Airspun Loose Face Powder, 070-32 Honey Beige, 2.3 oz

Airspun Loose Face Powder, 070-32 Honey Beige, 2.3 oz

About this item

  • Cloudlike softness
  • Use to set make-up or as a foundation
  • Long lasting
  • Loading options...
    Sold & Shipped by Walmart

    FREE shipping available

     on $50+ orders
     

    Shipping

    Shipping options from Walmart
    Type
    Arrives
    Cost
    Standard
    Data unavailable
    $7.97
    Value
    Data unavailable
    $5.97
    Rush
    Data unavailable
    $10.97
    Expedited
    Data unavailable
    $7.97

    Pickup not available

     

    Pickup

    Want to pick up your package for free?
    Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
    FREE shipping on orders $50+ Faster shipping options available at checkout
    Pickup not available  
    Customers also considered

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Airspun Loose Face Powder in 070-32 Honey Beige is an ideal addition to your makeup kit. Its dermatologist-tested formula is long-lasting to help you keep your look longer. This Coty face powder is best used to set make-up or provide a foundation and smooth your skin's appearance.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Airspun Loose Face Powder in 070-32 Honey Beige is an ideal addition to your makeup kit. Its dermatologist-tested formula is long-lasting to help you keep your look longer. This Coty face powder is best used to set make-up or provide a foundation and smooth your skin's appearance.

    Airspun Loose Face Powder:

    • Powder particles are swirled and smoothed by racing streams of air for cloudlike softness
    • Use to set make-up or as a foundation
    • Long-lasting
    • Dermatologically tested
    • Contains 2.3 oz of Airspun face powder

    Ingredients: 

    Ingredients: Talc, Zinc Stearate, Magnesium Carbonate, Parfum/Fragrance, Paraffinum Liquidum/Mineral Oil/Huile Minerale, Lanolin, Cetyl Alcohol, Imidazolidinyl Urea, Methylparaben, Propylparaben, Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone, Limonene, Eugenol, Linalool, Coumarin, Geraniol, Citronellol, Cinnamyl Alcohol, Hydrooxycitronellal [May Contain: Zinc Oxide (Ci 77947), Titanium Dioxide (Ci 77891), Iron Oxides (Ci 77491, Ci 77492, Ci 77499), D&C Yellow No. 5 Zirconium Lake (Ci 19140), D&C Red No. 30 Lake (Ci 73360)].

    Specifications

    Gender: Women
    Capacity: 2.3 oz (65 g)
    Count: 1
    Size: 2.3 oz
    Form: Loose powder
    Color: Honey beige 070-32
    Container Type: Container
    Is Travel Size: Y
    Model: 070-3200
    Brand: Airspun
    Features: Flawless finish ,  Dermatologically tested ,  Long lasting ,  Use To set make-up or as a foundation
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 3.44 x 3.44 x 1.56 Inches
    Show
    Show
    Best seller ranking:

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    16 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    16 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    94%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    14
    4 stars
    1
    3 stars
    0
    2 stars
    0
    1 stars
    1
    1-5 of 16 total reviews
    94%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    So good
    5/24/2016

    Customer review by Themakeupartiist

    5.0 stars 5/24/2016 by Themakeupartiist
    by Themakeupartiist
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    I'm a little annoyed because I didn't know this powder came in other colors and the listing didn't say what color it was so I assumed it was transluscent. But luckily I use this powder to set my concealer so the color worked for me. I have to say this is an amazing powder. I am a professional makeup artist and try a lot of products this is definitely one I love for myself and will be adding it to my kit. A must buy just make sure you get the shade you want.

    Was this review helpful? (16) (4)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Themakeupartiist
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Amazing!
    1/10/2017

    Customer review by Tori

    5.0 stars 1/10/2017 by Tori
    by Tori

    Finally found this product in 3 different shades at my local Wal-Mart! (Took a little while to spot because it was almost hidden on the very bottom shelf in the isle). Anyways - I seriously have the OILIEST skin (not even exaggerating) and this powder has changed my life! I honestly purchased it because of how many Makeup Gurus on YouTube raved about it and I'm so glad I tried it! You can definitely see the difference when you add this to your foundation routine!

    Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Tori
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Airspun Loose Face Powder, 070-32 Honey Beige
    1/22/2017

    Customer review by PunkARoo

    5.0 stars 1/22/2017 by PunkARoo
    by PunkARoo
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    Purchased 2 of these for my mom who has been a loyal long time user and loves this Face Powder. She uses it as her foundation. She was very happy that I was able to find it online for her as our local Walmarts and drugstores obviously isn't carrying it any longer. The cost was very reasonable here versus on Amazon and no shipping charges and received it within approximately 3-4 days of ordering it. Just picked it up at our choice of one of the local Walmarts.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    PunkARoo
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Powder that doesn't look like powder!
    10/26/2016

    Customer review by nuwave

    5.0 stars 10/26/2016 by nuwave
    by nuwave
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    I've loved this powder for year and will continue using it as long as I can still order it from Walmart! It's just the most amazing powder. My daughter uses it too. You'll never find a better powder anywhere!

    Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    nuwave
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Airspun face powder
    5/19/2016

    Customer review by glorybe

    5.0 stars 5/19/2016 by glorybe
    by glorybe
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    Very Good Quality as is for many years

    Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    glorybe
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    1-5 of 16 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 16 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 2 questions
    1-2 of 2 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    1-2 of 2 questions See all
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  

    See details

    Warranty Information: 

    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.