Better Homes and Gardens Azalea Ridge 4-Piece Patio Conversation Set, Seats 4

Better Homes and Gardens Azalea Ridge 4-Piece Patio Conversation Set, Seats 4

About this item

  • All-weather wicker set
  • 2 Cushioned Conversation Chairs and 1 Cushioned Loveseat
  • Includes seat cushions, 2 Lumbar pillows and 2 Toss Pillows
  • Loading options...

    Freight shipping

    *Surcharge applies

     

    Shipping

    Choose your options
    We will display shipping prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.

    Pickup not available

     

    Pickup

    Choose your options
    We will display free store pickup prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.
    Customers also considered
    Customers also bought these products

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
    The Better Homes and Gardens 4-Piece Patio Conversation Set is the ideal accent for your patio and lawn decor. This set is made with all-weather wicker and is hand woven in a gorgeous reddish/brown color that naturally complements the landscape of your yard. Enjoy hours of comfort while sipping a favorite beverage with family and friends and lounging in this Azalea Ridge 4-Piece Conversation Set, Seats 4. Made with a heavy-duty steel frame, the set includes a table, loveseat, two conversation chairs and fabric-covered cushions. The fabric is UV-treated to prevent fading due to exposure to the sun, and it is also water repellent and mildew and stain resistant. This Better Homes and Gardens Conversation Set adds a splash of color to your deck or patio.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    The Better Homes and Gardens 4-Piece Patio Conversation Set is the ideal accent for your patio and lawn decor. This set is made with all-weather wicker and is hand woven in a gorgeous reddish/brown color that naturally complements the landscape of your yard. Enjoy hours of comfort while sipping a favorite beverage with family and friends and lounging in this Azalea Ridge 4-Piece Conversation Set, Seats 4. Made with a heavy-duty steel frame, the set includes a table, loveseat, two conversation chairs and fabric-covered cushions. The fabric is UV-treated to prevent fading due to exposure to the sun, and it is also water repellent and mildew and stain resistant. This Better Homes and Gardens Conversation Set adds a splash of color to your deck or patio.



    Better Homes and Gardens Azalea Ridge 4-Piece Patio Conversation Set, Seats 4:

    Table:

    • All-weather wicker table is hand woven
    • Weave color is reddish/brown
    • Heavy duty steel frame
    • Tempered glass
    • Dimensions: 40.16"L x 23.75"W x 19.75"H

    Loveseat:
    • Steel frame
    • Dimensions: 35.75"H, seat depth 23"
    • Supports up to 400 lbs

    Chairs:
    • Steel frame
    • 2 conversation chairs included
    • Hand crafted with all-weather wicker in same weave color as the table
    • Dimensions: 35.75"H, seat depth 23"
    • Each chair supports up to 225 lbs

    Fabric and cushions:
    • Mildew- and stain-resistant
    • Water-repellent
    • UV-treated
    • Olefin cushions and polyester pillows
    • Cushions and pillows included

    Manufacturer's information:
    • Easy to assemble
    • Tools provided
    • 1-year frame and fabric warranty
    • Customer Service email: customerservice@leisuregardenfurniture.com
    • Customer Service phone: 1-877-877-1235
    • Hours of business: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm (EST) Monday-Friday

    Specifications

    Frame Material: Wicker
    Recommended Location: Outdoor ,  Indoor
    Condition: New
    Seating Capacity: 4.0
    Material: Wicker
    Model: BH13-092-199-01
    Finish: Steel
    Brand: Better Homes and Gardens
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 40.16 x 57.00 x 35.75 Inches
    Show

    Manuals & Guides

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 627 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    627 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    627 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    93%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    467
    4 stars
    102
    3 stars
    14
    2 stars
    18
    1 stars
    26
    1-5 of 583 total reviews
    93%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Fabric fades after a year/no replacement cushions
    5/7/2014

    Customer review by Hawkeyefan34

    2.0 stars 5/7/2014 by Hawkeyefan34
    by Hawkeyefan34

    I had been eyeing this set for a long time before I bought it. I thought it looked really comfortable and expensive. The set up was easy, I did it without the help of my husband :) I was disappointed that after a year the back cushions on my love seat had already begun to fade. (After 2 summers the cushion fabric has completely disintegrated and ripped away and other cushions are starting to show signs of fading.) I wish I had paid closer attention to the warranty because I might have been able to get replacements after that first year. I would definitely buy replacement cushions if they were available but in all my online searches I haven't been able to find just the cushions for this set. You have to purchase an all new set. I've also been having trouble just finding cushions that fit the dimensions of the love seat and chairs at other stores. It's a shame because it is such a nice looking set but it doesn't stay that way. If I had to do it all over again I would try and take better care of it knowing just how delicate it seems to be. I did store it inside during the winter months so I can only imagine how beat up they might look if they sat in snow for months. I would definitely disagree with the fade resistant part of the description. My advice - Purchase furniture covers for this set if you are looking for longevity. Definitely worth the extra money. Also I should mention that the frame is still in good shape - No issues there.

    Was this review helpful? (414) (45)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Hawkeyefan34
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    All-Weather Wicker Weaving Falls Apart
    2/27/2013

    Customer review by Papabeer

    2.0 stars 2/27/2013 by Papabeer
    by Papabeer

    I was surprised to see this product show up in my email. I bought this very same set about six years ago. I don't believe I paid the same price, I think it was a slightly cheaper back then. And my cushions weren't the orange like this, they were more of a spring flower design. I originally bought the set for the love seat and table, a friend of mine wanted the two chairs and we were going to split the cost but I decided I liked it all and kept it all for myself. After a few years I noticed that the plastic wicker weaving around the steal frame of the love seat and both chairs started to crack and pieces would fall off and on to the floor. The cracked wicker weaving areas seemed to coincide with the backs of the chairs that touched something else, like if the chair was pushed back to a deck rail or against the house. Now, the wicker weaving has cracked off around most of the backs of both chairs and about a third of the love seat and I'm ready to just throw this away and find something else. I've had all of this furniture on a covered patio, out of direct sun and in the winter, would stack and cover everything to protect from any snow that would blow in. Surprisingly, I felt the fabric cushions would be the first to yield but they've held up over the years. Also, not a thing wrong with the table. It cleans up nicely each spring with a good washing. I bought three chairs and a cafe table at a home improvement store one year before I bought this set and they still are holding up fine with no defects whatsoever. Save your money, buy something else.

    Was this review helpful? (362) (77)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Papabeer
    Harpers Ferry, WV
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:Longer than one year
    Gender:Male
    Usage:A few times per year
    Beautiful Set!
    6/19/2013

    Customer review by ArmyWife321

    5.0 stars 6/19/2013 by ArmyWife321
    by ArmyWife321
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    This is very well made heavy duty wicker. It looks beautiful around my pool area. I also bought two matching lounges. The cushions are also very thick and comfortable. I switched out the accent pillows that came with it for a different pattern and color to bring it up a notch (my accent pillows came from World Market). It looks great! I am very pleased with this purchase. This set with all 4 pieces with cushions is a great deal!

    Was this review helpful? (129) (35)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    ArmyWife321
    Dallas, TX
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Overly pleased!
    3/18/2013

    Customer review by SoloCoconutCreek

    5.0 stars 3/18/2013 by SoloCoconutCreek
    by SoloCoconutCreek

    We went everywhere looking for patio furniture, lowes, Home Depot, target, online, you name it, and we kept coming back to this one at Wal Mart. For comparable sets cost were well over $1000 with the rocking chair. At first we were a little hesitant about the burnt orange color but after setting it up we couldn't be happier. On top of the 4 piece set we added on the rocker, and we did a full makeover with new grill and rug as well. For $1000 including everything, furniture, rug, grill and all, can't beat it. Assembly was pretty easy, after the first one I got into a groove. I figured out that putting the arms and the back piece together first, but don't tighten down the screws all the way, then insert the piece that ends up being the seat on the chairs and couch last, it goes quick. Then make sure you go back and tighten all the screws. Just don't tighten all the screws all the way until its put together cause you need a little wiggle room for all the holes and screws to line up. It has the look and feel of a couple thousand dollar wicker set. Only downside, but nothing major, the cushions don't have tight downs so they can slide around at first. But after sitting a few times its breaks it in and doesn't move around as bad as you would think.

    Was this review helpful? (160) (95)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    SoloCoconutCreek
    Coconut Creek, FL
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every day
    Absolutely LOVE it.
    7/19/2013

    Customer review by tweetyr

    5.0 stars 7/19/2013 by tweetyr
    by tweetyr
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    Was easy to put together, the cushions are comfortable and looks great on my new porch!! Now if it would only cool down outside so I can enjoy it!

    Was this review helpful? (38) (22)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    tweetyr
    NY
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    1-5 of 583 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 583 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 627 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 187 questions
    1-3 of 187 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    1-3 of 187 questions See all
    1-3 of 187 questions
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  year Years See details

    Warranty Information: Frame (1) Year-Warranted for one (1) year from the original purchase date against defects in manufacturing and/or workmanship. NOTE: Steel and wrought iron are not warranted for rust, corrosion, or rust staining.
    Fabric (1) Year Fabric on cushions, slings, and umbrellas warranted against separation at the seams for a period of (1) year. Fading, mildew and discoloration due to exposure to elements, chemicals, and spills are not covered. Please refer to care and maintenance information for proper cleaning instructions.
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.