of some material almost like a plastic, but once lit up, WOW. Very elegant. So glad I purchased this one. Pretty unilt too. Great for formal or casual decor. Love the fact that it lights up, makes a special accent lamp too.

    Was this review helpful? (23) (13)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    zorrobean
    CT
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    1-5 of 86 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 86 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 87 reviews | 4 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 31 questions
    1-3 of 31 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    by Noel 3/19/2013
    11 answers
    • A. ELECTRIC
      by TRANQUILITY041/11/2017
      Was this answer helpful? (5) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. electric
      by oddlysimple8/14/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Its a plug-in
      by SnowySally1/11/2017
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes it's electric. It's worth the money. I'm very happy with mine.
      by stuard088/14/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Electric operated. It has a white power cord with an on/ off switch on the cord. It uses a 25 watt bulb to heat the wax.
      by Spiffay211/11/2017
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It is electric, but mine will not melt wax.
      by Pascagoula1/11/2017
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (2)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Electric.
      by merrygoroundroung10/3/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (2)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It is electric and plugs in as a lamp would. It has a tacky white electrical cord.
      by ChristinaM19770074/3/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. This one is electric.
      by lymuric10/30/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Electronic. It plugs into the wall.
      by AC12203/29/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    I bought this one: http://www.walmart.com/ip/Better-Homes-and-Gardens-Botanical-Glow-Full-Size-Warmer/22984435#Q%26A+Exchange Would it be safe to keep this one on all night? Thank you!
    by BlueRibbonGirl 8/24/2013
    6 answers
    • A. I love this burner and have had for 2 years when it first came out. It is very pretty-however, if left on for long periods of time the bronze paint that is covering the metal on it will peel off. And it takes an extremely long time, hours for the wax to melt. I agree with another reviewer who said go with ceramic where this won't happen.
      by Clyan5201/11/2017
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I've left it on all day and all night. Have never had a problem
      by QueenBee2478/14/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes its safe
      by oddlysimple2/12/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I don't see why not. I've left mine on for long periods of time (not always intentionally - haha)
      by SnowySally10/9/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes I have it on 247. And it makes a great night light to.
      by stuard082/12/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes.
      by sam11332/12/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 31 questions See all
    1-3 of 31 questions
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.