The Accidental Duchess

The Accidental Duchess

About this item

Mass Market Paperbound, Jove Books, 2014, ISBN13 9780515151312, ISBN10 0515151319
$5.87
$5.87
+ $10.97 shipping
List price $7.99
Save $2.12
Sold & Shipped by Walmart
Faster shipping options available at checkout
Pickup not available  
Loading options...
Sold & Shipped by Walmart

$10.97 shipping

 from this seller
 

Shipping

Shipping options from Walmart
Type
Arrives
Cost
Standard
Data unavailable
$7.97
Value
Data unavailable
$5.97
Rush
Data unavailable
$10.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$8.97

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
Faster shipping options available at checkout
Pickup not available  
Consider these popular products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
When she is blackmailed over a manuscript she wrote, Lady Lydia Thornton tries to get the money through a bet with the Duke of Penthurst, who is determined to tame her rebellious ways, but ends up making a devil's bargain with him.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

When she is blackmailed over a manuscript she wrote, Lady Lydia Thornton tries to get the money through a bet with the Duke of Penthurst, who is determined to tame her rebellious ways, but ends up making a devil's bargain with him.

From "New York Times" bestselling author Madeline Hunter comes this seductive tale of a headstrong young lady, a scandalous manuscript, and the iron-willed duke determined to save her from her ruin. For fans of Mary Balogh, Eloisa James, and Julia Quinn.

Specifications

Number of Pages: 389
Number in Series: 1
Original Languages: English
Author: Hunter, Madeline
Series Title: Fairbourne Quartet
Publisher: Berkley Pub Group
ISBN-13: 9780515151312
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 4.00 x 7.00 x 1.25 Inches
ISBN-10: 0515151319
Show

Customer Reviews

Be the first to review this item. Share your rating and review so that other customers can decide if this is the right item for them.

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 0 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Gifting plans

The following available options may be selected during checkout:
Gift message: Add a personal note that we'll include with your gift.
Gift receipt: When you add other gift options, we'll include a receipt that keeps the price a secret but makes it easy to exchange or return an item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

Returns

Returns are easy at Walmart
Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.