Delivering to
Generated at Tue, 15 Oct 2019 05:22:48 GMT exp-ck: 1NVuX1CHP-V1GAhYN1M_2FJ1NVUO51QNWsw1SJi9U1Veu_B1VomOs1aXoTT2fj-AU1g84Nu3oclBK1r3M9y1r8TBn1rgxjp1t5GZA2uCqkt1uVAlY1vvvbj1; xpa: 1NVuX|CHP-V|GAhYN|M_2FJ|NVUO5|QNWsw|SJi9U|Veu_B|VomOs|aXoTT|fj-AU|g84Nu|oclBK|r3M9y|r8TBn|rgxjp|t5GZA|uCqkt|uVAlY|vvvbj;
Electrode, Comp-701326970, DC-prod-cdc04, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-19.1.25, SHA-281b3c57e12f0605c055c6c315a277125270a403, CID-70d0d4b1-a9a-16dcdde68a2496, Generated: Tue, 15 Oct 2019 05:22:48 GMT

Barbie in Rock 'N Royals (DVD)

Walmart # 554239876
Unrated
$7.29$7.29
Was $8.04
Free 2-day delivery on $35+ orders

Arrives by Thu, Oct 17

Free pickup Thu, Oct 17

Ships to San Leandro, 1919 Davis St

Sold & shipped byWalmart

Product Highlights

  • CHILDREN/FAMILY
  • Run Time:
  • Release Date: 2015/09/08

About This Item

We aim to show you accurate product information. Manufacturers, suppliers and others provide what you see here, and we have not verified it.
Get ready to rock! In this upbeat musical, Barbieâ„¢ stars as Princess Courtney, a modern princess whose world is turned upside down when she switches places with Erika, a famous rockstar. Two very different worlds collide when a mix-up sends Princess Courtney to Camp Pop and Erika, to Camp Royalty. While the leaders of the rival camps try to correct the mix-up, both Courtney and Erika learn to adjust to the different worlds and have fun while making new, unexpected friends. When the girls learn both camps are at risk of shutting down, they must embrace their differences, find their true voices, and come together for an epic sing-off that shows anything is possible when you dare to dream big! Barbie in Rock 'N Royals (DVD)

Warning:

“⚠ This product can expose you to some chemicals, which is known to the State of California to cause For more information, go to.” www.p65warnings.ca.gov

Specifications

Manufacturer Part Number
D63165271D
Movie Genre
Anime & Animation
Target Audience
CHILDREN/FAMILY
Character
Barbie
Actors
Kelly Sheridan, Bethany Brown, Michael Dobson, Rachel Harrison, Peter Kelamis, Ingrid Nilson
Duration
84
Director
Karen J. Lloyd
Features
  • CHILDREN/FAMILY
  • Run Time:
  • Release Date: 2015/09/08
  • Brand
    Universal Pictures
    Studio & Production Company
    Universal Studios
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H)
    0.50 x 5.50 x 7.44 Inches
    Release Date
    09/08/2015

    Customer Reviews

    5 stars
    7
    4 stars
    1
    3 stars
    0
    2 stars
    0
    1 star
    0
    1-5 of 8 reviews

    Rock 'N Royals ROCKS!

    This movie finds Barbie as Princess Courtney, a modern princess that is getting ready to go to Camp Royalty for two weeks with other young Royals. We also find young and hot, new Popstar named Erika getting ready to head out to Camp Pop with other budding young Pop stars, Country stars and Rock stars for the same two weeks. BUT! All is not as cool as these two girls think it will be and both of their worlds gets turned head over heals and each ends up at the camp of the other and they are forced to learn to deal in the world of the other while making new and unexpected friends along the way. But when something happens to make one or the other camp shut down for good, the two girls and their new friends hatch a musical plot to save both camps. Lots of good music, people learning that no matter if you are Rock or Royal, the two worlds can mix with some great results and that no matter if you are Rock or Royal, friendship with each other crosses the boundary of each world and that they both do indeed mix very well! Personally, the song "What if I Shine" is one of the best songs in the movie and it is easy to sing along with either of the girls. You will be laughing and singing through the entire movie. I would recommend this movie to every one and tell them to clear the floor in front of the TV because you and your children ARE going to be dancing to the music by the time the movie ends!

    Grand daughter loves it

    My Grand daughter loves this movie. It was delivered fast and in perfect condition.

    Great

    my 8 year old daughter loves this movie. Barbie is timeless

    barbie movie review

    Great Barbie movie.

    Barbie rocks

    Cool movie. My daughter and I loved it. Similar story theme to camp rock but still an enjoyable movie.

    Customer Q&A

    Get specific details about this product from customers who own it.

    1-2 of 2 questions
    by CindyDecember 26, 2018


    Last answer: April 17, 2019
    1. No, it doesn't include Instawatch on Vudu.
    by CommunityAnswer
    1 Answer
    Last answer: April 17, 2019

    by LadyRockJune 22, 2017


    Last answer: June 29, 2017
    1. This only has English audio.
    by CommunityAnswer
    1 Answer
    Last answer: June 29, 2017

    by CindyDecember 26, 2018


    0 Answers

    Policies & Plans

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We're committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we'll match it. See more details atOnline Price Match.
    webapp branch
    Electrode, Comp-456308353, DC-prod-cdc03, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-30.0.0, SHA-5b22732e63249d37428982287bc451eb2e1aab93, CID-417f9f52-213-16dcdde687169f, Generated: Tue, 15 Oct 2019 05:22:48 GMT