Alias: The Complete Second Season

Alias: The Complete Second Season

About this item

DVD, Rating: TV-14, Color, Buena Vista Home Entertainment, 04/07/2009
$19.49
$19.49
+ $7.97 shipping
List price $26.50
Save $7.01
Sold & Shipped by Walmart
Faster shipping options available at checkout
Pickup not available  
Loading options...
Sold & Shipped by Walmart

$7.97 shipping

 from this seller
 

Shipping

Shipping options from Walmart
Type
Arrives
Cost
Standard
Data unavailable
$7.97
Value
Data unavailable
$5.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$7.97
Rush
Data unavailable
$10.97

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Want to pick up your package for free?
Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
Faster shipping options available at checkout
Pickup not available  
Check out these related products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
Alias - Alias: Season 2 [DVD] 78693678823 Movies

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Alias - Alias: Season 2 [DVD] 78693678823 Movies

The action gets even hotter in "Alias'" sensational second season. Double agent Sydney Bristow faces the greatest challenge of her life when her mother, an enemy long thought dead, turns herself in to the CIA. As family relationships change and Sydney's friends take on new roles, her life becomes even more tangled and dangerous. It's "like watching a 2,000-piece puzzle assembled before your eyes," says Entertainment Weekly. Experience all 22 scintillating episodes of season two with exclusive bonus features that take you inside the world of "Alias". Your favorite characters are back, joined by special guest stars, as Sydney fights to reclaim her life and the action builds to a spectacular climax. "Think Bond with feelings, Dostoyevsky with smart bombs," says GQ Magazine. This comprehensive collection will have you hooked from episode one's incredible start to the season's stunning final minute.

Deleted Scenes, KROQ Radio Interviews, Season Two Blooper Reel, TV Spots, The Making of the Video Game, DVD-ROM ScriptScanner, Audio Commentaries With Cast & Crew.

"The Making of 'The Telling'"; "The Look of Alias".

Specifications

Aspect Ratio: Widescreen
Original Languages: English
Edition: First
Duration: 900
Actors: Jennifer Garner, Ron Rifkin, Carl Lumbly, Kevin Weisman, Victor Garber, Michael Vartan
Condition: New
manufacturer_part_number: ALIAS:COMPLETE
Studio & Production Company: Buena Vista Home Entertainment
Color: Y
Container Type: PACKAGE NOT AVAILABLE
Record Label: ABC Studios
Brand: BUENA VISTA HOME ENTERTAIMENT
Movie Genre: dvd - ACTION & ADVENTURE
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 0.50 x 5.50 x 7.40 Inches
Release Date: 04/07/2009
Show

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

14 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

14 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-5 of 9 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

I love Alias when it was on TV
10/5/2016

Customer review by mayhey

5.0 stars 10/5/2016 by mayhey
by mayhey
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I like the whole cast

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mayhey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Most Enjoyable
2/13/2011

Customer review by AliasFreak

5.0 stars 2/13/2011 by AliasFreak
by AliasFreak

It has been a long time since I've seen Alias, but viewing Season 1 when I was sick made me want to see it all again. I've just viewed the entire Season 2 set in about 3 days and am going to be ordering the rest of the seasons ASAP. Love the bonus material. I am an Alias freak!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AliasFreak
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
The Second In a GREAT Series
10/3/2010

Customer review by alistrong

5.0 stars 10/3/2010 by alistrong
by alistrong

I picked up on "Alias" a few years into the story line when I found it in syndication. But I never understood many things. Having finished viewing Season I I was delighted to find Season II for such a reasonable price at Walmart. GREAT viewing!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
alistrong
Cleveland, Oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Alias!
1/11/2013

Customer review by hoadbear

5.0 stars 1/11/2013 by hoadbear
by hoadbear
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great series. It's been long enough since I watched this season on TV that watching the DVDs are just as exciting as it was the first time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hoadbear
Richmond, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Thumbs up
10/20/2009

Customer review by BuckeyeStateFB

5.0 stars 10/20/2009 by BuckeyeStateFB
by BuckeyeStateFB

I couldn't wait to see the second season after just watching a great first season. I'm hooked, I just ordered season three.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BuckeyeStateFB
Buckeye state
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
1-5 of 9 total reviews See all
1-5 of 9 reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 1 questions
1-1 of 1 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

1-1 of 1 questions See all
Customers also viewed these products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

Returns

Returns are easy at Walmart
Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.