Better Homes and Gardens 14.5" Owl Lamp Base

Better Homes and Gardens 14.5" Owl Lamp Base

About this item

  • Gloss white ceramic owl design
  • 14.5"H x 4"W x 4"D
  • Uses one 40-watt incandescent bulb
  • Only at Walmart
    $14.72
    $14.72
    Sold & Shipped by Walmart
    Shipping of this product may be restricted to your state. See details in Checkout.
    Pickup not available  
    Loading options...
    Sold & Shipped by Walmart
    Protect your purchase with a Care Plan

    Shipping available

    View for options

     

    Shipping

    Shipping options from Walmart
    There may be restrictions on shipping this product to your state. If there are, those restrictions will be displayed during checkout.

    Pickup not available

     

    Pickup

    Want to pick up your package for free?
    Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
    Shipping of this product may be restricted to your state. See details in Checkout.
    Pickup not available  
    Customers also considered
    Check out these related products

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
    Decorate and illuminate your room with this Better Homes and Gardens 14.5-inch Owl Lamp Base. The ceramic lamp base features a decorative owl shape with a gloss white finish that brings the outdoors into your home in fun fashion. It has a push on/off switch on the socket and uses one 40-watt incandescent bulb. Choose your own lampshade (sold separately) to complete the look of the lamp.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Decorate and illuminate your room with this Better Homes and Gardens 14.5-inch Owl Lamp Base. The ceramic lamp base features a decorative owl shape with a gloss white finish that brings the outdoors into your home in fun fashion. It has a push on/off switch on the socket and uses one 40-watt incandescent bulb. Choose your own lampshade (sold separately) to complete the look of the lamp.


    Better Homes and Gardens 14.5" Owl Lamp Base:

    • Gloss white ceramic owl design
    • Push on/off switch
    • 14.5"H x 4"W x 4"D
    • Uses one 40-watt incandescent bulb
    • 1-year limited warranty

    Specifications

    Recommended Use: Novelty
    Condition: New
    Manufacturer Part Number: BH43-020-199-31
    Color: White
    Model: BH43-020-199-31
    Brand: Better Homes and Gardens
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 4.00 x 4.00 x 14.50 Inches
    Show

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 20 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    20 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    20 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    100%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    14
    4 stars
    6
    3 stars
    0
    2 stars
    0
    1 stars
    0
    1-5 of 20 total reviews
    100%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Good Little Lamp
    3/12/2014

    Customer review by FirstTimeMomNJ

    4.0 stars 3/12/2014 by FirstTimeMomNJ
    by FirstTimeMomNJ
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    I'm happy with the owl lamp ... it's cute and perfect for the nursery. The material it's made of isn't the best quality but it's still charming and fun. From the top of the owl's head to the bottom of the lamp is about 9.5 inches; from the top of the white 'neck' to the bottom of the lamp is about 11.25 inches and from the top of the bulb socket to the bottom is about 14.25 inches. Widest part (from wing to wing) is about 4 inches. I wish I had those measurements when I purchased the lamp to help find a more appropriate shade. Hope this info helps someone else out!

    Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    FirstTimeMomNJ
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Gorgeous Owl
    3/1/2014

    Customer review by cleverzee

    5.0 stars 3/1/2014 by cleverzee
    by cleverzee

    A little shorter than expected, but other thn that its beautiful. And for the prize can't really complain. great purchased.

    Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    cleverzee
    new york
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Adorable!
    1/14/2017

    Customer review by blueskies33

    5.0 stars 1/14/2017 by blueskies33
    by blueskies33

    I actually spray painted this lamp a soft matte gold and like it even better. I've knocked it over a few times and it has survived, though I wouldn't be too rough as it is ceramic/plaster not plastic or metal. That said it looked much sturdier than the other owl lamp they had, which I could easily envision being shattered on the floor. I intend to buy another one for the other side of my bed, they only had one in store. I also like the push switch. I had to get this one in the first place because the turn switch in my old lamp gave out and just spun. Super happy with my purchase! It has been a cozy and adorable bedside lamp for almost a year.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    blueskies33
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    I love this lamp!
    12/24/2016

    Customer review by Sherry

    5.0 stars 12/24/2016 by Sherry
    by Sherry
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    This owl lamp is durable enough to survive the grandchildren yet beautiful enough for the living room. Fantastic price!

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Sherry
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    LOVE this lamp
    6/18/2014

    Customer review by clothespin

    5.0 stars 6/18/2014 by clothespin
    by clothespin

    It's the perfect size! And a great mix of function and funk. I plan on spray painting it a cool blue to match my curtains. I've looked everywhere for the right lamp for my space and personality... found them but all for way too much $! Could not believe it when I accidentally found this at WM while wandering looking for something else.

    Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    clothespin
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    1-5 of 20 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 20 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 20 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 4 questions
    1-3 of 4 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    1-3 of 4 questions See all
    1-3 of 4 questions
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.