AT&T

AT&T

About this item

  • Talk Time: up to 4 hours
  • Camera: 2 megapixels with 5x zoom
  • Stereo Bluetooth: v2.1
  • $29.99
    $29.99

    Out of stock

    Sold & Shipped by Empyrean Group
    Shipping not available
    Pickup not available from this seller
    Loading options...
    Sold & Shipped by Empyrean Group

    Shipping not available

     

    Shipping

    This item is not available for shipping.

    Pickup not available

     

    Pickup

    This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
    Shipping not available
    Pickup not available from this seller
    Consider these popular products

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
    AT&T GO PHONE CLLR BLCK W/CLLR PHN HDST 1 CT

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    AT&T GO PHONE CLLR BLCK W/CLLR PHN HDST 1 CT

    • AT&T GO PHONE CLLR MSC PLYR MBL WEB AT T Z431 BAR PRPD ASRTD BLCK C MLDD CS W/CLLR PHN HDST 1 CT
    • CELLULAR PHONE

    Specifications

    Cell Phone Service Provider: AT&T
    Size: 4.5"L x 2.5"W x 0.5"H
    Manufacturer Part Number: 6015A
    Contained Battery Type: Lithium Ion
    Color: Black
    Container Type: MOLDED CASE
    Connector Type: 1 x MicroUSB
    Battery Life: 4 hours
    Model: Z431
    Number of Megapixels: 2 Megapixel
    Talk Time: 4 hours
    Brand: AT&T GO PHONE ,  AT&T
    Features: Full Web Browsers ,  Bluetooth ,  Camera
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 4.52 x 2.40 x 0.39 Inches
    Show

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 3.2 out of 5

    3.0 stars

    16 reviews | 3.2 out of 5

    3.0 stars

    16 reviews | 3.2 out of 5

    56%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    6
    4 stars
    3
    3 stars
    1
    2 stars
    0
    1 stars
    6
    1-5 of 14 total reviews
    56%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Just a phone to message with
    8/29/2012

    Customer review by wallysister

    5.0 stars 8/29/2012 by wallysister
    by wallysister

    I have a calling plan but didnt want to go out and buy some expensive phone just yet and decided on this ZTE. I just put my sims card in it and i was off. It has easy texting features and calling as well. The camera is a bit fuzzy compared to my last one but it still takes better than some i have seen. The screen is great for looking at things cause it is not small or you can actually change your font size which helped me. I like the weight and size fits perfectly in to a pocket or a purse and with the weight you know it when you feel it. so over all i am happy for this purchase it has meet all my expectations.

    Was this review helpful? (38) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    wallysister
    Bethany Okla
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Great Bang for the Buck!!!
    8/22/2012

    Customer review by 81hega

    4.0 stars 8/22/2012 by 81hega
    by 81hega

    This hard to find phone is a great deal at $49.99 if you can find one at your local Wal-Mart. It has a 2.0 MP camera, 3G, Brew MP operating system, a code scanner, etc. Even though the phone has a operating system, it is not a smartphone and does not required a data package.

    Was this review helpful? (99) (17)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    81hega
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Great workhorse phone
    10/28/2012

    Customer review by buyer1962

    5.0 stars 10/28/2012 by buyer1962
    by buyer1962
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    Call clarity is excellent, and texting is easy.

    Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    buyer1962
    Washington State
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    9/5/2012

    Customer review by bbqpitmaster

    5.0 stars 9/5/2012 by bbqpitmaster
    by bbqpitmaster

    My wife needed a replacement phone, so instead of entering into another contract, I got her this phone after I showed it to her on the WalMart site, and in the store. She has had it a couple of weeks now and has had no problems so far. She uses it basically for an emergency phone and a few texts a month.... so far, so good, can't complain.

    Was this review helpful? (25) (5)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    bbqpitmaster
    NC
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every few days
    Great phone for a younger kid.
    10/5/2012

    Customer review by amlyfa

    5.0 stars 10/5/2012 by amlyfa
    by amlyfa

    I bought this phone for my 12 y/o brother when i put him on my AT&T plan. He likes it. If he breaks it, its not an arm and a leg to replace. Works good. He likes the keyboard on it. It seems to get better service than my i*hone does. The camera isn't to bad either.

    Was this review helpful? (19) (3)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    amlyfa
    Granger, IN
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    1-5 of 14 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 14 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 3.2 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 37 questions
    1-3 of 37 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    I don't want to add a data plan at this time to my contract service. I just need a replacement for my contract phone.
    by angiecarol 8/9/2012
    4 answers
    • A. No. It isn't. It does have a browser but it is archaic.
      by jointfitter8/31/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. i had the same problem but i decided to try and NO you dont need to add data to your plan just go in and make sure your connection is on wifi and not a data plan. and it will show you when it is going to be connecting to the web so you can quickly shut it down if you want.
      by wallysister8/30/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It is NOT a data required phone. Not a smartphone. You can do texting , email, pics, video, music and download games and it has a few basic apps that function with data pay per use fees. But only if you use the data area of phone.Oh yea, it works as a phone too hahaha. Pretty decent reception and good sound volume thru earpiece.
      by GT106611/19/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. This phone is not considered a smartphone, even though it does have Brew MP operating system. There is no extra data plan required. Think of this phone as between a feature phone and a smartphone.
      by 81hega10/25/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 37 questions See all
    1-3 of 37 questions

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty: See details

    Warranty Information: 1 Year Limited Warranty
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.