Aveeno Active Naturals Positively Ageless Lifting and Firming Eye Cream, .5 oz

Aveeno Active Naturals Positively Ageless Lifting and Firming Eye Cream, .5 oz
$27.70
$27.70
+ FREE shipping
Only 1 left!
Sold & Shipped by AMI Ventures Inc
Faster shipping options available at checkout
Pickup not available from this seller
Loading options...
Sold & Shipped by AMI Ventures Inc

FREE shipping

 from this seller
 

Shipping

Shipping options from AMI Ventures Inc
Type
Arrives
Cost
Standard
Data unavailable
Free
Value
Data unavailable
Free

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
Faster shipping options available at checkout
Pickup not available from this seller
Customers also considered
Check out these related products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

  • Eye Cream, Lifting & Firming
  • Helps fight the aging signs of sun damage around the eye area. Active Naturals: Natural Shiitake Complex. Now you can help make up for past sun damage by reducing the visible signs of aging, for younger looking skin! Aveeno Positively Ageless Lifting & Firming Eye Cream, with antioxidant natural shiitake complex, is clinically shown to help right the aging signs of sun damage around the eye area by: visibly lifting and firming the skin around the eyes. Reducing the appearance of lines and wrinkles. Visibly reducing dark circles. And because it's from Aveeno, it's gentle enough for even sensitive skin. www.aveeno.com. The sun damage accumulated throughout your life has developed into the first signs of aging - fine lines around the eyes and forehead, uneven tone, and brown spots. The Aveeno Positively Ageless collection with Active Naturals Natural Shiitake Complex helps improve the visible signs of aging. First cultivated in Asia over 1,000 years ago, Shiitake mushrooms were recognized by ancient herbalists for their medical purposes. Aveeno has captured the beauty-enhancing benefits of Shiitake mushrooms in formulas that have been shown to enhance skin's youthful experience. Aveeno: Dermatologist recommended for over 60 years. Made in Canada.

Indications: 

Health Concern: Fine Lines and Wrinkles;  Dark Circles

Skin Care Concern: Fine Lines & Wrinkles;  Dark Circles

Warnings: 

Warning Text: If product gets into eyes, rinse thoroughly with water. This product contains mushroom extract.

Ingredients: 

Ingredients: Water, Glycerin, PEG-8, Hydroxypropyl Starch Phosphate, Tetrahydroxypropyl Ethylenediamine, Isononyl Isononanoate, Tyrosine, Cyclopentasiloxane, Sclerotium Gum, Caprylyl Glycol, Nylon-12, Citric Acid, Sodium Polyacrylate, Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, Disodium EDTA, Methylparaben, Glyceryl Acrylate/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Magnesium Aspartate, Zinc Gluconate, Propylparaben, Neoruscogenin, Propylene Glycol, Ruscogenin, Algae Extract, Copper Gluconate, Ganoderma Lucidum (Mushroom) Stem Extract, Lentinus Edodes Extract.

Directions: 

Instructions: Apply under and around the eye area and smooth until gently absorbed. Use morning makeup and evening alone or under makeup.

Specifications

Gender: Women
Is Anti-Aging: Y
Skin Type: Normal
Capacity: 0.5 fl oz (15 ml)
Size: 0.50
Material: Other
Form: Creams
Container Type: BOTTLE IN BOX
Is Travel Size: Y
Model: 001178
Brand: Aveeno
Features: Yes
Show

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 70 reviews | 2.8 out of 5

3.0 stars

70 reviews | 2.8 out of 5

3.0 stars

70 reviews | 2.8 out of 5

45%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
25
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 stars
32
1-5 of 69 total reviews
45%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

New formula IS AWFUL!
4/21/2014

Customer review by zorro

1.0 stars 4/21/2014 by zorro
by zorro

I previously used a bottle of Aveeno eye cream and loved it. Then a niece started selling home products so I purchased eye cream from her. When that ran out I opted to go back to "what I knew" and yesterday used my new bottle of Aveeno eye cream. It felt different to my fingers, not as creamy and looked more like a gel. I was stunned that it SET ON FIRE the skin around my eyes and immediately washed it off. (I overlooked the word "antioxidant" when I spied the Aveeno eye cream.) I thought maybe the product had been on the store shelf too long. Or perhaps I got the wrong Aveeno product! That's when I searched for your web site to try to find the product I loved. Unfortunately, after reading the reviews I can only conclude that you have changed the formula and hopped on the band wagon of all those other products that try to burn away flaws and old age! My suggestion is that you offer both formulas.... the one that "burns the h**l out of skin" and the one that smoothes, soothes and cools.

Comment from AVEENO® - 4/22/2014

We are sorry to hear that you had a reaction with this product. This is not something typical of our product. This product did go through a formula change in 2011. We would like to learn a little bit more about your reaction. Please call our consumer care center at 1-866-428-3366 between the hours of 8AM and 8PM EST Monday through Friday. One of our care specialists will be happy to help you.

zorro
Tulsa
Would recommend to a friend? No
Skin type:Combination
Fantastic Product!
1/21/2011

Customer review by Beka1973

5.0 stars 1/21/2011 by Beka1973
by Beka1973

I love this stuff! I have to say, I'm not thrilled with the price, but to get anything good, you have to pay a little more. I was using Neutrogena prior to this, and if you put that on before your makeup, your eyeliner slid right off. You don't have that problem with the Aveeno. It rubs right it, and it really works! I noticed a significant difference in the wrinkles under my eyes in a few weeks. It also has a pleasant smell and wont linger and irritate you. I never experience any burning in my eyes or anything. I can't say enough about this product. I just ordered some more Aveeno products, and I am sure they will be fantastic as well!

Was this review helpful? (22) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Beka1973
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
NEW FORMULA IS AWFUL!!!!!
4/30/2014

Customer review by Ldtorrandell22

2.0 stars 4/30/2014 by Ldtorrandell22
by Ldtorrandell22

I LOVE Aveeno products and have been a loyal user of Aveeno. I used this eye cream when it first came onto the market and LOVED it!! I loved the smoothness of the cream and saw results quickly with no drying of the skin. My skin under my eyes felt refreshed that I got many compliments on it. The old formula wasn't harsh on the skin either. This new formula is AWFUL!!! When I first applied it, it dried up the skin under my eyes and it burned I had to wash it off quickly!!!!!! Then i noticed the skin under my eye was turning red and itchy...I had a bad reaction to this new formula. I wish Aveeno never changed the formula..... PLEASE BRING THE OLD FORMULA BACK!!!!!!!!! Please do not call this product a "cream" the texture is not that of a cream but Serum/ Gel. It is very misleading. If you do bring the OLD formula back ( Please, please please!!!!!!!!!). Label that a "cream" because the old formula had the texture of that of a cream and went on smoothly like a cream and was NOT harsh on the skin under the eye.

Comment from AVEENO® - 4/30/2014

Hello, Ldtorrandell22 . Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We take these types of reactions very seriously at AVEENO®, as these are not typical experiences. We would like to collect some more information on the reaction you had with our AVEENO® product. Please call our consumer care center at 1-866-428-3366 between the hours of 8AM and 8PM EDT Monday through Friday. One of our care specialists will be happy to speak with you. We look forward to your call. Have a great day.

Ldtorrandell22
Fair Lawn
Would recommend to a friend? No
Skin type:Combination
Love this product! Can't find it anywhere...
9/12/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 9/12/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I've been using it for about 2 years and love it, but I've seen other reviews for this product regarding wether or not it's been discontinued but couldn't see an answer... Does anybody know if it has been discontinued or direct me where I may be able to find this product?

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Combination
peels
11/25/2012

Customer review by notjustbecause

4.0 stars 11/25/2012 by notjustbecause
by notjustbecause

Ladies, I used this product for several years however, it peels as you're putting on concealer. Also, it has parabens. Please note> once you stop using a product with all the chemicals in it, your eyes return to a little darker. If I didn't use for a week or two plus, my eyes were noticably tired. I'm on a mission for a new non-chemical eye cream.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
notjustbecause
vegas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-5 of 69 total reviews See all
1-5 of 69 reviews

Customer Reviews | 70 reviews | 2.8 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 1 questions
1-1 of 1 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

1-1 of 1 questions See all
Customers also viewed these products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty:  days Days See details

Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.